I will be debt free! Claiming!

67 67
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

July 02, 2021

I don't actually set goals when I joined Read. Cash. As I was just beginning to write articles mostly personal, about me and my son, etc. But the moment I came back from a long hiatus on this platform I was filled with happiness. Didn't expect to receive this much.

I've read most articles about their last month's earning and their goals for the next month. So I asked myself "Do you want to set goals for next month?" and I said Nah. I don't want to. But then I remember I have goals in life personally and that is to be debt-free.

Most of us have many debts, credit cards, unpaid billings, loans. I am one of those. I have loans and personal debts. Most of my debts I used for family matters. Since I'm a single mother I only counted on myself who can support my son and can also give a little allowance at home. As of now, I am in charge of the groceries supplies at home and that includes the vitamins for both the kids and my parents. Every week I spent mostly all of my weekly wage on the house. I never complain because it's my responsibility.

My Lady boss once said you can't get away with debts because your son needs supplications and you can't do it on your own. Instead of being discouraged, it motivates me to work harder to pay all my debts. And for my parents not to worry about my debts anymore. I know if I ask them for help they will gladly pay them for me but I refused because it is my debt, not theirs.

I did pay some but with my monthly wage almost spent at home I can't save some for my payments. I glad I came back here in Read.Cash because little by little I did pay my debts.

Most users here posted their goals and accomplishments and I am very happy for them because their hardships are all paid off on this platform. Writing articles every day sometimes becomes tiresome especially when you ran out of ideas to write. And I am proud of them because they maintain their set goals and came all the way today successful. Congratulations.

As for me, every time I receive tips from the bot and from other users. I directly sent it to my coins wallet and convert it and send it to the person I am indebted to. Little by little I have paid half of my debts from them. I am glad that my articles are receiving tips now.

I also don't track my earning because every time I receive a tip I immediately sent it to them. And then yesterday, just yesterday. They told me that I have paid half the principal debts and I am soooooooo happy. I've been a prisoner of debts for so long and because of Read.Cash I am slowly freeing myself from them. Freedom awaits and I am excited and I will keep on writing and learning from other users also.

To my sponsors, Maam @Eylz2021, Sir @McJulez, Mars@Bloghound, nak @dziefem, and Maam @Jane thank you so much for giving me the support and encouragement. God Bless you more abundantly. You're one of the many reasons why I did pay my debts little by little. I'm sorry if you were tagged I am just so thankful for you.

And to my babies @Ruffa @ExpertWritter, mars @Zhyne06, langga @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, and friends who always interact with me in the comment section@Sequoia @Zcharina22 @Eunoia @Codename_Chikakiku @Sassy_sassa @chori67 and more I can't mention all of you thank you guys for the motivation and sorry for the tag.

Personal Thoughts:

I will claim that I will be debt-free by the end of this year. for me to be able to hold BCH after.

β€œNothing happens without focus. Don’t try to do everything at once. Take it one step at a time.” –Dave Ramsey

Thank you for reading!

God Bless!

Fin!

26
$ 19.76
$ 18.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Yun o! Amen to no more debt! Lakas naman pala ng earnings nyo dito eh. Yakang-yaka n yan soon. Haha~ Parang na-engganyo tuloy ako magsulat ng mas marami. Hahaha~ Ewan bahala na if sipagin ako. :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

at tinutoo talaga ang pag visit sa acct oh...hahaha salamat naman nang marami..sisipagin ka talaga sa site nato kasi kahit .10 malaking tulong na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course naman, di ako gaya ng iba diyan na lip service lang. hahaha~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha true..aigooo..gawa ka na iba article dali hehehe..may iba dito ..shinishare nila mga na sulat nila sa ibang vlogging site pero with a twist para may originality pa rin kumbaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hehe. Pwede rin. Sige post ko na yung isang article ko... Kaso pending pa pala yung article ko dun sa Introduction community. Try ko nga mag-post sa Open to All. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pending pa ba yun..maki pag interact ka muna sa ibang users,,may mga community din kasi na ino auto approved nila ang mga users na constant mag publish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nakalagay pending pa. Sige mamaya post ako. Naaliw ako sa Noise kasi. hahaha~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same nakatambay din ako dun hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting maaaa. I know you can! πŸ’š I salute youuuuu ma, being single mother is really hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hard but satisfying nak...wabyuuuuuu😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maaaa. Wabyuuu. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad read.cash helped paid your debt to some extent. This platform has been so helpful to us. I can't deny the fact that read.cash has really helped me too. My siblings are always happy meeting their needs. All because of read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

exactly true...God Bless~!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This just made me smile and it motivated me to do more here and in other platforms. Noise.cash had been a blessing to me for through that I can now pay some bills. Now that read.cash is here, I hope it will help me too to have additional income. God bless you more! Sooner or later you will be debt free :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Having a lot of debts will give you headache, glad that this platform helps you to be debt free :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

a great help big time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this idea, and of course I am claiming it too. I miss the times and the feeling to live without debts. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best solution,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah i think so too..thanks!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'll never get tired saying thank you to you..thank you for reaching out..and I now you'll achieve that goal of yours because you're a great person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeyy. I am so happy for youu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb...sisikapin ma achieve this year..sana talaga,,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud naman ganyan sissy..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Kaya-kaya mo yan i.paid off lahat nang debts.. Lalo pa't masikap at matiyaga sa mga ginagawa..😊☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat beb!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome beb!πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam mo teh tbh nakakaproud mga single mother, yung step sister ko sa side ni dad single mother yun. nakikitako kung gaano sya kahardworking para sa mga pamangkin ko, more power ate! godbless sating lahaattt

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pag ikaw lang kasi inaasahan nang anak mo mas nag pupursige ka sa buhay kasi ayaw mo masaktan anak mo sa kung ano man ang ibato nang lipunan sa inyo..

THank you beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung tatay kasi nila ate biglang nawala bago manganak ate ko, andan naman sya nung buntis pa pero day before manganak ate ko naglaho biglajusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eh...baliw na lalaki yun buti ate mo di nagpatinag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman po! I believe that you can eventually paid off your debt 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks beb...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to congratulate you for that ate. as I read your article, I was reminded that life would never be as easy as eating banana but we can do something in order to make our goals and dreams into reality. Thank you for this inspiration.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

and thank you also for reading..hehe God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that and kudos to you for being strong as you are :) Pwede ka rin set aside ng BCH for yourself, kahit ilang % ng monthly earnings mo :) Depende sa kaya mong itago hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will try to fo that and work some money management hehehe...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure :) Na try ko kasi and it's really good hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your success mars. πŸ₯° Hope for debt free for us. Meron pa kami need bayarin din. Sa dahan dahan na paraan. Mababayaram din natin ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen...claim natin yan mars para sa future nang mga anak natin 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mars. Walang susuko para sa mga anak. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawawala na tlaga mga utang mo ate, siguro with in 5 months of earning here, mababayaran mo na lahat ng utang mo at makakaipon kanarin ng BCH. Looking for your success ate and keep positive for your kids and family po.❀❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you bub....and claiming pa rin na sana talaga mawala na utang ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sa lahat ng achievement mo po..just continue writing look at you now you already achieve a lot..congrats ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you beb..di naman mangyayari to kung di dahil sa support na binibigay niyo...thank you again!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uwu thank you for the tag @mommykim,, I really love to interact with everyone, it's more fun to gain a lot of people who talk to you especially when you are down

$ 0.02
2 years ago

really true...nawawala iniinda mong lungkot kasi may mga virtual friends ka na pwede mong maka kwentuhan...thank you rin sa pag interact..ta tag pa kita sa mga upcoming articles sana di ka ma bagot kay mommy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa pag ttag sa akin, sa 4 days kong pag stay dito kay Read.cash, I'm happy na nagkakaroon ako ng mga virtual friends lalo na kapag may nababasa akong article na minsan relate ako, naffeel ko na hindi ako nagiisa sa kung ano mang pinagdadaanan ko kasi marami palang nakakaramdam ng kung ano ang nararanasan ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo..kasi dito mo makikita na somewhat on the other side od the country may person with the same situations like you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, Noona ngaaaa! So happy for you. Buti nalang talaga bumalik ka para kang si san reo tagal tagal nawala 🀧. Anyways, more to come pa para naman Debt Free na you πŸ˜™πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

claiming talaga baby gerl...sinayang ko talaga yung months na nag hiatus ako huhh pero anyways at least bumalik ako ..thank you baby gerl!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy to that Noona, sana naman tuloy tuloy na πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana talagaπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mauubos din yang utang... Baka nga September palang bayad mo na lahat yan eg.. just keep on writing πŸ’–

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you for always motivating maam ...sana nga talaga...and I will try my best to make it happen

thank you again maam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay maam mommykim, It's a challenge. Remember always that you are a problem solver. God will bless you more for your hardwork and dedication. More earnings and stay safe ma'am mommykim.❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you maa...i needed that kind of motivation also.. God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome maam Mommykim..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya naman. Kung sisipagin . at wag na mangutang ulit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo maam pipilitin na talagang di mangutang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakahinga din tayo sa utang ma πŸ˜‚ wag kang mag alala. Basta sipag at tyaga lang. πŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby gerl..kaya nga sana talaga mabayaran na lahat..malaking tulong talaga earnings ko dito kasi direct ko nababyad para di na ma tempt na malagay sa ibang gastusin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman noona at bumalik na sa dati earnings mooo. Ako naman ay walang time sa pag shoshopee at lazada πŸ˜‚ nagtitipid is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same...grabeng pagtitipid nga talaga baby gerl..hahaha ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang galing. Kudos, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis...still claiming pa din na magkaroon nang freedom sa utang...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're almost there, sis. walang bibitaw hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago