That incident though😌

53 39
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Random

July 18, 2021

As I was sipping on my coffee the morning breeze that touches my skin feels so good. It feels like the wind is granting light kisses over me. Telling me those mornings is very welcoming when lightheaded and not minding the world's worries. You alone and your coffee make it the perfect beginning of the morning.

Mesmerized by the kisses of the wind you stand up and start your busy day.

The hectic schedule and the never-ending phone calls became your daily dose of vitamins every day.

Don't mind that. I'm just having weird feeling nowadays. Maybe because I got another assignment at work or maybe my son growing up rapidly that sometimes I would like to sit still and enjoy the present moment with my son and my favorite coffee..

Speaking of feeling weird I remember the time I got worried and really cried in an instant because of a certaib chat and post that my sister sent me way back year 2018 when I was just starting my work in the main office. I was assigned on site before I get to be a permanent office staff.

It was a very cold morning and as usual I get to start my day feeling great because it's Monday and after work I will get to go to my monday scheduled prayer meeting.

When suddenly at 10am, if I'm not mistaken my older sister made a prank at me telling me my son was taken by her father and my son gladly came with him. He was just 2 years old at that time.

I keep scrooling my timeline about tgat post but it seems that account by my sister where he posted the photo was no longer available so I can't show you the actual post.

Back on thst time. The moment I saw my sisters message it felt like a pale of cold water with ice cubes came washing over me. I felt cold and then after i became restless. Without looking the picture she sent me I immediately called her at once and ask her if it's true. I was crying like hell without minding my boss looking confused by my weird actions. I ran out of tge office and keep calling her but sje didn't answer me.

I was planning to take a leave and went home since they're not picking up their phones. When a facebook notification suddenly popped up and I,was tagged by my sisters post.

I was known as a persob who never cursed, ever, but the moment I saw that particular post I screamed curses that I never know exists in me.

I scream in anguish outside the company building because of frustrations. And then I saw her comment on tgst same post. "It's only a matter of 3 seconds and she's calling like a madman😂".

(Some of you or for some whom who have read my past articles, I am an avid fan of EXO esoecially EXO'S Kai and my love for him is still untainted until this very day☺)

Because of my anger, I cried and cried until my eyes get's puffy. I calmed myself before I went back to the office.My Lady boss maybe want to ask what happen but after seeing my state restrains herself in asking.

Fast forward to the moment I came home. I saw my son waiting for me at the gate. I ask him why he's outside and it's very late ( I always came home late usually 11-1am). He told me that his Tita was scolded by mom earlier because of pranking me in peak of the day and while I 'm at work ao he's waiting for me to tell me not to be angry anymore because it was just a plain joke.

Eventhough I'm angry I can't help my self but cry watching my son felt pity over her aunt so I said okay and ushered him to come inside.My sister ask for forgiveness, she thought it was fun but it seems not by the look of my face and the way I am guilty crying earlier because of my swollen eyes.

These kind of situation kinda freaks me out. I keep on thinking if ever his father would come and get him. But I also take it to myself that I've been raising him all along all these years so why would I accept the fact that his father can get him.Nah ah..never gonna happen at all.

Well, that incident came to my mind out of nowhere because I've been watching my son the whole day.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors...you guys rock..love you😘😘😘

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Enjoy your day with your cup of coffee!

Be Blessed and be a blessing to others!

God Bless!

Fin!

18
$ 7.99
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

Ahahaha ang cute nyo lang Noona wahaha. Kasalanan pala naman ni Kai kai ee, kai di mamahalin nga. Pero, if ever man dumatinf ang time na pupuntahan ka jan nya dapat ready na Ikaw. Wala na syang karapatan sa baby mo. Pero legally meron, pero basta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga kinakatakutan ko eh😣😣😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy grabi naman Po , hindi naman Po nakakatuwa na prank 😁 godbless po😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga...minsan ate ko kasi sumsubra sa pang iinis...napapagalitan tuloy ni mama madalas🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung ganong prank beb. Huhu hindi nakakatuwa :(.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..napagalitan ni mama..madali lang kasi ako naniniwala pag cla na nagsasabi..kaya grabe iyak ko...at nung nakita ko ang post..napaiyak talaga ako sa galit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot namn kasi yung ganun prank beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

raulong yan baka pagsakin ginawa yan makasampal ako ng disoras kahit diko gawain HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng prank naman yun mare 😂 Siguro kung ako din nasa sitwasyon mo, ayy nako talga. Pero ako adik ako kay Kris kaso tanggal sya sa exo kaya nanlamig na ko sa kanila. 🤧 Pero wengya, ganda ng abs nyang si kai tapos galing sumayaw. Charaaaap hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

bwahahahahaha mare kalma hahahah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskow! A prank that involves children being taken away is not funny. It seems like your sister doesn't have a child yet. She can't relate how you would feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she has 3 pero trip niya talagang inisin ako sa araw na yun kasi di na niya ma take ang pag ka addict ko sa EXO lalo na ni KAI

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, kaloka. Hindi man lang niya naisip ang effect sayo. Loko yun ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo kalma baby...ganyan talaga minsan kapatid ko..she always go oveboard kaya nga palagi napapagalitan hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kalmado naman ako, noona. Nakapagmeryenda na ako e 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo hahahaha...kyeoooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not a good prank. dpat lang siya pagalitan at kalbohin din sana. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa Kayo in good terms ng father nya? Kaloko Naman ng sister mo na iprank Yung ganon. Buti nga sa kanya napagalitan sya 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I would also go ballistic if I was in your shoes :D damn that kind of prank huh! You're an awesome mom😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your son mommykim, the way he think he's really matured. I felt the love you have to your son. I admire you a lot mommykim. ❤️

More blessings to you Mommykim. Stay safe always with your cutie son..🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb...😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mommykim..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is safe and well, but your sister that was a mean thing to do!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yeah .she's crazy and sometimes make fun of me...but she changed for good mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe she is loka , well glad she has changed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha where did you learn that word??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I blame @FarmGirl she teaches me crazy things 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I am innocent, but it is one of many words I learned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha keep on learning new words mate.. heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah what did I do now🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I got you laughing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did, thank you :D :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tingin ko po kung bumalik man po iyong father niya, hindi po sasama iyong anak niyo po dahil nakita niya po kung gaano mo siya kamahal. At kung paano mo siya pinalaki ng.mag isa. Parang pang teleserye po ang story niyo maam.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigoooo...di rin heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganern po ba. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasi kung teleserye pa ang buhay ko ako yung magiging kontrabida hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti po iyon maam kontrabida, kasi palaban talaga di kagaya ng mga bida masyadong martir. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you and your son, sis! Hats off din sayo. Your son will be forever grateful for you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana nga mare😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure yan 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naku tlga na Kia..naisama na naman 🤣 Pero mommykim.. wag mo ipapakidnap si Junjun.. naka reserve na yan sakin 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooooo.. bat andaming may gusto sa anak ko🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo ipapaputol and buhok baka pumangit 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw din naman nang lola niya na ipaputol ang buhok ,..gusto ko nga yung straight cut eh..kaso ayaw talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love your son dearly and he also loves you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

he's my world afterall

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God knows how much I love EXO when there are still complete. So Kai's your bet, great pick mamshy. Hehe! And for your son, I think no one can get him from you. You are his mother and there's no one in the world who's better with children than mothers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

natakot kasi ako ksi baka sabihin nila incompetent ako si baja kunin nila anak ko😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think of that mamshy. You are amazing! No one would ever replace you. Your son would not want to be with anyone else than you. Smile dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you beb...ou are a great friend too thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago