How I spend this day happilyโ˜บ

50 72
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Blogging

July 24,2021

Yay! It's Saturday and no work no pay๐Ÿ˜‚

Kidding aside, I like it when I have a lot of time to spend with my family because they're like a breath of fresh air for me. Especially my little koala of a son that never let go of me all the time even when going to rest room๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I always share on most of my articles how my son adores me that I always feel so blessed everyday to have him in my worthless life๐Ÿ˜….

So how did I spend my day?

I woke up at 9:57am๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Well, Mom let's me rest longer for I had to wake up at 5am during weekdays at

morning cuddles ๐Ÿ˜

Because we woke up late so we had our breakfast late. Still the cuddles will never be missed with my koala of a son. He strangles me all the time..lol! just kidding...

Just a normal breakfast with eggs and breads with them is enough.

Took the kids to bath (with my nieces)..

preparation

So since I'm home for this day we plan to cook veggies..I'm not the cook I only help preparing the needed ingredients. teheeee...we were late preparing lunch and we are in a rush because Papz will be coming home from his work to have lunch with us.

hotdog for kids

this will never be absent in the table for we had three kids to dine with and they love this the most. Well, I myself also love this mwhehehehe so I got one and they share the rest..in the end my nieces only got one eah and my son takes the rest..hungry tummy he has...

fish paksiw

I don't know what's the english term for this food for I am a Filipino who only know this as paksiw, we call this in Cebuano as "pinahubsan" just fish seasoned with vinegar salt and pepper, with little eggplant slices, lemon grass, garlic and let it boil,, when the fish is cook put a little oil and served.

Otan Bisaya

The main dish for lunch, "Otan Bisaya" veggies with malunggay leaves and coconut milk...Yummy as always..this is one of the reason I love home cook foods..The touch of love and warmth could be tasted..chooorrrrrr..what am I saying now???

meet up

After having lunch, got time to take a bath and told mom that I'll take a nap for I had to walk later for the meet up..And then I overslept..mom woke me up a little later.good thing my friend was still on the road and not yet arrived at the area but he was already close by when I called him. immediately rode and went to meet up with him and completed the transaction.

new keyboard at home

Since I'm not satisfied with the keyboard at home that I immediately buy some and let my friend carry it for we will meet up so he can bring it with him. I let the keyboard be delivered in his are so I can save some delivery fees...tehee!!!

grocery galore!

Not planning to buy anything for I am short in cash. But luckily,,aigoooo..Mom called to buy some groceries..so the good daughter I am withdraw some cash using my earning and transfer to my Gcash acct since I already have Gcash mastercard..(Na budol ni Mader dear!!!)

banana banana banana

"Buy some banana's on your way, so we can have "turon" later. So I did buy some riped bananas at the market...aigooooooo..not enough??? little bank is crying aigoooo!!

banana banana again!!!

Went home and was welcomed by this big chunk of bananas...Papz said it was on our backyard and he only had time to harvest it today when he saw that there are already riped ones..yummy..

Cutie Baby Alex!

After dinner and eating some bananas tok by Papz, got a little cuddle time with these little angel who always sleeps a lot. I told her I will give her all the time to sleep because the moment she became an adult she will have less time to sleep so I let her sleep like that..I'm a good aunt after all..mwehehehehehe

Turon

And ended my day with these yummy sweet turon,,made by sissy..and as I am writing we are currently watching Netflix's "Hospital Playlist" latest episode. We love Ik-jun so much..

So that was how I managed to make my day productive lol!!

Thank you to my amazing/awesome sponsors for still continuing their support...I love you guys!!

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe!

God Bless!

Fin!

19
$ 18.57
$ 18.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Blogging

Comments

Ang productive mo mare ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ ang swerte ng mga anak mo sayo. Sarap talaga magka anak pero dapat may ipon para hindi hirap sa buhay.. May computer ka din po pala hehe sana all ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sa bahay beb meron kaso isa nalng kasi nasira nang mabait kong anak๐Ÿ˜‚ plan ko pa bumili nang isa para sa pamangkin ko na mag o online class kasi ginagamit ko kasi sa work ko laptop ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nic day with your fam pero kabusy ha.hehe. But the good thing isis you managed to take a rest sis. Nakakatuw talaga earnings natin ne,. Nakakatulong mgpasaya sa family natin . Ginagamit mo, saI ATM yung mastercard sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes yung sa gcash ko..transfer ko from coins to gcash and then withdraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bili nga din ako. magkano charge sis? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maliit lang nman ata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like paksiw, especially Inun-on (balingbing is used as souring agent). You know this, noona? Sadly, my hubby doesn't like the taste of it, and he is the cook ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha iba iba kasi taste niyan eh....dito samin baby di nawawala sa mesa yan pag nakakabili nang fish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo dyan. Miss ko na kaya ang Inun-on. Lalong-lalo na pag may bahaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung bahaw din di nawala yan kasi nasanay kami na dapat may tira kasi baka meron pang kakain ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin naman dapat may bahaw sa gabi para ipangsangag kinaumagahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mahilig ka pala sa fried rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually dito lang ako nagsimula ng fried rice ang bfast sa asawa ko, noona. Nakasanayan kasi nila. Tapos siya ang nakatoka sa kusina, hindi kasi ako marunong magluto ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morning cuddle talaga ay Hindi mawawala huhu. Lamig pa Naman twing Umaga. Yung pochi ng worms peburit namin ni anak Yan.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yung anak ko lang kumakain nang potchi sa bahay pero yung dalaawang pamangkin ko ayaw eh hihihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive si mommy ah! Ang sarap ng malunggay ayay!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam...yun lang kaya ko gawin sa bahay eh hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had one busy day! And that sugar on that turon! Hmmm... Ang cute ni baby :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

dami ko ngang naubos eh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ..love niya talaga cuddles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din sa sweet sis. Parang ang bait nya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is so clingy mommy and I know you like it, it's very sweet hehe. More cuddles with you too and may he grow up still sweet to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

that's what i'm always praying beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, I know your prayers will be fulfilled:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love paksiw, i wish this typhoon goes away so we can buy fish for paksiw.. Hi cutie baby Alexโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really productive Saturday mommykim!๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ Oh! You make me craving right now mommykim Huhu ...the veggies and fish pinaksiw... It's almost 2 years I never tried again the pinaksiw.. I missed eating it so bad...

God bless you Mommykim...๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lika sa bahay beb..papakainin kita๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Sarap mommykim... ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonaaaa late ko nabasa, may turon paba? Saka ung ginataang gulay ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค. Pero sana all nga productive and Saturday, diko nga namalayan na Sunday na pala ngayon ahaha. Kahapon parang walang ganap sakin masyado, diko alam san naubos oras ko wahaha. Anyways, talaga namang mahal na mahal ka ng little koala na iyan ee. Aba'y kapit tuko ang bebe, pagsa cute naman ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naku ka...productive pa rin kasi active ka sa dalawang site๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚wala nang turon baby gerl...nasa tiyan ko na lahat at magiging pooooooppppp na laterrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive day, but it is the TURON for the win! Yummy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

turon and the cuddles๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nyo saging madam.. Sarap ng turon nkakamiss.. At least nairaos ang araw na masaya ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pag uwi mo madam kain ka lahat nang gusto mo lutong bahay..lapit na rin๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive kaayo Mommy uie. Ako gahapon, naglungot-lungot kay demotivated hahaha.. Bitaw, kadaghan ba'ng pagkaon uie... Pero, ag mga bata ju'y natagad pag.aju..hahaha..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

basta naa sa balay baby daghan jud nang pagkaon..and mas i spend jud ang time sa anak kay katagsa ra makalambing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha... Labaw Mommy, bahalag maingon na'g pinasagdan sa kusina.๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜… Bitaw maajo jud na uie bonding-bonding..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya pala tahimik kahapon marami palang ganap. Ang cute ni baby mareng way puryabuyag. Makanumdom kos ahung anak sauna na ingana ang suot haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha pilit lage kaayo Mare oi..wa koy hapit malihok๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an awesome day! The cuddles are still the best part. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

that's the best part of all my days here at home..cuddles๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakadami ginawa ni madam ngayon. May pa toron pa ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

iba pag nasa bahay eh hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo imbis magpahinga dahil sabado mas mabuting gumalaw galaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya ng araw mo sis! gusto ko yung saging hahaha pwede ba pakihagis dito sa amin lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

maam pag may narinig kang parang may nahulog sa bubong narating na ang sagin kasi kakahagis ko lang bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being with the family is still the best.. Its good to see your bond with your son... Sobrang close sa isat isa hehe.Godbless po mommykim.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sobrang dikit nito palagi baby gerl hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to enjoy once holidays mostly sharing your time and love with your family

$ 0.02
2 years ago

indeed it is...

$ 0.00
2 years ago