Memories

40 62
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Memories

July 15, 2021

Since it, a hot trendy topic this week about the Never Have I ever and Would you Rather challenged which I currently just finished making and I did a lot of fun making the challenge. @Codename_Chikakiku make this prompt using a random question generator so lemme do mine too mweheheheh

If you want to try click this link

I will just go for 5 questions this time to make it short. (baka kasi ma bore kayo!)

Having a lot of friends physically and virtually I do received a lot of advices from them which I take it to heart because it only means they care about me.

One simple yet best advice that I received was from my Grandpa on my Father's side. He told me that " Smile and laugh, the world may be cruel but at least you still got the chance to smile and laugh".

I didn't understand it at first, but as the years passed especially now that I have a son it actually made sense to me that even if I am at my worst whenever I think about my struggles I get to smile and laugh at them because I surpassed them all.

I had quite a few and first would be my parents, they raise me to become who I am now, who fears and love God, who never curse, who shows appreciation. It's all thanks to them.
Secondly, my teachers from preschool up to college, they gave my the best knowledge my brain could ever consume and they also teach me values that I still apply up to this present day.
Third, would be the one in the politics whom gave us the best law that still apply up to date. without those laws we would be walking on egg shells now, so for me I still call them heroes.
Lastly, my friends, without them I would be a mess, hahah, they offer me shoulders to lean on when I needed them. Virtually or physically(they know who they are for I always tell them how grateful I am)

Mostly I like it when we bond every time we're together. My family made it a practice to make our Sunday our time together. Because me and my sister have work so we always see to it that our Sunday is free and available for the fam. We love it when we dine together. After we finish eating and put away and wash dishes we get together singing videoke in the living room with the kids also. We talk and laugh up to the wee hours like we haven't seen each other for years.
That's the reason why I always unavailable mostly during weekends because I spend it with my family.

I hate long rides, I easily get nauseous on a long ride.
One time my team want to travel to one of our co-servants and the ride going to their town will spent us up to 4 hours on a bus. I didn't managed to go there and not vomit a lot of times. My co-servants made me drink something cool that and told me it can soothe down the feeling of being nauseous but still no effect. The moment we touch down their town I changed my clothes 4 times in a row and I had a bucket full of my vomit(ewwwwww)..And back again another 4 hours of being nauseous. So I told myself I will never go back to that place again for the travel can kill me.

I cry easily, whether happy or sad I easily cry I don't know why I'm like this.

I cry over simple sad stories or stories you can put out some values too. I cry over kdramas or movies, even action scenes when the lead is dying or the partner didn't make it I easily cry.
I cry while reading some stories, mostly short stories, inspirational, motivation, romance name it when I get to the sad part or the happiest part I tend to cry

(mababaw luha ko)
I think there's also a weird part of me that when I get to angry at work I just tend to search of some sad drama clips and cry over and over again over those scenes, that way my anguish or range will simply melt away and just flushed out like how my tears instantly falls on their own accord.

I already said I will just make it to five...hehehe

Thank you to my amazing sponsor, you guys inspired me to write...Saranghae😘😘

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Happy reading.

pick your random question too and answer it wholeheartedly.

Sorry but I'm just super busy that I can't think of something but since this article has been a bystander on my drafts for a week so I decided to publish it today. Mianhae☺

I want to challenge sir @ARTicLEE for this

eeehhhhhhjjjjjj

Ciao
God Bless & Keep safe!

Fin!

15
$ 17.71
$ 17.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Gracee
+ 13
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Memories

Comments

MAy bago pala. hehe. What makes me cry?--- my family's story. haha, if magkukwento ako about mga struggles ng family ko talagang papatak ang luha. haha. my eyes are so weak pagdating sa kanila

$ 0.02
2 years ago

balat sibuyas din sko sissy hehhe..madali ako umiyak even on little things ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. same here sis pero di naman all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

abnormal na guro pag palagi na😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, may bago na naman ahaha. Sikat na sikat ang ganitong challenge talaga aguy ahaha.

Pero in fairness puro serious ang tanong. Ako naman sa what makes me cry? Bukod sa sibuyas, sa pag nood ng KDrama at Anime na sobrang malungkot ang tema, si kwash. Si kwash ang rason 🤧😂😂.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooo sine segway talaga si crush eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabilis ri ako maluha HAHAHAHA, kahit sariling gawako o r mga konting scene juskonaiiyak nako. minsan di ako nawawalan ng panyo kase amblismaantig ng puso ko juskoo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooo langga kita nman na madali ka talaga maging emotional heheh..i can feel it though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the question should be what do you hate most of your family, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crybaby gyud ning mga bisaya Mommy noh? Hahah abi ko man ug isug ta😅 Bitaw, ako pud dali ra ka'y ko muhilak. Mao nang sungotan nako usahay na sungogon ko ni MGD na palahilak daw kuno ka'y ko . hayss.. Samut naning magtan.aw ta'g mga drama² ug kana pung korean² nga ma.deads kintahay ang partner.. aruyy dughan, gutob gutob na's kasakit.. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mao jud baby...engun ana sad ko pirme basta mag tan aw salida

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka.experiece napud one time nag tungod sa ahung paghilaka, naghubag ahung mata pagka.ugma Mommy..😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah ako,sad baby kasuway sad ko ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

murag napaakan ug putyukan Mommy..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate, ang sensitive ko pp masyado. Hindi ko lang po alam kung bakit, haha. Minsan mababato ko na lang yung madampot ko kung mainis ako eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...minsan talaga baby ganyan tayo eh...di natin nako control emotions natin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ang daming random questions ngayon 🤣 I like the best advice sis.. Tama. Smile and laugh...mahirapan tayo ..atleast masaya 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super dami at nkatag p ko sa iba yung iba naman gusto ko lang gawin😁😁😁 Gramps had the best advice for me☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo madali maiyak mare 😅 manonood lang ako ng love story tapos may nakakaiyak talo ko pa yung umiiyak sa kdrama haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really true yung nag uunahan luha mo sa pag iyak at sasakit din puso mo dahil sa mga pangyayare sa drama na wala ka naman kinalaman🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababaw Lang din luha ko kahit nga sa pagtawa naiiyak din ako hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

haahahahahah same mommy ganun din ako..maiiyak kakatawa😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, siya! Wag na magcry ha? Tissue?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooooo...hahaha

emotional palagi eh🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami ako tissue ngayon, sis 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paki share niyan...🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayo na 3 rolls para "I do care"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooooo...lalo akong naiiyak netoh eh😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bear hugs!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👩‍👩‍👧‍👧👩‍👩‍👧‍👧👩‍👩‍👧‍👧👩‍👩‍👧‍👧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember any place that I have been to that I never wanted to go back to. I have to give this a long drive down memory lane lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

acceot the challenge too..lemme tag you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo din ate ung This or That po na challenge. Ang ganda ng question, minsan nga po ung mga tanong pang great minded po hahaha. BTW po mababaw din luha ko, kapag nasa public ako di ko pinapakita pero pag mag isa lng ako grabe iyak ko lalo na kapag ung mga pinapapanood ko is about namatay na tao dahil sa sakit ay may naiwan silang mahal nila sa buhay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aigooo..baby ka pa kasi kaya ganun..ako naman mamatanda na kaya madali maiyak😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ng grandpa mo sis, his advice is a good philosophy to be applied to life. "Smile and laugh" simple but it speaks volumes.

And galing ng bonding nyo ng fam mo, that's quality time!

I'm a cry baby too :D Even getting mad makes me cry. I think it's good though, we're kind of grounded because of it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahah those simple words Gramps told me still applies on me today hehe

Crying is good naman daw hehe😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will apply forever :) And yes, crying is good, cleans the eyes and soul :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago