Who'll be lucky to be picked?

36 55
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

June 23, 2021

I've been having fun doing these trendy challenges nowadays and as long as there is a challenge even though I was not tagged I'll give it a go on..Bala kayo jan!
I already finished the Never Have I Ever Challenge and the Would you Rather od not challenge and this time I'll try the "This and That Challenge with a Random Generator again. So here we go don't expect too much.

► Cat or dog?

I love both but I don't own one because I don't know how to take care of pets or such. But if given the chance I would go for a dog.

Lebron and Zoe in one frame

► Computer games or video games?

Computer games I guess because I know some like solitaire, spider solitaire if they're considered one. lol!

► Pop music or Rock music?

Both. But nowadays I'm constantly listening to some pop music. I can't play rock music in the office because if I get immersed I might be headbanging out of nowhere ..lol!

► Stuff animals or dolls?

Stuff animals. I have lots at home. Given by my friends because they know my son loves stuff toys.

► Pancakes or waffles?

I ate waffles on a daily basis. I can eat it for the whole set meal a day.

► Hot chocolate or coffee?

Coffee. coffee is life. you can't take it away from me. Life is already boring so coffee is my buddy at work

► Morning or evening?

Morning. I love the fresh start of morning sounds.

► Day or night?

Night. I'm a night owl. I sleep late and I love doing my stuff during the nighttime

► Text message or call?

Call. I usually use my laptop and PC on chats so when I'm using my phone I prefer calling. Not used to using my phone's keyboard. I'm a snail texting using my phone.

► Library or museums?

Library. I love reading books and I'm a bystander in the library way back schools days

► French or Spanish?

Neither. Can't even understand any of those. Didn't get the chance to study them so that's that

► Summer or winter?

Summer. I love the sun. It's because I've been stuck in the office every day that I love to prefer going out on a sunny day.

► Theater or cinema?

Cinema. not a fan of musicals though

► Love or money?

Both. Love is for the two of us and money is for everyone. (para Masaya)

► Book or movie?

Book. A bookworm at heart. I prefer reading to watching .. I love flipping pages and feel the hard paper on my hand..ooohhhhhhh!

► Chocolate or vanilla?

Chocolate. Got a sweet tooth and I love chocolate ever since I was a kid.

► Coca-Cola or Pepsi?

Coca-Cola. I don't like the taste of Pepsi.

► Rain or snow?

Rain. So I can be under the umbrella with him. and we walk close to each other in order not to be rained on. aigoooooooooo

► Car or motorcycle?

Car. I'm mostly afraid of riding motorcycles except when it's my father who will be the driver. Var is more safer and comfortable.

► Comedy or horror?

Comedy. I'll faint within the next 30minutes airing of a horror movie. I'm a nervous person so horror will never suit my taste.

► Hamburgers or hot dogs?

Hot dogs. Love it on a stick. I'm a kid at heart also like most of us so I prefer eating hotdogs.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors...you guys rock thank you for supporting these noob writer!!!

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe!

God Bless!

Fin!

14
$ 3.14
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Computer games or video games? None for me cause I don't like playing online that much. I prefer watching films. Also, coffee lover din ako. Hihi. It's nice to get to know you more through this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahha baby salamt sa pagdalaw sa article na to hihihi..sip sip sip sa coffee...lablab😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha magkaiba po tayo doon sa horror o comedy pati sa rain o snow. Tapos same naman po tayo doon sa var or motor. Natry ko na magmotor hahahha para sakin mas safe nga po talaga ang car.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

bet ko talaga comedy eh..hihimatayin ako sa horror

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noona, relate ako sa rock music alam mo yong naghuhuhaa ako g plato may naka salpak ng headset sa tenga ko tapos nagpplay anh song ng Linkin Park, napapa headbang talaga ako nakaka ligaya 🤩🤩😂. Saka, bat ayaw mo ng french kiss wala kang pinili sa dalawa ee, o kaya Spanish bread? Wahahaha ay waley 😂🙈🙈

$ 0.03
2 years ago

bwahahaha...wala ba kong napili?? ewan di ko naman alam yan ganyan eh😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have 1 cat and 2 dogs, though i love dogs more.. I love sweets like chocolates and cakes. I like summer so i can eat halo halo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like coffee and waffles or pancakes. Waffles and pancakes are the same for me. I don't see any difference just that they are shaped differently. I am craving for hamburger for now though :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako magdadrive sa motor sis, aangkas ka? hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hmmmmm depende sis...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, try having a dog mommykim. for sure you will be going to love it. And taking care of it will be naturally learned by you when you already have one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ba kaha nako no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaya oy! Sa way pag duha2 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung horror gajud Mommy uie..hahaha.. Bahala'g manurok di jud ko muagwanta.😂🤣😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hasta intawon ko baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you like books too, you can't beat the feel of a real book in your hands, turning the pages while drinking a coffee !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

indeed i really love them..books are my partner in life and knowledge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant to hear kim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times you need to settle for the two options dividing them equally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We some how have many things in common, I prefer morning to evening, winter to summer and text over calls. I have been reading these trend to but I haven't try one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't do the text because im more comfortable with using pc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also conversant with pc too but I'm good in text

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good for you then mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, we're the same in some ways mommykim including taking up every challenge and prompts here. This is the only challenge that I haven't accepted yet. I'll do this next time. By the way, I'm also a regular reader in the library. I often slept a lot there honestly. I'm just lucky that I haven't been caught or else it's a suspension. Anyway, Good evening 🌙 , mommykim!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha ano yun tambay ka rin pala dun hahaha...magkakasundo tayo jan

gawin mo rn to na challenge jebal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka bukas na o sa susunod na araw ko to gawin, kakatapos ko lang kasi mag submit ng prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saan kay maam jonica?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Palagi akong sumasali dun. Haha, wala na maitopic, eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same ...ako din puro challenge nasa drafts ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa horror or comedy po i would choose horror haha para may thrill po haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naku ayaw ko talaga nang horror beb kahit kailan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagnakita na naman to ni pareng cindy, nako tatlonna tayo kakantyawan na makahotdog hahaha hotdog in stick yung sayo hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pasebsya naman mare mesherep kashi ehhhh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wengyahh hahaha nako talaga. Lalo na pag may sauce hahahah Pag to nakita talaga ni cindy, magiingay na naman yun hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwahahahahahahaah...wala na xiang magagawa mare anjan na yan ahhaahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago