My Prince Turns 5

33 31
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

July 8,2021

John 16:21
โ€œA woman giving birth to a child has pain because her time has come, but when her baby is born she forgets the anguish because of her joy that a child is born into the world.โ€

It's been and awesome and tiring day for me yet I see my son smiling and laughing and that's enough for me. So since I'm tired and coudn't think of anything I will just share with you how we celebrate my little prince birthday.

never mind the background๐Ÿ˜

Early morning he received this candy cake tower from his Tita.

You can see from his smile that he's contented and happy with this morning gift he received..He then whispered to me " Ma, I'm happy that you are here on my birthday, but receiving this is too much. Thank you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜" This kid really is ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

candle lighting

Then we went to the church to pray for his health and blessing of life. We also pray fo my Grandpa in heaven who's birthday is also today same with my son.

bystander cutie๐Ÿ˜

Since kids can't go inside the mall, he just waited for me outside. We plan to use his earnings in his piggy box to buy shoes.

his new shoes๐Ÿ‘ž

He love this shoes and it's price is cheap. He just told me that he rarely go out so the shoes' price is enough and worthy and he also likes the style so we just go for it.

balloons for him๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ

I bought him half dozen of balloon since I love giving him balloons on his birthdays. Costumized balloons are a little expensive but no price can exchange the joy of a kid seeing their name on a balloon.

hotdogs with mallows๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

We can't miss kid's birthday without these hotdogs with sweet mallows on each sides.

some food for the fam๐Ÿ˜

Mom insist on cooking my sons fave dishes and that includes shrimp and fish. Maybe my son wants to be a fisherman when he grow up๐Ÿ˜‚.

custard cake made by Ate๐Ÿ˜

My sister made this earlier before she went to work. My son really love his titas baked products preferably this custart cake with oohhhh soooo much sweetness!!

rainbow cake๐ŸŽ‚

The winner cake from Red Ribbon(sponsor๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚) dedication cake. He really love this cake.

ccutie patotie๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Over all I'm exhausted and tired with the work and stuff for his birthday but he really is enjoying this day.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Seeing him having a lot of fun really warms my heart and nothing could replace those laughs and giggles. He is my everything after all.

Thank you for reading. Mommy's really tired ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

God Bless.

Fin

16
$ 1.21
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

It's been and awesome and tiring day for me yet I see my son smiling and laughing and that's enough for me . linyahan ng mga nanay to talaga.

by the way, happy 5th bday kay 'lil boy mo sis. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha napaghahalataan talaga

thank you siszt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy bday po sakaniyaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you langga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5th birthday to your son mommy, he looks so happy in there and I bet your are also happy seeing him happy. God bless to you and your son, mbtc :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Bithdaaayy ng baby mo bebโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5th Birthday George TImothy, he looks such a happy boy. You are a good mother, and what a coincidence he shares his birthday with your grandfather, I am sure he was looking down on him smiling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'm hoping he is, me and my son are both close to him and he always favors me and my son too...thank you for stopping by my article sir..โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday baby boy. Big boy na yan ohh. Bilis ng panahon ano mare? Ang kasiyahan talaga nating mga nanay is yung masaya mga anak natin at malusog. Keep safe and stay healthy big boy โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you mare...nag iiba goals natin pag naging nanay...dati pansarili ngayon para sa anak na lahat๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to this lil cute prince! More blessings to you baby๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™ mommykim loves you so much.

You're son is really a cute prince mommykim. . God bless your family๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday little prince! nakakataba naman sa puso at nakakaluha nung "Ma, I'm happy that you are here on my birthday,...."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ganyan siya ka sweet.di ko nga alam san nagmana eh...savage kasi ako๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, bebe boy! Ilang years nalang hihintayin ko. Hahaha charot. More birthdays, baby! Take some rest, ma!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you beb...๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

kailangan ko talaga sana kaso work nako bukas until sat..so rest will come at saturday evening nalang๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Yun lang. Bawi nalang ma!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga nak eh..ok lang at least masaya anak ko๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma, bawi na rin pagod ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday cutiepie...pwede arbor anak mo sis? ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yieee gagawa na yan. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ arbor talaga.gawa ka nalang kasi nang sayo๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang partner madam eh ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka pag uwi mo sa Pinas dito mo mahanapโ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 5th day birthday Po sa inyong Prince. Enjoy your day Prince with your mommy and more blessings to come pa Po sa inyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Prince! Happy 5th birthday, bebe! Enjoy your day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you sis..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the young prince :) He looked really happy there! And mommy, you need to go for your much needed rest :) Have a wonderful night!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb...yes much needed..although I need to work tomorrow because I only have one day leave approved๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) Well, tomorrow is Friday so you will be able to have the weekends to bond :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

still have work until saturday..but still excited to have a whole day with him๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago