The (Not So) Perfect World : Intro

22 122
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

This project started as a random post from a random thought, I never thought that I could expound this into a series. It was easy because it's just so fun writing this one. There's really no plot to follow, no rules and limitations set so it is just so freeing and liberating to write each episode of this series.

If you have read this and were able to follow the simple story, you'll see that it's comprised of nothing but all the known cliches in the world of entertainment, especially from Anime setting. The original goal of this is to showcase all those cliches that I can think of but it blossomed into an even broader story. Heck, it's a whole new world out there.

You may ask, "how is this one different?". That's a valid and really reasonable question. I always write short stories, fiction pieces here, so what sets this apart from any other posts that I made and practically forced you to read through?

I guess the difference is with me, within me, and for me. The feeling that I get from writing this one. There's that certain freedom that I feel when I create an episode of this series. There's no pressure, there is no stress, and frankly, there's not much difficulty. More than writing, I feel like I am just watching an Anime wherein I can control the characters and I can control every aspect of the story, it's just astounding.

Isn't that how you always write?

For the most part, yeah, but usually, I have this structure in mind that I pattern every story, every article. But in this one, I am like freewriting a story. Anything goes, I even get suggestions from the comments on the previous episodes. It's just thrilling and breathtaking how the story unfolds right before my eyes as I type the letters into words and into sentences. I don't know how the plot will go, I just let my mood take it away to where it wants to go.

The first time I have written something for this series, I thought, 5 parts, that's it. But to my surprise, I was able to go beyond 10, and now even beyond 20 parts. Given, the parts were just short articles and some snippets into the whole scene, but at least, it's really something that I was able to keep at something like this. It's something!

And that's the main reason why I am making this article. Since I did not expect that this series will go beyond the fifth episode, I did not create a cover page for the story. This one article will serve as a cover story or table of contents so it will be easy for you if you want to catch up with the story or want to read a previous part. I will be placing all the links to the episodes here. Of course, I will be updating this article from time to time or whenever there is a new episode.

I know that it is quite a hassle and a real struggle to look up parts of a series so I am taking that off your mind. So here are the episodes we have so far :

Updated : Jan - 18 - 2021

So that's what we have so far ... I hope you enjoy each and every part of it as I did. :)

14
$ 7.69
$ 7.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 11
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Okay. I just so happen to bump into the most recent episode, A sleepless night and an awkward Morning, and it absolutely piqued my interest. Now, that I am here. Time to start reading. (โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much for your interest. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should've known sooner that all the links are here. Lol. It's fine tho. It's kinda fun digging up for the first part, and then the next one and the next one.....

6 more chapters to finally catch up. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha thanks for showing such interest in this humble piece. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! It's obvious that you're enjoying your piece. I assume there's a lot of readers of it so it became a broad story. Maybe, I'll read it when I have time. I can't promise. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really am enjoying this one... but you'll see, the story isn't that broad. :) I'm just having fun out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am actually at the episode 3 of this series

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh thank you for that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. I also did not notice na nakalagoas 10 ka na pala sa series na ito. I still remember nung napansin ko na different ang lead image title sa article title, yun pala, dahil series nga. Ang bilis din ng panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah oo nga... eh maiigsi lang din naman kasi sila.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally ๐Ÿค—. Thanks sa links prof. Se save ko ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope you'll read them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, naka compile naaaa salamasuuuu kudokudo UwU. Masisimulan ko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah salamat ng madammi ruffa!~!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the links. Natabunan na kasi yung iba sa notif ko. Di ko na maubos basa mga article niyo. Save ko to. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha cge cge.. iuupdate ko naman to para di na kayo mahirapan kung sakaling matripan niyong basahin. eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm one of the abangers of these stories ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe salamat :) You can request what you want to see too. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still reading those Sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaay thank you so much. I hope you enjoy even some of them. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write awesome kudo...! i am a fan.. :D do continue.. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww.. that's so kind.. thank you so much sponsor! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago