An End Game and A Stolen Kiss

16 55
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Previously on The Not So Perfect World:

Stuck in a game of spin the bottle with truth or dare as their punishment, Jeremy is at Junjun’s mercy when the bottle stopped at him and Junjun was smirking with an evil smile on his face. Jeremy chose dare and everyone else was waiting for the dare Junjun will come up with.

Continuation:

“Alright alright. Just give it up already. Enough with all this, whatever it is you are doing with your damn eyes.” Jeremy snapped at Junjun who was still teasing him with his eyes fluttering.

“Alright, here goes…” Junjun said as he looked around like he was inspecting every single one of the participants.

“Hmmm… okay, kiss a girl that is in this room on the lips.” Junjun exclaimed.

Everybody gasped, laughed and then they all felt a little awkward.

“What the hell is that dude! I can’t do that, that’s insane.” Jeremy contested.

”You can’t or you don’t want to?” Junjun asked.

”I …. I… I…” Jeremy’s face was flushed and he looked around the room.

“Why is with that reaction?!!” Jeremy asked Mari who was looking away and then looking back very shyly and very feminine.

“A ki.. kkk…kiss… That’s… cc…c…crazy…” she said as she was stuttering.

“Again, what kind of reaction is that?” Jeremy retorted.

”Come on man, let’s get on it. Unless you don’t want to kiss a girl because you’d rather kiss a boy. Are you gay?” Junjun continued to egg Jeremy on.

Mari then looked at him inquisitively, “You’re gay???” She asked.

”W… wh.. what?! Of course not! Damn you Junjun.”

”Go on, it’s just a kiss.” Momo scoffed and join in on it.

“But …. But…b….”

“Ah! To hell with it.” Momo snapped.

She then moved closer towards Jeremy. In an instant, she grabbed his head with both of her hands on each side and she planted a quick smack on his lips. It was so fast that no one couldn’t react for a second and Jeremy couldn’t do anything. Everybody was shocked and surprised especially Jeremy who couldn’t even move a muscle.

It may have been too fast for anybody to react but it felt like everything was in slow motion to Jeremy. He couldn’t react because he was just frozen in time. He could clearly see how Momo moved in closer to him, he was able to see how softly she closed her eyes and he could feel how gently she puckered her lips over his. He could clearly feel her soft sweet lips touching his. And he could clearly feel how his heart stopped.

“W…what?!!”

The boys glared at Jeremy and their stares filled with jealousy, envy, and murderous intent. The girls were squealing except for Mari whose face remained in shock.

She was so speechless and just wanted to cry.

”Oh grow up. It’s just a kiss. It’s like a greeting in foreign countries.” Momo said.

Jeremy couldn’t respond to the statement but it was more than a greeting to him. A kiss was a kiss. It was definitely a kiss.

“B..But…but…why??” Mari couldn’t even finish a single cohesive sentence. She looked so shocked and pretty traumatized.

”Oh great.” Momo said, she stood up and walked over to Mari. Just as she did with Jeremy, she held Mari still and planted a kiss on her lips. It sent a shocking volt of electricity all throughout her body. Suddenly Mari was fully awake and she pulled away from Momo and crawled backwards. “What!? You’re a kissing bandit.” She said as she covered her mouth with her hand.

Everybody laughed the game ended in a fun note.

Hi!

I hope that this story finds you well. Ah! Truth or dares and silly games. I do not know about you but I really had so much fun with my friends back then. Silly games like this one taught me a lot.

Have you played this game before? What was the most memorable dare you have encountered?

Anyway, that’s it for me, and I really appreciate you being with me today. Until we read again…

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Free BTC straight to coins.ph

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn

Watch, learn, and play while you earn:  (Use my code for $5 bonus)

Series    : The Not So Perfect World
Episode   : 046
Title     : An End Game and A Stolen Kiss
Published : 21-Feb-2022
Author :  © RB

10
$ 9.88
$ 9.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.04 from @Lixten
+ 3
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

I played this one before with friends but it's not as crazy as this. I hope I can play this with my crush hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oooh that will be amazing!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than amazing I think haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah wait can I join the game? kidding 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh yes of course! Let's start a new game.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah wait can I join the game? kidding 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa movies lang ako nakakanood ng mga ganto. 🤣 Boring na ba ng buhay ko huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah totoo ba?? Ang conservative naman ng schoo life mo/ hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pinaganda mo lang yung term na boring eh HAHAHA! Anyway, chariz masaya naman buhay ko non, kaso chinese garter at telebert naalala ko nung highscool days, tapos kpop, anime at kdrama naman nung college days 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha naenjoy mo naman palang manood... okay na un. hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nice I always see this in Kdrama or Cdrama series 😂 I love it. . I was like Momo when I was on my younger days, I'm still young today though .. maybe I was just fetus back then 😂 but I know this is nonsense hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! for real! Apir tayo jan! If I were a girl, I would be like Momo too. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂sweet. What a crazy funny game that is. He should have kissed her back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha if I were him, I would definitely kiss back! And then some. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. It would be nice if your crush is in the same game and you are the only girl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wow... My mind's so dirty.. I can totally imagine this going wild. ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago