Imagination Gone Wild

38 79
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Quietly and peacefully, the day went by without any problems or more than the usual banter and stuff for Jeremy. It was right around 4 in the afternoon when he was packing up his things and was about to get ready to go home when Ms. Erika came to his desk.

"Hi! Jeremy, can you meet me at the faculty office after you packed your things. I'll be waiting."

And as any normal healthy high school student, his imagination runs wild.

There are only a few reasons why a homeroom teacher would like to see a student after class. And most of them are not good reasons. There's the slipping grades reason. The homeroom teacher would call out a kid whose grades are on a constant decline to ask what on Earth is happening and if there's any problem.

Jeremy really thought about it and it could not be farther from the supposed reason. He was just in the school for a few weeks so there really isn't any grade slippage to worry about. Whatever grade he could attain could very well be his standard because it's going to be the first set of grades he will receive from the school.

Then there's the reason for school violation. Sometimes, students go beyond what's acceptable in the school rule book and the homeroom teacher will then call out the student's attention and most of the time their parents or guardian. When Jeremy thought about it, he could not think of a rule violation he has committed and then the thought of Momo's extracurricular activities came to his mind. Was she caught? Is he going to be an accomplice? He shook his head because the thought of her is making him excited in all the wrong places.

And of course, there's that unlikely but a reason that is right out from an erotic Manga. He can imagine going into the faculty room with no one else in the room aside from him and Ms. Erika. And then she would ask him to close out all the windows and to lock the doors. After ensuring that they are locked in and no one else is in the vicinity, she would ask him to have a seat next to her. He would then watch as she closes everything on the computer. Ms. Erika would then feel the room temperature rise and she will loosen a button of her blouse. She would then ask him if he was feeling hotter too.

She would fix her hair to show her neck and her nape.

"It's really hot in here, don't you think? Can you loosen that up for me?"

She would ask that while pointing towards her blouse with her lips because she was still holding her hair back into a ponytail.

Jeremy would then reluctantly obey her revealing her cleavage and her brassiere.

He swallowed a huge chunk of air and he shook his head once again. He can feel himself sweating cold at the thought of Ms. Erika doing all that. Jeremy picked up his bag and briskly walked towards the faculty room.

The hallways of the school were deserted and no one was in sight. The deafening silence is occasionally broken by the gusts of wind that hit the windows and the walls. The closer Jeremy gets to the faculty room, the quieter it gets. Is his imagination going to be a reality? Is he ready?

He stepped into the empty faculty room and there was Ms. Erika sitting in front of her computer. She saw him and called out to him.

"Jeremy, here, come sit here."

She dragged another chair closer to her.

Jeremy looked around before sitting in front of her. He thought to himself, what about the doors? What about the windows? Are we doing this while everything is open? Didn't know Ms. Erika is quite bold.

Ms.Erika held Jeremy's hands. He could feel all his blood rush down towards his groin. It's gonna happen. It's going to.

"How are you getting along with the others? Is everything okay?"

Jeremy could feel the genuine concern in her voice and he was certain that the next scenes that will happen are not the scenes he had in his mind. He gave up and he gave in."

"Everything's okay I guess. Everyone's been cool and tolerable so far."

"That's a good thing to hear. It's just that you've already been going to this school for weeks now but you still aren't in any clubs. Aren't you interested in any of them?"

If he could just be honest, he would prefer not to join any club. He wasn't really into any kind of sports and he would just like to go home and watch some Anime or play some games as soon as he get home. He views the time spent in clubs as a waste.

"If you can't decide on what to join, I'll choose one for you. Here you go. You can attend the club meeting now, the room is next to the music room on the 4th floor."

There's that sparkle in Ms.Erika's eyes that you can't just resist and that's the main reason why Jeremy is walking towards the mentioned club room with the application form in his hand.

He knocked on the clubroom door and he peeked to see the people inside. He then quickly turned around and walked as fast as he could.

Haloa!

How have you been? I am just a bit curious, have you joined any club in school? How was it? Any memorable events that come to mind involving that club? Come talk to me about it. Drop by below.

I appreciate your visit and as always ...

Cheers!!!

Series    : The (Not So) Perfect World of Jeremy
Episode   : 007
Title     : Imagination Gone Wild
Published : 13-Sep-2021
Author :  Β© RB 

16
$ 9.32
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Oh yes I remember joining almost all the club except math not by choice but by force of being voted as officers of other students and classmates. It was frustrating. Haha Jeremy is quite in a lot of imagination lately. I hope I could be lost in his imagination too πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooooh wow. YOu're pretty active back then huh? That's real nice.

Oh yeah... he likes imagining things. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's not my wish though but just force by my classmates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe peer pressure is real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super. At least a good one 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What club was that? Hahaha...

I don't think I joined any.. can't remember any clubs... Hala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha club of something....

Really? Not sports club or any academic or writing groups?? Highschool or college? Nothing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think the "glee" club was the only thing they called a club then.. maybe that's why I don't count other groups as clubs lols.. .

did join the school paper.. and did join the volleyball team as well ..

college I joined none lols..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha "glee club" isn't the only club! LOL

Those are considered clubs already. See? you did join some. What were you writing for the school paper? And... did you play volleyball? For real???? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Series batu? Anyways, hahaha grBe naman ka wild imagination ni Jeremy Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah ayan yes series yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pfftt. That was intense bwahaha I literally imagine Jeremy's face he just went far from his imagination thoπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ oh my gosh Erika was so hot in there!! I'm turning red when reading this and I finally took a deep breath when it was just Erika's way to convince jeremy to join the said club ahah Am I right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone did that to me, I would totally be convinced too. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a straightforward guy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yea of course. I have no use with such farce. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh I missed eps 6. Why am I reading this first lmao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah you can always read backwards. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At that point where you are requested to show up by your teacher, a lot of things would begin to run through your mind. From what mistakes have you made or the responsibilities that would be charged on you. Jeremy only went agog in his imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha imagination is the only limit, well it's normal for us boys to think that way specially if the teacher is too hot. Jeremy thought that he could get an easy point however the teacher wants him to join in a club haha, I wonder what club he joined and he turn back.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha the teacher's always hot right? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You naughty Jeremy :D Can't blame him. It's the age of raging hormones :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah yeaah. "puberty"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also like Jeremy, in a sense that school clubs onky hinder my time for more anime or whatever, after classes. I always tried and joined some drama clubs, even school paper, but I also did not continue because school clubs meabt going home later, more moments of asking parents' permission (which are really hassle for me), and less time for myself.

School clubs for me are not really fun, because I don't prefer being around people most of the time.

That's some wide/wild imagination this boy had. He should enter a story writing club. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hooorah for Anime. are you currently watching anything?

Hahaha so you are not that social type too? i feel you love. it's alright. There's lots of us. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only get to watch anime when bro recommends me something, he's the real anime lover between us. As of now, I am actually more into Chinese dramas. Still waiting for some good Kdramas to download.

Last anime I've watched is titled "That time I was reincarnated into a Slime". Still haven't finished it until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chinese dramas??? For real?

Oh that's a good one, I think the latest season came out a while ago. That's a nice Anime since it's a mixture of cliches and novel ideas. You may or may not know what will happen next :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's because Chinese dramas are uploaded on Youtube πŸ˜‚ and I could watch them anytime . Korean dramas are not really allowed on YT, I still need to look for them on difderent sites. The ones I am watching now, include Shen Yue, hahaha, also maybe the reason I grew to love it, aside from the nice and fresh plot. I would still prefer Kdramas, of course.

I think my younger bro has finished watching all the episodes in all seasons, he also really liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol the only Chinese dramas I know are those shown back then during Sunday mornings. Where the guys have that long ducktail but bald haircut in the front. And everyone was wearing traditional and colorful clothes. And I could not understand a thing that's happening even though it's dubbed already.

Ah he's good. nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Se.Chinese drams are like cringey wattpad stories coming to life. That's why I did not like them so much. What can I do though? They are the most accessible on YT. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I am watching documentaries on Youtube just to use up the daily free 1GB. Hmmm, Chinese drama... never thought I would watch those, but I watched Taiwanese shows before. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'd never like Tauwanese dramas naman. They are also cringey. Hahaha! But again, if I had no choice, I would.

I use the DITO sim so I could use the 25 GB data whenever I want, within 1 month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah what? well,.. yeah, if you watch meteor garden now, sure it's cringey, but back then... it was the bomb! Lol and then there's It Started with a Kiss. which was a cutesy one. Wow, is this a paid promotion? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, you just said meteor garden. Let me rant about the remake last 2018 I think. Where Shen Yue was Shan Cai. I absolutely hated every single bit in that drama. LOL. I did not know why i watched it in my college days. It was nothing more than a toxic relationship, childish main leads, and a child-written plot. Sorry for the harsh words LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha it was a big thing back then. And I guess it was just huge because of the culmination of hopes and dreams of the audience back then. The audience sentiment now is just so different from back then. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you have a point. I also used to love shows like those when I was highschool. Things changed when I entered college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it may have something to do about our age, our preferences, the time, and all our experiences. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right! Anyway, just seen it today. Thanks for the sponsorship! I was actually clearing my piled up notifs only now. Thanks ulit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol no worries. I'll be supporting you all the while that you are active here. I have been a fan since day one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago