Take Me By The Hand

29 77
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Recap :

Jeremy went out with Elucia to the city to help her pick out a phone for her. Despite the body guards lurking from the shadows, Jeremy and Elucia managed to have a good day.

Jeremy took Elucia to her first ever fastfood experience and ate burger with fries for the very first time in her life, she was happy and grateful.

When their day ended, Jeremy walked Elucia back to her chauffer who was waiting with a stretched limo.

As soon as they bade goodbye Momo came out of nowhere and startled Jeremy.


Story Goes On ...

Momo's face was just a few inches away from him and he was forced to take a step back. Jeremy was clearly surprised and it was evident in his demeanor and his flustered face. He tried hard to get his composure back and with the attempt, he tried to ask Momo.

"W-w-what are you doing here?"

He managed to finish his sentence without biting his tongue.

"Heeeeehhhhhhh. What am I doing here huh? What about you? Are you alone?"

Momo asked Jeremy although it was more than a question, it was obvious with her smirk and the tone of her voice that she was just confirming something. Jeremy caught wind of it and just decided that it's just better to just come clean to not add fuel to the fire of misunderstanding.

"I am now. I was with Elucia earlier, she asked me to help her pick a phone. I can't believe that she didn't own a phone before today."

Momo took a moment to take in Jeremy's answer and then clicked her tongue at him. She felt a bit conflicted with how Jeremy handled the question, she's a bit glad since he was honest with his answer but she's a little bit annoyed since he was too honest. She was not expecting that he would just answer the question straight up.

"Tch. You're no fun. Why did you answer it so honestly and with such a boring answer? Where's the mystery? Where's the controversy? I just hope your lips are not that loose when it comes to my secret. I can't have you sharing with anybody what I do."

"What? No. Of course not. That's my thing to tell."

Jeremy managed to say that with a straight face although he had to look away with his face as red as the tomato ketchup he was using as a dip earlier. Well, he thinks that it was possible for anyone to cut him some slack because it's no easy way for a teenager to hide his arousal when thoughts of a naked lady get inside their brain.

Momo looked him in the eyes as she squinted a bit.

"Hmmm. Alright then."

She said as she turned around and started to walk away. And it's as if his feet have their minds of their own and they started moving behind Momo. He walked behind her.

They walked along the streets and turned into an alleyway. The street was filled with small shops specializing in hobbies. Toys, figurines, action figures, and even cosplay stuff.

Momo took a turn and went inside a shop.

Jeremy followed her but he stopped when he saw the sign out front. He saw what kind of shop it was. It was a specialty shop that sells costumes and some adult stuff.

He hesitated and he was stone-cold outside. Momo then peeked in the doorway.

"Are you coming in or not?"

What? Me? Come inside? Are you insane? Well, of course, I'm curious enough to look around but, what would the other people think? Will the store owner kick me out? What's gonna happen to me?

Jeremy's mind was filled with such thoughts. He was lost in indecision. There's a huge part of him that wants to go inside but then there's this innocent little boy that was scared to death.

And that moment of indecisiveness was ended in an instant.

Momo took Jeremy by the hand and together they went inside another world, at least for him.

Haloa!!

How have you been? If my hope can affect you in any way, I hope that you are also SO fine with this very nice day.

I decided to put a bit of a recap for this episode to aid some in catching up. I think I will be doing so moving forward.

I also thought of putting up the links for the previous episodes but opted not to because I think that it would be so long after a few weeks. What do you think?

Anyhow, let me say that I am grateful to you for being here. I cherish the time you are always spending with me and with that ...

Cheers!!!

Series    : The (Not So) Perfect World of Jeremy
Episode   : 014
Title     : Take Me By The Hand
Published : 21-Sep-2021
Author    :  © RB 

7
$ 5.48
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
+ 3
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

I'm curious about the shop and so much more about the relationship between Momo and Jeremy 🤐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wonderful shop. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh something has entered my mind hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a best article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehh this is how it goes before that pala.. I missed out again but not anymore haha go Jeremy you can handle it 😁😁 adventure ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yeah gulo ba??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No definitely not. Lalo na nong nabasa ko to. Namali Lang Ng basa nauna Yung bago. Nah Bala na uyy basta nasubaybayon ko parin Ang adventure ni idol Jeremy ..and i love how it goes 🥰 naiexcite akong mabasa Ang mga next adventure 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh I really appreciate your enthusiasm, and continued patronage. :) hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehh your appreciation is enough for me ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nice. I have a lot of that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then give me some more hahahaha 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah I will. Always. :) Until I dry up. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I don't mean to dry you up. But of you do I'll just poured you some water then. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha water? Pass. Haha pour me something else. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How bout wine? Would that be fine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh so fine,, body shots!! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool !! Haha I never done that before. Come on let's get wet and wild lol party peps toinks hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha for real? Oh, let's change that. LOL

Wet and wild... that's my jam. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. It would be my first time 😁 You like it oh that's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha Let's go! hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where? 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's go do body shots. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How? 😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha two girls in a day woah. Jeremy must be that attractive. I'm curious how adult that shop is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pretty adult I guess. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First Elucia and now Momo??????????hmmmmmm and what adult stuffs is in there huehuehuehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha what a twist of Fate eh? LOL

And we'll both like the stuff in there. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha we sure will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah I am sure of that.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago