July BCH Report

Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Ostensibly, this is my first breathtaking experience about making a blog for my monthly BCH revenue report, and it looks like my goals are not successful, just like yours. Nevertheless, I'm still proud upon what I got, and you should also be proud on your achievements too.

Certainly, a lot of authors here are traditionally sharing their BCH journey during the last day of the month, and I couldn't help but to say sana all. How come they achieved that goal in a short period of time, which I can only accomplish for over three months? Since I'm also curious on how long did I go, I've been decided to create also my own report, and here it is.

Few days ago, I've been withdrawn a total of 0.03538464 BCH in my BCH July Wallet when it's price fluctuates up to $500, and I just to say a big thanks to Ate @pachuchay in noise.cash since she helped to withdraw my BCH to my PHP account. Moreover, if you were curious why did I do it, you can personally find it by clicking on this link. It's just an article, don't worry.

On the other side, I also withdraw all of my BCH in Binance because I will entirely use it for resuming my business again. Supposedly, I thought that they would like my simple opening of my E-Load sale with no fees, but I think that I just expect more. I'm just disappointed...

Relatively, my mother said that I should not be worried about it since I can still use it for buying goods in online shops, and she's right. Moreover, I think that I got deja vu when I realized that I went back again with no costumers, and I didn't mind it since I can still prepare myself to HODL more.

Allegedly, I think that I should calculate my total earnings for this month, and my biggest wish before my seventh monthsary here is to achieve 1 BCH. Shall we start?


This month, I've been realized that I'm being more active in making noise if I were angry or I'm in the mood. In fact, I can earn more than $8 in a day if ever I want to release all I want to say on that time, and I will not earn such BCH if I don't know what I should write. Just like today, I'm not active in making noise since I'm currently here in the house of my cousin.

On the other hand, I've been gained a total of 1564 subscribers in my four months there, and I just want to say that BELATED HAPPY INTERNATIONAL'S DAY to all of us especially on my virtual friends. Consequently, making relentless rants about my life show me a way to meet various virtual friends, valuable subscribers, and even getting more recognition as the time goes by. Right now, I'm currently focused in making noise and writing articles which is not bad in my daily grind.


This is my earnings in read.cash for over a month, and I will not achieve this milestone if it's not because of you. Personally, I'm having a hard time to create an article through the past few days, but I still tried to embrace what I think is my best. So far, here are the articles that I published for this month with its corresponding upvotes.

Anyway, I just want to lend your minute to say thank you for the best robot in town which is Rusty, and we will not be here if you are not here in our side. Not t be sarcastic, but you're the best BCH buddy that we've been ever known. Despite your inevitable ups and downs, I can still earn a decent amount of BCH, and I will deeply treasure that. Since I already talked a lot, I guess that I should elaborate all the articles that I published for this fruitful month.

In total, I've been earned a total of $120.77 revenue in all of my articles, and I also wrote 28 articles including this for the month of July.


As of now, I've been earned a total of $221.75 or 0.41041535 BCH, and I already have a total of 0.85364924 of BCH holding in my Bitcoin.com wallet which is not bad. Thank you guys.

26
$ 13.95
$ 13.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Angel_183
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hooray!! Just keep up the good work. Focus on your accomplishments and not on other people's achievements. Yes you can use it as a motivation and inspiration but do not feel pressured about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po on your achievements... So happy for you po..More bch to come and articles to write...Konti nalang .1 bch na.😊🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every time nakikita ko update mo sa earnings mo, natutuwa ang happy lang ako for you. More mood swing para more noise and more earnings. charot. hehe. More articles and noise for more BCH earnings :) You did well last month. :) COngrats :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, just a little bit more. Malapit na malapit kana bata 👏🎂💥🎊✨🍰. Congratsuuu sa naachieve mo this July. Naway maganda din ang pasok ng Agosto para sa lahat 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on an outstanding result for July! Mine was nowhere near so I optimistically look forward to having the same in August.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, you can do it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I'll do my best. A target has been set. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit kana mag 1 BCH! Konting kembot nlng. Haha. Then I guess I should hope for your to be angry every day so you can earn more than $8? 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate, pede rin makisawsaw sa issue dito haha kung kelang trip ko joke lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pwede rin. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 bch is at reach already. I wish for more blessings po! Congratulations! ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kayo rin po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon 🤧😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey..Konting ..grind nalang po iyan . And 1bch is already in your hands😊congrats po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Kunting push na lang malapit ka na! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, salamat po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome but your noise cash activity really more cool than here brother.. Because i have notice you feel more comfortable on noise cash as well there people mean user more active as well entertained.. Anyway, best wish!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm active lately in noise haha and I can do the same. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag. Grats ,,😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aynahhhh..😲 Congrats naman sayo diyan..🎉🎊👏 Ilang push nalang yan.. 1 bch na yan.. Wow..😍😲

Kaya mo yan po..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kayo rin po, salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Congrats po,konti nlang 1BCH na..laban lng po..Godbless you po🙏♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat hehe. Sa inyo rin po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.15 more to go 💚

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga ate malapit na lang haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoii malapit nang mag 1 BCH 😍. Congrats agaaad!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung sa iyo rin naman haha. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy malapit na siya sa 1BCH 😍💜 ikaw na susunod na makakapag painspire sa mga baguhan. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Mid ng August baka 1 BCH na 'yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga eh hehe salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nman pagnakikita mo pinaghirapan mo... Keep going because you inspire us, newbies😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako pa po ata ang newbie eh, kayo rin po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 week pa lng aq e, baby pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎉🎉 lapit ka na din sa 1 bch. Baka this coming month, ma Achieved mo na yang 1 bch. Good luck 👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sana ehheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.Congrats lods. Road to 1BCH ka na. Nakaka inspired na talaga. 😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kayo ri po, trust the patience po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations 👏🎉 I am happy for you. Don't be disappointed because you did your best. I am happy that whatever you have at the end of the month you are proud of it. And that's a good attitude. You've done your best cheers. More BCH to come 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks po. Congrats po sa inyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks. I hope I could stay longer in this flatform just like you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee ang yayaman niyo na tlaga pwede akong tagaigib ng tubig mansion mo.🤧🤧🤧Congratulations, siguro few weeks pa ganap ka ng 1 BCH holder kaya keep grinding.❤❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ikaw siguro meron na, di lang nag-u-upfate. Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala din hahaha taga cheer muna ako senyo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations a good job, well done

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy sound impressive progress out there.. Congratulation little buddy sir..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago