Thoughts Transfigured To Bitcoin Cash

10 51
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Since I already achieved my milestone in noise which is 1,500 subscribers, I just realized that I could use this platform as my main medium to convey my appreciation towards to you as my reader, and I hope that you are doing well in spite of bloody market.

In spite of my laziness in writing, I'm still here, writing random topics so I can earn decent Bitcoin cash during the dip. Seriously, I'm not in the mood to write few topics which I should do today since I had a big problem a while ago. Likewise, I will share it tomorrow if I'm already okay. Anyways, let's get started.

Admit it or not, being an ignorant, problematic, curious, ugly, wise author wannabe, and ambitious person is the most usual contents that I'm publishing in the two BCH wisdom site that we commonly know. So far, I've encountered different problems in life that I already shared here and I instantly earned Bitcoin Cash. Sometimes, I'm not actually active here due to my indolence, but I'm currently manifesting myself from my consistency in writing article which is not supposedly bad.

Since my topic is all about making random noises, please let me take you a quick glimpse on my yesterday's posts. As I want to scroll further or describe all the things that I did in my three months here, I think that I could not possibly do it since we could take one day of reading hour if I will refer it one by one.

Contrastingly, hitting two birds in two stone is what I'm currenly doing today and its not exhilarating in my side since I'm just probably making random posts in noise and making articles in read. Moreover, I love this hype especially I'm getting used to click my desired letters accurately in my wireless keyboard on Shopee.

Exactly 12:44 AM, two days ago, I finally reached and I evenly celebrated my 1,500 milestone in noise simply which I severely waited for over a day. Yeah, you certainly heard it right. Personally, I feel like my progress is in the slow manner due to the changes of rules of the admin which I felt bad. However, I didn't feel the sulk thingy but I just stamped through my mind that it's probably for the sake of the site.

As usual, I greeted my subscribers a pleasant morning in spite of bad happiness that I faced last time, and I also wished them a good rise of market since the BCH was in the Mariana trench dip.

After I ate and washed the dishes, I decided to go outside of our house to breathe fresh air coming from the trees, and I think that my dog wants an attention so he sat beside me. Since I'm running out of topics which I can post, I realized to post his picture in my timeline then I will gain hearts. Admit it or not, that's our passive business, you know.

Honestly, I don't want to talk this toxic issue of an excellent author here, and sorry for being a superman wannabe. Additionally, I'm really sorry since we are not perfect, friendly, saying inappropriate words, and not checking the article on the plagiarism app, but we are not sorry to tell that you committed a mistake. Anyway, let's move on through that stuff and I'm sorry for the multiple time around because I'm not good as you and you evenly told me foolish.

Sorry for making drama through my blog and don't forget to inhale since we are almost on the last. As usual, I'm not kinda active on making noises because I need to monitor my activity and I also need to limit my posts so I can't recognized as spam. Moreover, I just posted a thought about my checkered dreams in life and my status in making my article which you know that I already published it two days ago.

Lastly, I didn't make further updates about my life since I needed to get an adequate rest, and I also reminisce the past in my account here. Furthermore, even I know to myself that I'm not good in writing, at least I can still ponder the message that I want to convey. Besides, earning here is only one of the reason why we are motivated but it doesn't mean that we should stop. If you almost want to give up in life, just take a quick rest and you can go again.


I think that I should end my article here, and I hope you have a great day. Finally, I finished this article since I thought that I could not do it haha. Thank you again.

8
$ 0.78
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 11
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cuuuuute nung aso 😍🥰 dog lover here. Mga aso ko din kadalasan pinopost ko sa noise tapos pagkain lalo kung maganda pagkakakuha ko.

Nacurious ako sa plagiarism. Parang lagi ko siyang nakikitang topic dito pero hindi ko pa naman nababasa kung sino o ano yun. Halatang wala akong alam sa mga kaganapan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance bro (for the 1 BCH) and congratulations to getting to 1k5 subscribers, that's a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm really manifesting it. Anyways, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the achievements in noise ..... May you get more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thabk you for this word

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some time i feel laugh bro when see you post on read cash because i understand nothing what you post there but congratulation bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm usually feel bad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but you are really noisy there bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naguluhan ako sa mga pix hehe. Ako naman mas nagfofocus dito sa read tas parang last na visit ko for the day un sa noise :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po baka di ko lang nasabi ng mabuti hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago