A Half Year Blogging Experience

34 59
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

During my first day here, I was having a hard time how to adapt and enhance my writing skills. If you wouldn't mind, I have been attempted to write my own novel in Wattpad, but this kind of opportunity is kinda strange.

However, did you ever questioned yourself if you are truly doing great in your journalizing skills and earning tactics? Moreover, how did you handle it? If you wouldn't mind, can you please tell me the obstacles that you almost have an affliction to pass in this platform?

Supposedly, the original content for this one is all about my BCH earnings, but I wasn't able to publish it because I did a lot of paper works. See the full details on my article here.

Well, this epoch is certainly an unusual day for me since I reminisce the golden times when I was undeniably encountered a series of up and downs, inevitable sacrifices, losing a lot of BCH, and even losing my motivation to write. Furthermore, maybe let's elaborate it first before we dig in to the right point.


Up and Downs

I don't know if I'm the only one, but I just realized that he is only random on upvoting. Generally, we have some nonsense topics that he tips the most, but there have some times that he is absent. Likewise, I'm absolutely sure that I'm not the only one.

Inevitable Sacrifices

Admirably, my precious time in writing and learning is one of the oblation and investment that I need to conquer, since writing an article is not easy to do just like what you are expecting. Personally, I need to do an article in a span of hours, then after that, I will revise it again and check on a grammatical error checker if I occurred an error or not.

Losing A Lot Of BCH

I remember the time when I sold all of my accumulated BCH when it was on the $900 mark, and I don't have choice but to undertake it due to the needs and peer pressure as well. Nonetheless, I still gained profit, but not that big if I held it before the market plane crashes. If you wouldn't mind, I think that I've already achieved my 1 BCH goal if I held it for a long time, but I also needed it for my personal necessities.

Almost Losing a Motivation

Personally, I experienced abandoned and ignored by the bot, and I don't know what's the real reason why I got problems into my account. Regardless of his weak visit before, I still keep in mind that reading and interact is the best remedy for this crisis even though I felt demotivated in my daily career. As of now, I'm currently giving myself a round of applause since I'm still here, and I will be here forever.

At least, the bot gave me a valuable lesson that I can solicit in reality about infinity patience even though I was troubled and lost. A midst of that calamity that I get through, I just want to lean the read carpet to show my gratitude to Ate @Ruffa for encouraging me to stay here even though I'm almost burden with ants. Moreover, I guess if no one reads my articles, then I will gonna leave this site for my good. However, if I'll do that, I think I will consider it as my greatest downfall.

Kung iniisip niyo na madali lang na humantong sa ganoong posisiyon, una pa lang, hinihiling ko na huwag sana kayo humantong sa ganon. They need your encouragement mentally, and there's nothing wrong to rant as long that you know how to respect and to rest.

Try to figure out your mistakes, and rest if you certainly need it. Prioritize other things, and go back from your passion if you are already ready. Kailangan lang nating magpahinga.


Since I have been told about the things that I reminiscent throughout my blogging journey, let me share briefly my most valuable and unforgettable articles that I did in my six months of stay here.

My BCH Journey in Two Weeks

I recalled that this article depicts about my humble beginnings of my track in BCH corresponded on my two weeks experience here, and I was grateful when I ultimately got 0.02 BCH since I got an earning opportunity that I couldn't find in any earning apps that I strive.

Struggles of Using BCH as a Student

If I were not mistaken, this is one of my biggest break in writing when I got noticed by Ate @carisdaneym2 cutie and she also offered me to join on their group chat. Of course, I accepted it since its my first attempt to build my own camaraderie. Due to that group chat, I met a lot of friends, and they will undoubtedly give you a motivation to strive in writing through tips or valuable comments.

My BCH Journey in One Month

So far, this article is one of my luckiest month since I've been stayed on this site for a long run which I didn't carry out on the earning apps that I encountered. Admit it or not, I gathered a lot of supports, subscribers, and even upvotes when I published this article.

@MarcDeMesel Is Not Your BCH Bank

It's been four months since I published it, and I know that this throwback articlr that I did is not fully polished, but I still got a small visit from him though. I remember that the BCH is in the bear phase when he gave me that upvote. You can visit it since it's one of the common articles showing on the latter part of my article.

Two Reasons Why We Like Red In Earning BCH

This is the article where I got weak visit from him for about three consecutive days, and I'm just laughing when I went back in that embarrassing scenario since there were some people who have been experienced that which is more critical unlike me. As a baby and impatient user before, I couldn't help but to get annoyed just because I got skipped. Eventually, he came back.

My BCH Journey In Two Months

Traditionally, I wrote this article in my two journey here in BCH, and I told here about the things that I achieved with the help of that cryptocurrency.


As the time goes by, I have been experienced a bear visit that almost degraded my passion in writing. I couldn't help but to ask this queries about my abilities; Pangit ba 'yung gawa ko? Kapalit-palit ba ako?

Since I already told it multiple times, I will just drop the links and I hope you would read it.

I Can't Stop Me ft. Rusty (ST #4)

Being Unprofessional Blogger For Almost Three Months (Background Story)

Being Inconsistent (Not An Ordinary Article)

I Was Still Happy In Spite Of His Weak Visit


As they said, patience is a virtue if you will just stick in your will, and kindly stalk my articles now. Personally, it's not that massive compared to the promising authors who have a talent in writing, and I'm still glad that I attained these upvotes. I wish I can accumulate bigger.

While I wrote the statement 'I wish I can accumulate bigger', I remember the time when the admin leaved a comment through my post, and I was screaming in perfection๐Ÿ˜œ. I think he already noticed me five times in a row๐Ÿ˜€.

Link: https://noise.cash/post/1525p264

Anyways, this is the time when I considered to remove my consistency in writing articles due to my relentless obligations, and I also learned how to rest in order for me to give way my personal priorities particularly my studies.

Here is my article when I concluded that he came back even though I was having a procrastination way back then. Hilariously, I can't still move on that I survived this challenge.

Hearts Are For Wise And Spams Are For Dumb

On the other hand, I just thought to organize my most tipped articles that is recognized by the bot. I will just pick the best though to accomplice the virtue of development thingy.


So far, I already reached the end of this article with roller coaster of feels, and let me acknowledge even in just a minute my generous sponsors who definitely encourages me who lift me up in writing.

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty

@charmingcherry08, @MizLhaine , @Codename_Chikakiku , @Review, @Jane, and my new sponsors for this month which are @Eylz2021 and @ExpertWritter

Personally, I don't know why I lost two sponsors, and I guess that they more prioritized the dedicated ones or they just need to change their avatars. I don't know the certain reason, but let's still be greatful though. Nonetheless, I will still write and I will mind the positive thing instead.


BCH EARNINGS

*Binance is not yet included

So far, here are the BCH that I accumulated by means of creating random thoughts for the month of June, and its not bad though. Personally, I just need to restrict myself from spending since the BCH is still on the dip.

On the other hand, these are my earnings for the first ten days of this month and I got more BCH than I expected since I became more active and I'm currently spending my quality time in this quick vacation.

Lastly, I will not achieve this kind of milestone because of your unique support. Likewise, thank you for your never ending support through my work especially to my subscribers, and giving your essay compliments on the comment section. You are the best virtual family indeed. Apparently, you just need to wait for my 1 BCH achievement (hoping).


PERSONAL ADVICE

  • Stick in your passion.

  • Use your weaknesses as your strength.

  • Find valuable friends.



20
$ 6.93
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations and hearing such success from a highschool student is really inspiring. Keep writing and keep moving forward/

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6th month here and conratulations :) Sa una talaga dito mahirap buti na lang nung nagstart ako I did not expect too much then nung nakakapag earn na ko ng kahit sobrang liit na amount I was very happy pero kaya din ako tumaggal dito kasi stress-free compared sa FB. Then, buti na lang mabait si bot sa account ko kasi yung iba nawalan na ng pagbasa. ANyway, congrats again baka mapahaba na naman ito. hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, King! Here's the crown just for you Majesty hahahha. Pero seriously I really adore you for being persistent sa pagsusulat even though nagkaroon ka ng problem sa account mo. Ako kasi I tend to became demotivated pag walanh natatanggap na tip sa pinageffortan na gawa.

Kinompute ko din BCH ko and I am surprise na naunahan mo pa ako ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿงจ. There's still a long road ahead and marami ka pang maaachieve ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats. Medyo mahaba para makaone year haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ako din napapatanong, pangit ba ako RR, bakit hindi mo ako pinapansin? Pero ito nga, tayo na makukulit at matigas ang ulo nandito pa rin. Kahit dinidedma tayo minsan ni RR, aba e di dedmahin din natin siya. Bakit, siya lang marunong?

Congrats po on your 6th month here. More BCH to come and keep the passion burning.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nabisita niya rin ito sa wakas. Oo, wag lang nating pansinin. Minsan nakakatamad magpost pero keep lang haha. Build friends ngas sabi ni clifford

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue mo lang pagpopost ng articles mo tapos build a camaraderie. The rest will follow ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a sign that you'll gonna have a good future here ๐Ÿ˜ keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, King! Finally, mapapangatawanan ko na ulit ang pagtawag ng King sayo kasi iba na ang username na ginagamit mo sa noise. ๐Ÿ˜„

Btw, isa ako sa mga naging saksi sa ilang ups and downs mo kaya dapat lang na i-congratulate kita sa lahat ng mga achievements mo, both noise and read. Malapit na din ako mag 6 months dito, pero di ko talaga alam kung ano ang exact date kaya nag-aabang nalang ako mag 6 yung nakalagay sa account ko. Congratulations ulit! Maganda ang mga nagawa mo. Mahalaga ang mga ito, katulad mo. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ah oo. Para akong nasa roller coaster ngayon haha. Nung isang araw, nasa taas, ngayon nasa baba muna. Anyway, thanks for this encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy 6 months. I do agree with what you have said. Sometimes, all we need is rest then come back again. Haayys sana ma bisita na rin ako ni Rusty ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sana nga. Just keep on the right track, and rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Congratsuuu bata ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿฅง๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿฎ, sabi sayo ee. Basta ituloy natin pasasaan ba't babalik din yan sya. 6 months, ang tagal na more more months to come pa. And more Bitcoincash to come syempre.๐Ÿฐ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana bumalik siya ngayon ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lng almost 8 months user na ako dito, dami ko ng naispam na account kase dami kong kababalaghan na ginawa. Sabi nga nila, you can learn through experience and mistakes. Until I found the right method in order to gain on this platform. Maging ako rin naman dami ko ng napagdaanan pero di ako sumuko kase dito lng ako naniniwala. Nakikita ko na stable na ngayon account mo, pinapansin kana lagi ni baby rusty. Congratulations for reaching a milestone, keep writing lng kahit minsan dinededma tayo ni rusty.โค

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oo may topak yon madalas, thanks hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months! Keep on writing Lang ๐Ÿ™‰

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have Such a long journey and experience here and on noise cash which is amazing and this is feel refreshing too by read your article often.. Anyway, i do not know what's wrong with your account but you can try crypto related topic sometime..

Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think it's his day off and I hope he will come back haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol he need weekend too๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ funny!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy 6th! and happy more months to come with great articles coming from you. Enjoy writing and boy those that's a long list of achievements :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you! Happy 6 months. Lot of achievement happened to you. Cheers to more months :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I also hope that you will also accumulate more success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry we are all experiencing that situation, Sometimes rusty did not also visit me that much but I'm still grateful that he visits me and I like reading some users comments toy works ๐Ÿ’š don't feel down and we have a months and years to collect More BCH! Congratulations to your 6 months of blogging here โ˜บ๏ธ Hoping to read more articles from you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, as long that I'm breathing, I will earn more BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Happy 6 months sayo ๐Ÿฅฐ. Ako din malapit ma mag 6 months

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats sayo. Kailan ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na tandaan pero mga 17 ata pero not sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for completing half year wish you more

You're still lucky you used BCH at 900$< i used mine at 550$ before bull run and no one can feel my pain so never regret on your decision just stay positive

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay as long you used it in a right way. Congratulations still

$ 0.00
2 years ago