No Electricity For A Day

7 42
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Electricity

This was happened few days ago and I wrote it first on yellow pad paper so please bear with me. So far, everything went okay and that occurrence was driving me insane. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Last night, I woke up at an early bird of 3AM, then I unexpectedly figured out that there were no lights surrounded us, and I just realized that my phone isn't connected to my Type C charger. Further, it's battery level is only 36 percent and my consumption will rapidly decrease if it will be more diminished below to the 30 percent mark which entails that I can't access my phone in a long period.

I've tried to go back on my sleep, and after I woke up for the second time around, hoping that the power will come back, but the stars didn't respond. I eventually opened my consciousness to inspect my phone, but it doesn't get filled. Therefore, as I said a while ago, my hubby will lose on its purpose in a short span of time.

Of course, this made my day ruined and I evenly declared that this is one of my worst days since, you know. As usual, I could not earn BCH since I can't update my life if ever there have to, and I can't produce my random articles as well.

Commonly, if there were an unexpected events like this, I will undoubtedly go to the official page of poor quality service of NEECO 1 to check if ever there were a scheduled advisory for this type of phenomenon. As I checked, I didn't see any further updates if there were a scheduled power interruption in our barangays, but in us was not.

Hence, I just implied that I should take my dog for a light walk but a stinky butt ruined my plan due to the fact that he took a bike while my dog is following him. If you were curious who were the one whom I talked to, it is none other than my stupid middle sibling. Therefore, this made my day devastated and I unlimitedly uttered him epal all the time since it's the truth though. He likes to annoy me consistently and I utmost want him to boil him in a 100 degrees Celsius boiling point of water.

Habitually, we just ate a sucked servings of EXTRA BIG PANCIT CANTON for breakfast and I also washed our tower of dishes since its my obligation that I need to do as their son. After that, I decided to journalize all the information that I did for this unlucky day with the help of my scratch paper which I was compiling the scratch paper that I disregarded on my modular classes and I will utilize it again in order for me to recycle.

By the way, I looked like a venomous animal after I got suck by writing this article to the point that I want to eat people due to my boringness. Actually, I can propose to myself that I'm an addict on using my phone and my life is almost depending on him. Maybe I don't have any habits that I can do if I were bored, and my addiction can let me actually earn profit haha.

Preferably, I decided to join with mother to go in my cousin's house since she will get their plant crops, and I can primarily charge my phone into their home. In addition, my grandmother and auntie is kinda talkative (nasa dugo nila yan) to the point that they are sharing varieties of gossips (lola ko talaga pasimuno, yung tita ko yung taga-puna, at yung mama ko 'yung madaldal)

Afterwards, I just charged my phone and I even take my brain a simple rest for the stressful blogging job (passive) to interact with my cousins, and we did well. We only talked few things about our sluggish studies, earnings on BCH, or anything under the sun. If you ask me what I don't like to be on that house, my answer would be the hate that they felt when my dog is in the inside of their house. I think that they are not just a fond of that stuff so that's the reason why they didn't grant it.

Anyways, we only stayed there for only fewer hours and we obviously went home since my grandmother would talk to us unnecessary things. Then, my neighbors are relentlessly gathering in the outside after we went on the home for around five-thirty in the afternoon. Likewise, my concerned neighbor reported about that incident and after a few hours of waiting, finally, our power started to come back on its normal process. On the contrary, the power interruption started from around 3AM to 7AM, and that day was made me bored and unproductive haha.

Lead Image



12
$ 2.18
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Electricity

Comments

Ang daming ganap, kaya ako nag chacharge ng cp bago matulog ee mahirap na baka bigla na namanh dumali si ormeco aguyy ahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin ate kaso nalimutan kk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madami ako nagagawa pag walang kuryente hehe. Kasi pag meron, nakatutok lang ako sa computer or cellphone. Kaya sa akin okay lang na wala kuryente makakatulog ako or magagawa ko na mga matagal ko na dapat gawin hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti ka pa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mama ko natutuwa pag walang ilaw eh. Hhahaaha pwedeng pwede niya kasi kaong utusan ng utusan Hhaaha Wala kasi akonh maidadahilan kasi di ko naman ginagamit phone ko pag walang ilaw, baka matagal pa kasi bumalik ma lowbat pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hirap mkatulog kpg mainit lalo na kpg brownout

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin ate. Pero sa hk po ba ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago