Being An Introvert Earning BCH

23 53
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Introvert, Thoughts

Being reticent is one of the reason why I'm having slow progress in life. I mean, there's nothing wrong to be competitive in real life, but I think that I'm just endeavoring myself to the limits especially we are living in this crisis. Besides, I decided to use this characteristic to be more methodical and be modernized in able to obtain more knowledge and revenue as well.

Am I the only one who likes to work silently rather than to strive hard in the face of my acquaintances just to show that I'm a promising wannabe? Primarily, my relatives only knows one or single opportunity to be a great millionaire, and they also mind that I can't be a prosperous individual in the future since they thought that socializing is the only cause why people were meant to be successful.

Seriously, medyo nasasaktan ako sa part na sinasabi ng magulang ko na wala raw ako mararating if hindi ako marunong makipag-communicate through other people so I need to prove to them silently na mali sila.

Translation: Seriously, my parents' words are really hurting my ego and willingness when they said that I will not reach the finish line if I could not be able to communicate with other people, so I need to prove on them that they are wrong.

So far, they are still blind from my passive income haha. They are only regarding your flaws, but they're still keeping themselves on the blindfold if you get accomplishments.

Out of my curiosity, I searched the keyword 'how to earn money as an introvert' and this is the precise result. As you can see, we may already gather it as our opportunities which we can still practice in this life, even though my brain is not properly working.

On the other hand, I also tried to search the words jobs for introvert and this is the result. Apparently, this is the reason why I'm aiming to be a certified accountant someday since it's an advantage for me as an introvert, and I'm also good in the subject of Mathematics way back in my junior days. So far, I'm the only one who are learning my lesson which is my struggles to be an ethical person which I can't see right now. Nevertheless, maybe I should still remain in learning and don't give up.

Personally, I'm still in the practice mode and I still need to acquire more knowledge and skills since I'm not gifted compared to others, and I want to be just like the other authors right there who have been already reached the stars and attaining more. As a sixteen-year-old student who wants to dig money in my own way, I deeply acknowledge to be eager more on grinding BCH since its one of the best way to save more for myself.

To be honest, communication or interaction is still a living catalyst in the process of being triumphant. I have two worlds that I need to give acknowledge and to handle, specifically the real world and the virtual world.

In real world, I must need to apply my marketing strategies in order for me to withdraw my money, but it's been a long time since I made it due to the sudden drop of BCH. If I were not mistaken, I have four distinct wallets which I am using for different purposes, and those are coins.ph, Shopee Pay, GCash, and TP E-Load business. Likewise, these wallets will gradually help me to earn more profit if I will use it on a right way and here are their objectives.

  • Shopee

If I use it, I can earn from up to 20% off regularly and 50% off seasonally for purchases of ₱20 below,but I can only get it on a limited transaction.

  • Coins.ph

Financially speaking, this wallet will give me 10% discount in my monthly limit of ₱2,000 and 5% onwards.

  • GCash and TP E-Load Business

This wallet will help me to fund my ShopeePay and TP E-Load business, and I also availed my MasterCard for this. So far, I like its wallet except on its Buy Load feature.

If I journalize it, what should I do then? I think I need to learn further about it and if there were a concerned citizen who wants to answer it, then thanks. If I bought load for my costumer then I accumulated a purchase discount, should I debit my purchases and credit my purchase discount? I think I shall learn and research further about it.

Anyways, in terms of virtual world, I must be obliged to be friendly, obedient, and be careful if I want to earn more BCH. Besides, these platform needs your interaction and gladly, I can say that I can freely share my emotions even though I didn't show up my face. Moreover, I think that these sites is my gate to step in my comfort zone since there were no hindrance if I want to unleash my emotions.

noise.cash

This site admirably gives me a power to share everything, and also to produce a lot of contents as long it has sense. I don't know why, but I'm having a mood swings on writing my thoughts as the time goes by. Specifically, there were an instance that I can't share all the message that I want to convey, and I preferred to write more articles. On the other hand, I can also accumulate knowledge here about my studies, lessons, thoughts, or other things that I need in order for me to be a better person.

read.cash

I don't know what's going on in my nickname since I'm usually sharing my personal experiences and not reviewing. As you can see on my contents, all the contents that I'm mostly publish are inspired from true to life events, and I'm rarely publishing articles related to money. So far, I'm enjoying this kind of contents.


Credits to @Laurenceuuuu for inspiring me to write this article haha.


Link: https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter


This is my total BCH right now. I will drop the total on every articles that I will publish.

13
$ 4.66
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Introvert, Thoughts

Comments

Introverts unite! I'm an introvert but I think over the years, I'd been conditioned a little through work to be a little out-going. I still occasionally go through the struggles that you experience but finding the right work is no longer on the plate. It's way past that. Glad you are spending time to do some research. Matching a job to your personality is important but I think it's also important to match it to what you enjoy doing. In my experience, it may not necessarily mean it's what you're good at doing. What you like and what you are good at can be mutually exclusive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once become an introvert too. But i learned to socialized during my highschool still im scared of expressing my thoughts to others. This platform really helps me a lot to express what im thinking. Nakalimutan ko na yung debit at credit na yan hehe napaiyak ako nyan e. Fighting lang po sa study nyo and what youre doing right now. Your parents will be proud of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha okay lang po. Feel ko naman yung proud pero yung sariling mundo talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same though, I’m not really good in terms of socializing others, I get blocked out sometimes when speaking to them and I feel so awkward, except when talking or communicating online, I find myself making more friends online than real life and this platform and noise help me express myself. I feel like I’m free to express and gather my thoughts, although it’s true that there might be someone that could help me, but i do like to do things my own to avoid bothering others. Anyways, I’m proud of you. Keep striving !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an introvert, too. I can understand your struggle, especially those criticisms from our parents and relatives. For me, being an introvert doesn't mean that you don't have the potential to compete with those socialites. We are intelligent in our ways and we can make money in a way we know, not just by being a hypocrite in real life just to fit in the norms of society.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, depende na lang sa tao yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap kasi pag yung mga taong kausap mo ay yung porket sila yung matanda, sila na yung tama. Tapos pagnag explain ka, sasabihan ka pa na sumasagot sagot. Mahirap talaga pag yung mga kasama mo sa bahay mga toxic ugali tapos introvert ka. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masusurprise mama mo in thr future kpg makita dami mo pera kesa sa kanya 🤣 Am introverted person as well. Kya minsan takot ako mag apply sa ibang company. madali ako mag back out.. Or magwowork nlng sa lugar na wala nakaka kilala skn.. Kya blogging tlga suitable pra satin 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. Parang wala po akong kakilala rito in rw. Pero kalapit po marami ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with you introvert here and loving BCH world and congrats for all blessings you got!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivation. Rooting for your achievements too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, being an introvert doesn't mean cutting yourself from the outside world... it's all about enjoying some moments with yourself. I do feel I am an introvert too but maybe, I am an ambivert enjoying her time online. Congratulations on your achievement!

Write more and earn. Keep inspiring more people. Kudos!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have different strength and weaknesses. As well as own path and journey. We shouldn't judge someone's future just because she/he is not following the trend or common. As for you, keep followinh your heart :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm. You do not seem Introvert to me hehe.. I also just like you when I am not at university, but when I learn to meet new people iba din and pakiramdam, hanging and laughing at others higher or lower than our age. BTW I'm curious about the book reader with pay haha I loved books.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin doon po sa books.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every person has their own differences. People should not create a standard to be a bases of achievement. Just prove them wrong. Tama Ang ginagawa mo, cultivate your weakness and make it your strength someday you will be the person they contempt today. I was reminded of the gospel yesterday which I commit to write an article every Sunday and give my reflection. It is about Jesus who was contempted by his own people in his place because He was just a son of a carpenter why does he preach? And who is he to believe by them? I may say continue what you believe would best for you and pray that the Lord God will guide and give you the success you prayed for.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo yun lang po problema ko. Medyo makitid po utak haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just give yourself a room for some mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na! Malapit ka na sa finishing line, keep going! Isa ka sa mga young na grabe na ang accomplishment sa read at noise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po Ate. More BCH po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago