SOUR reaction blog (2)

16 31
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Good day guys. Personally, I thought that I have already been reacted five songs from her debut album, but I was false. Maybe I should not mutter this longer since I need to react further on her four masterpieces, and I decided to continue it on another day. Anyway, let's get started.

  • Olivia Rodrigo - deja vu

Rating: 10/10

Personally, I really admire this song since it's kinda melodramatic (mellow) and I feel like I already had an ex in my past when I listened to this track.

If you wouldn't mind, I wrote a story here in read.cash dedicated to the song itself entitled “deja vu”, and it's probably a prologue of my exhlirating BL story since it's my challenge for myself. So far, I'm currently working on it, but it's not nliterally a cup of my tea since I'm not used to it. Maybe I should finish it easily.

Basically, this song entails to a girl who's been in the fresh break-up and his ex is currently with another girl, and that's how primarily the song produced. Moreover, his new girl thought that the things that his man do to her like eating ice cream in Malibu, trading jackets, or even watching reruns of Glee are unique, but it's unfortunately wrong. In short, his treatment to her new girlfriend is already reused when he's still with Olivia, correspondingly talking to his ex. It seems like they are running in a continuous cycle.

  • Olivia Rodrigo - good 4 u

Rating: 12/10

Oh, my favorite track like a damn psychopath due to its pop rock genre, and I feel like it's from Avril Lavigne's demo. Additionally, I think that this is my favorite song among her album tracks due to its rhythmic beat, and I feel I'm in her shoes like an apathy's like a wound in salt.

Honestly, I like the flow of the story set especially she highlighted his ex moving on with someone new just like a piece of cake. Furthermore, this song is a good pick for those individual who came from terrible splitting up who are having a hard time to move on.

Did you know that I sang this song in my head when I felt disappointed on what happened last time? Probably, I'm not into a relationship, but I feel like this track is a masterpiece for those people who are moving on from toxicity. Lastly, it's also resembling that we should embrace the positive signs that we are looking forward in our life.

On the other hand, if this song would be sung of a male artist instead of beautiful Olivia, I guess that it will be also going to hit Billboard charts but he can't hit the vibes of Olivia that we used today. To be honest, I'm always streaming it on Spotify and I'm not a fan of her though.

  • Olivia Rodrigo - enough for you

Rating: 7/10

When your boyfriend/girlfriend stabs you verbally and he/she told that you were not enough to love him/her, then this song is enough to fulfill all the emptiness inside your hollow internal organ, and you deserve a break!

Every time I will read spoilers on stories in Wattpad about the cliché plot where in the nerd girl turned into a hot chic, their frequent storyline are always revolving around break-ups. Likewise, if you already heard the last verse of the song specifically for those victims of love out there, I'm confident that you would not resist the moment to be motivated in life like damn.

  • Olivia Rodrigo - happier

Rating: 8/10

This song definitely takes me a ride from her break-up with an unintentional self-doubt. Also, I endure to myself that it's just the same vibes when I listened to “Traitor” because I rumored that it is deeply connected from each other. Apparently, I always encounter this music especially on short videos at Facebook, and I can't still forget the random video that I viewed two days ago. Likewise, the video that I'm talking to is how the boy aggrieved when he saw her love with another boy dancing, then they eventually kissed. If you wouldn't mind, that's how my day become a mess since I feel his resentment bro.

https://www.facebook.com/267390467234798/posts/840328319941007/?app=fbl


I will continue the part three and I just need to finish some other tasks haha. Like for part three.

12
$ 4.85
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Lalo na akong nacurious kay Olivia Rodrigo. 😅 mapakinggan yan kapag makapagmusic minsan. Ang last na bagong kanta na nagustuhan ko kay Sam Smith na Too Good at Goodbyes tsaka IDGAF ni Dua Lipa. Hahaha.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

2018 pa po yon ate ha haha. Siguro malakas lang ako magdiscover ng mga music in all types kaya alam ko pa rin yan hehe. Anyway, tinatamad p ako magreply sa mga replies niyo pasensya na ehahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to listen to the others but deja vu is one of those concept that makes you question which is one is real and which one is not.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also like it's concept haha. Deja vu is my second favorite before good 4 u.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas I stan the right rodrigo! 😩✊🏻 Dabest lahat ng kanta nya pero napapa-emote talaga ako sa traitor 😂. Like parang pinaparamdam nya yung bagay na di mo pa naeexperience. Ganda nya din :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo din. Pinamukha niya na niloko siya ng ex niya sa ibang paraan ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like happier among all her songs. I just like to be bitter. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lalo na po yung slow reverb hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deja Vu and Good 4 u has been playing on repeat dito sa bahay namin, Yung mga kapatid ko paulit ulit ni play, from morning to afternoon, ewan ko ba sa kanila, hindi naman brokenhearted. Kabisado ko na nga lahat eh HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Halatang broken hearted yung kasama sa bahay niyo joke o may dinadamdam lang siguro hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy try mo din yung traitor HAHAHAHAH don ako napapa emote e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They all sound lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakinggan ko sila if may wifi na, di kaya ng pcket wifi saka data yung yt jusme

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang ate hehe. Salamat po in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll check them out soon well I'm not that interested listening music stuff but you rating is telling it's good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you for your compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago