My Procrastination Has Been Officially Ended

23 51
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

It's been two days since I made my last update here, and I was occurring a procrastination during my last post which leads me to gather a lack of sleep and I also want to sleep right now while journalizing this one.

Two days ago, I made my post here that I obliged to quit temporarily in constructing a blog or an article since I need to emphasize my academic performance rather than accumulating BCH.

Consequently, yesterday was a stressful and an exhilarating day for me since I only have two days to finish my unfinished stuffs, and I thought that I still have one week to finish it. Besides, my adviser is a great scammer since I thought that this quarter is just a piece of cake for me that I can finish it before the desired date, but I was wrong. However, you can see on photos below my problems that I occurred and fortunately, I finished it.

SURPRISE!

June 30, 2021

This is the day when I decided to quit for the meantime to write articles and be less interactive on noise as well. I want to post all of my thoughts, lie on my bed while making an article, watch YouTube videos on my cellphone while waiting merits from above, but I wasn't able to do it due to my obligation.

Primarily, the main reason why I got an unexpected pile of school works in my table is because of the repairment of our house. Obviously, kailangan ko mag-adjust alang-alang sa bahay namin. Masabihan pa ulit ako na genious in a sarcastic way, mahirap na. Alam naman natin na inevitable ang pag-iingay nila since they need to hammer the screws, drill the holes, and so on in order to build something common. Alam niyo na yon.

July 1, 2021

This is my most exhausting and stressed day for the very first day of the month since I did a lot of school papers from 5 AM to 11 PM. Seriously, they were currently publishing their goals about their BCH earnings and joining on prompt entitled CHEATING, but here I am, cheating and trading answer for the sake of the good grades.

I don't know, but I'm entirely sucked at balancing trial balance like, what the hell. I don't have a dependent source to answer this since I didn't know personally my classmates. 'Yung pinsan ko, 'di nakuha 'yung modules niya kaya 'di niya alam. On the other hand, may nangongopya pa sa akin na kaklase ko.

I don't know if I did right, but I assemble it first to asset to expense. Basta, hindi ko alam kung tama, at least na-ba-balance ko. Furthermore, I asked my friends in Telegram about my curiousities on my module about the blank piece in purchase discount entried on trial balance but they only limitly answered it.

Nagtatanong lang naman ako ng maayos pero parang tinatamad sila (busy rin sila sa personal life). Maybe I'm just disappointed when I'm just asking something and they didn't answer it. Wala naman problems sa akin yon, let's move on now on the next stuff.

Hilariously, I'm also asking in my noise account about my modules but they didn't answer it. Hence, I only get tips but I did get a precise answer. Maybe I should search and do my own research. My teacher is obviously busy to face me, so I preferrably decided to shut up since it's the better path to walk in.

Sa totoo lang, hindi ko alam kung tama ba ginagawa ko. Na-tally ko naman ang debits and credits, but I don't know if I did right in income statement and statement of financial position. I also answered the costs of the goods sold and gross profit but I don't know if I did right. So far, I did great.

Conversely, my pretty and handsome groupmates for our research proposal give us an answer on my blank activity sheets, so it means that my paper works has been lessened and I just need to do few works which is not bad. On the other hand, my cousin also offered me to share some of his answers in Pagbabasa at Pagsusuri. Meanwhile, my gorgeous classmate where I gave an answer on Fundamentals of Accountancy, Business and Management share me her answers that I missed like college admission letter output, mastery tests, and learning activity sheets. Thank you Angel (true name niya yon). She saves my endangered life. Primarily, I think it's okay from her since I wasted eight hours for that🙄.

July 2, 2021

My procrastination had been finalized, and I just need to pass four videos on Physical Science which I know that I will pass it late for another time around on his Messenger account. Furthermore, I don't have any clue why my teacher still gives us that kind of requirement since he's only a distraction on my journey at earning BCH.

Sa totoo lang, natulog ako mga bandang 12 AM tapos ang gising ko is 4 AM which I made myself a living zombie which I also made yesterday. Personally, I need to capture my activities to produce as an image which I will serve as my back up if ever na magkawalaan na LAS. Sorry kung madalas ang pag-ta-Tagalog ko. 'Di na kaya ng brain cells ko.

As of now, I'm here on my grandmother's house and I hope na maraming pagkain. Maraming pagkain pero sana masasarap.


So far, this school year gives me an undesirable feeling and I just want to acknowledge my readers a full of thank you since you changed my life in its finest. Apparently, since the school year is over, I think I shall publish consecutive articles each day so I can attain my 1 BCH goal.

I want to publish my article regards about cheating, but I was having a hard time to manage my spare time. On the other hand, @meitanteikudo gives me an assignment which he knew that I can justify it, but I always refuse it since I was busy. Planning to make an article for this week. And lastly, I want to publish my BCH journey for my half a year anniversary here, and release my travel experience for the month of June if the class is completely over. I hope I can publish those topics in this month.

Hanggang may buhay, may pag-asa. Tinagalog ko yung iba, di ko na kasi kaya.

11
$ 3.03
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya mo yan..Matatapos din po ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see it's finish and you're back on time!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Sorry if I speak Tagalog since I'm not feeling well to write it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe hirap nyang balancing na yan iniiyakan ko yan nung BSA pa ko. Wala pa makopyahan kase iba iba ng sagot haha. Fighting lang po makakapagtapos din tayo :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

BSA po kayo? Mahirap po ba yon? Haha, yan po kasi first choice ko. Ang tagal ko lang mag-balancing hehe tapos wala pong nagtuturo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun po course ko nung first year college ako but nag shift ako fm due to its qualifying exam hehe di ako nakapasa. Mahirap po pag di ka nag take ng abm nung shs GAS po kase tinake ko e sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fm? Ano ho yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Financial management po sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good luck sa second phase ng procrastination... Joke lang. Ahem! Masipag na bata! Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Ilang months na lang, pasukan ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kalimutan huminga 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang naman po ako haha. Kaya ko pa pong huminga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHA good2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti at nka move on kna kay crasti 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. Tapos na rin ang sy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's irritating to hear people scold you when you're not properly studying and they will also criticize you when you study hard. Sometimes they will say that you're "feeling genious". Like, where the hell you should place yourself to satisfy them? Either way, they don't like it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya minsan, naiinis ako ate. Di ko na lang pinapansin haba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako nainis dinidebate ko yung mga ganiyang tao kahit nanay ko pa. Hahaha! Pag ignorante kasi kausap mo nakakainis eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve accomplished everything already right? Now give yourself a round of a applause for surviving those stressful days. Anyways give same some time to breathe and rest. And laban lang din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. Tapos na rin ang mga paghihirap ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooooh. Pretty busy days, and I guess a lot of those are still coming your way. Never forget to take breathers, they're also part of the process and the journey. Good luck! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. I hope I can join on your prompt for this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh looking forward to that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago