You Got Two Choices — This or That

23 44
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: This or that

Hello guys, I firstly saw this trend from Ate dziefem from her past article which entitled “I will choose you”, and I think that Ate Zhyne06 is the main trend setter of this challenge. Anyhow, I'm clueless if I can nail this trend since I'm not used to answer random questions, and let's get dive right in this cool hit which is correspondingly rampant through this platform.

Supposedly, I decided to use Random Number Generator for this challenge since there have 89 questions presented in the site, and I think that I will utilize an hour if I will answer all those question in an honest manner so I only pick ten. Anyways, let's start now to generate anonymous numbers and answer the questions corresponded on that number.

Phone or computer?

For me, I will choose phone rather than computer since I don't have computer lols. Personally, phone is a great tool for me to earn money especially I'm using this tool for over two years and I'm not used to type in computer because we don't have it. I don't know, but phone is kinda easy to handle rather than the big technologies. Hence, I think I answered it correctly since we don't have computer (paulit-ulit).

Ketchup or mustard?

To be honest, I don't know what's the taste of mustard so I will definitely go to my favorite condiment which is ketchup. If you wouldn't mind, I typically like to mix ketchup to pancit canton since I like it's taste, but my sibling looks disgusted every time I will eat it. Ang arte niya sa totoo lang!

Shower or Tub?

A very ignorant question huh! For me, I like take a bath on shower rather than the tub. I answered this since I didn't yet tried to take myself a luxurious experience on bath tub, and I have been already take a shower every time we were on my grandmother's side. In my opinion, I still prefer to use tabo rather than shower since that's what we regularly do every time we will take our own bath. If I would be given a chance to enjoy myself from bath tub with lavish milk soap, I will undoubtedly claim it. Sinong hindi tatanggi sa grasya, hindi ba?

Boat or plane?

Personally, I want to try all those transportation but I'm just lightly traumatic in the movies that I watched when I was younger kahit ngayong medyo matanda na ako. If you were curious why I'm coward to ride on airplane, I think that you should watch Final Destination 1 since death is literally inevitable. On the other hand, if you were deviant why I'm doubtful to take my first boat trip, I personally recommend you to watch Titanic first before you will ask something. I'm just slightly traumatic after I watched those high-grossing movies, and I don't know if I will accept the offer if someone's invite me.

Skate or bike?

I don't know how to balance my body from skateboard so I would rather choose bike. Even though it's been a long time since I practiced to balance myself from riding a bicycle, I still want to commit it if I were given a chance. On the other hand, did you know that my sibling eagerly wants to buy bike on his traditional savings? Unfortunately, he's lazy.

Theatre or cinema?

I don't like to watch theatre since it seems boring in my own perspective, so I would rather choose cinema. Moreover, I can say to myself that I'm not really an avid fan of international and domestic movies and I only watched two movies in big screen. Maybe my family doesn't want to purchase tickets good for the family since it's holy expensive.

Living room or bedroom?

If you would ask me, I think it depends on my mood but I like bedroom the most. If you would given me a chance to stay in the bedroom in a span of 24 hours with corresponding bathroom, I will certainly claim the offer as long that it has designated prize.

50’s or 80’s music?

My parents are absolutely an early listener of 80's music so I choose it. Furthermore, my mother likes to listen on local radios when she was trying us to sleep when I was a kid, and the radio's volume is immensely high so sometimes I got irritated.

Online shopping or in-person shopping?

We all know that we lived in this crisis which we can't go outside and it gradually influenced my laziness so I will choose the online shopping platform rather than in-person shopping. I think it's convenient rather than physical stores. Just a thought though.

Lastly...

Sitting or standing?

I would rather sit forever than stand forever since nakakangalay yon, sa true lang. In addition, I can stay sitting for more than eight hours while doing nothing and that's because I'm lazy.


Thank you for reading this article. I hope you will have a good day. Sorry kung masyadong sabog 'yung article. Bawi na lang ako next time.

13
$ 1.85
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: This or that

Comments

Hahahaha. Tawang tawa ako doon sa "ang arte nya!". Pero nacurious ako sa pancit canton with ketchup. Pero anong ketchup? Tomato or banana or any basta ketchup? Gusto ko din yung milk bath pero di ko ginawa noon kasi nasasayangan ako. May bath tub kami nung bata pero old school yun. Guilty ako sa pag aksaya ng tubig kasi lagi ako nakalublob. Pero kasi yun ay dahil gusto ko magswimming dahil bata pa nga. Pero nung tumanda na wala na hindi na gang sa pinatanggal na yu g bath tub.

Parang ang saya niyang challenge na yan. 😊 App ba yang random generator na yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto next na article na gagawin ko bukassss. Thank you sa pagpapakilala kay random number generator. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa internet lang ba yung random number generator? May link ka? Di ko mahanap eh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa playstore po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeee. Salamatttt! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sitting or standing, pipiliin ko dyan standing hindi dahil sa sanay na ako na nakatayo 😅 sa company na napasukan ko always kaming nakatayo pero ayaw namin sa mga nakaupo halos masakit ang pwet nila pag tayo 😊 ngalay pa ang katawan at nakakantok hindi kagaya ng nakatayo nakakapag lakad lakad kahit na masakit sa paa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

80s music ako. At tub. D ki pa kc natry isoak katawan ko sa tub.. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin ate. Parang creepy po songs ng 50s

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masasabi ka lang, nakakangalay din kaya maupo ng matagal. Namanhid na pwet ko dyan. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas nakakamanhid po yung nakatayo lang ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try how ketchup in pansit cantoon taste like. Hehe mahilig din Kasi ako sa experiments haha .. anyways I enjoyed your entry of this and that .. mas sabog ata Yung akin Kasi puro kagagahan Yung tanong 😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang po. Masarap rin naman yung canton hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako fan ng Theater eh so I'll go with cinema ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's pretty cool trend and I'll also choose sitting forever coz I can't stand for too long bruh so us things and will try to write on this topic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it will be great I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Theater and bike ❤️ , I love skateboarding but I'm scared 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako Hindi ko po kaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako masyado sa condiments or kahit na anong sawsawan pati gravy. Dati okay lang naman pero ngayon parang wag na.

Three times lang yata ako nakatry mag bath tub. Okay naman. Parang nung bata lang kami nagbababad sa batya :D

Lakas maka Final Destination talaga sumakay sa plane pero nakakasurvive pa rin naman hehe. Di ko pa natry sumakay ng ship.

Di ako marunong magbike or skateboard pero gusto ko bike na lang.

May magagandang panoorin sa theater. Baka pag natry mo magugustuhan mo din :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maganda siguro kapag may kasama ka sa theatre. Thanks po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything in like is about this or that... You either like this or that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago