This Message Starts To Trigger My Insecurities

35 56
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

If you thought that this message is just normal, then I will directly state to you that it is not.

Did you ever felt bad to yourself since you are usually getting compared to others even though they already knew the principle of different abilities?

As I said repetitively on my previous post, I prefer to mind and enjoy my own world and I can declare to myself that I'm one of the certified introvert human being. A while ago, I didn't join my mother together with my siblings when they went to my grandmother's house since I don't want to get compliments towards my acquaintances. Personally, I was only minding or manipulating my own world, and I don't care about what will they say since we all knew that we have different advantages in life that we should obtain.


When my mother and my cousins are talking, my twin cousins couldn't help but to disentangle all the resentment that they feel around their necks when they told that were the only one who fetch the water last time that there were a water interruption instead of us. That statement sting into my heart, I have been known it from the first place that I was not right, but why I didn't make some move or to do something?

Honestly, I already thought that in the first place, but why does my other cousin which is the owner of that house doesn't help the identical twins? Should I also help them? If you were curious, I wrote it during ten in the evening and the river of thoughts is still flowing on its viscosity. Conversely, if you thought that I'm jealous on what they are doing, then it's not what you are thinking is. We have own perspectives in life though.

Relentlessly, my relatives are always blaberring this kind of compliments around me;

“Bakit hindi mo gayahin sila kambal? Ang sisipag, ikaw lumba lumba saka madiskarte sila.”

“Hindi lang naman puro talino. Kailangan marunong ka rin makipag-socialize...”

“Tignan mo nga si An***, ang porma niya at nasa kaniya na ang lahat”

Supposedly, I already received that series of comments indirectly and I just want to ironically tell them that I have my own flaws and strengths. Unfortunately, I couldn't tell it since I still want to maintain or preserve my priority asset which is called respect.

Well, let me answer their compliments sincerely. I hope this issue will be only exposed in BCH world.


Compliment #1: “Bakit hindi mo gayahin sila kambal? Ang sisipag, ikaw lumba lumba saka madiskarte sila.”

My Reply: So it means that being industrious in the face of your relatives signify that you can be successful in life? Oh well, that's a low class mindset. Did you know why Henry Cy comes from rag-to-riches? To answer that question, they apparently use their brains and not only their backbones.

Compliment #2: “Hindi lang naman puro talino. Kailangan marunong ka rin makipag-socialize...”

My Reply: So what I'm doing right now? Is social media like noise.cash and read.cash doesn't apply the term socializing in my virtual life? If I were not talkative virtually, do you think that I can earn of more than one BCH?

Compliment #3: “Tignan mo nga si An***, ang porma niya at nasa kaniya na ang lahat”

My Reply: Sorry if I'm not rich and my parents are not kinda smart just like his parents. Sorry if I born ugly, and sorry if I don't like to groom myself.


As I was typing it, I realized that I should replace my opinions towards myself and they are just implying the things that they want to improve for me, but I'm still the one who will decide on what will I choose in life. Since my sloth sibling doesn't know the word CHANGE, maybe I should be the only one who will adjust so I can build our own reputation.

On the other hand, my mother and my auntie are having a resentment and huffs around both of them, but I'm just only punching to the moon if I will wish that they will be in good terms. Likewise, I just want to tell my mother's wrong doings because I want to make her sorry about that. Unfortunately, she doesn't know how to use the word sorry and she will scold me if ever I will impart that.


This unforgettable experience eventually change my perspective, goals, and lifestyle, and thank you my beloved aunts who prosper me to accomplish these goals.

1) learn basic fundamentals of cryptocurrencies

Tomorrow, I will fix my schedule for my flexible class on crypto world through YouTube tutorials about how to trade, tips how to do investment, or even read your articles how to do my own research. If I can learn it, maybe I can now go to future trading and staking. Personally, I want to understand the purposes of candlesticks, margins, projects, or any other components which I can apply in trading. I hope I can do it lols.

2) lose weight

This is what I'm working right now. Likewise, I already settled a plan on how will I lose my weight, and I just need to have a discipline and take care of myself since it's my capital why I'm earning profit. Beforehand, I have been lose weight when I was Grade 7 and I will primarily do those goals so I can burn more calories.

Specifically, my plan each day is to walk briskly every morning with my dog, increase my food intake every breakfast and diminish my calories every dinner, and do household chores regularly.

3) set an appointment to my dermatologist if I reached 1 BCH

I'm almost on my 1 BCH goal and I just want to acknowledge my readers especially the bot why I'm here in my milestone, and that's because of you. My original goal is to buy a set of rejuvenating set, but my concerned friend on noise doesn't recommend it, and I'm seasonally occurring rashes throughout my skin so I guess it's a great choice though.


noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter


BCH DAILY COUNT

07/07/21: 0.55830486

07/08/21: 0.57084308 (+0.01253822)

07/09/21: 0.58108027 (+0.01023719)

Let's make my BCH into one!

11
$ 7.69
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Gracee
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

I hate being compared kaya ayoko din minsan ngpupupunta sa mga celebrations na kasama mga relatives ko. Daming tanong na, asan ka na ngwowork, bat wala ka pa sa public then yung current work mo di na maaappreciate then icocompare kana. I'm so sick and tired with that too kaya nung tumanda na ako avoid some of my relatives na walang ginawa kundi icompare at idown ka as a person. I prefer having a party with my friends kaysa sa kanila. BUt dapat di tayo patalo sa kanila, kaya fight lang. Just let them do that and let's see in the long run kung sino and itaas. Just stay humble and show how nice you are as a person. Work in silence and let your success speak for you. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate. Ang haba masyado ate pero thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arghh, comparing. That's what i hate the most. When they start they nagginy at me, I'll just put my headphone and play some rock music. Paulit ulit kasi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ano naman ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis yung ganyan yung ikinukumpara ka. Ganyan din ako dito sa bahay eh pero di nila alam may 1 Bch na ako 😂 HAHAHAHA bahala sila jan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako alam naman ni mama na may bch ako haha. Kaso di 1 bch haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaka wag mo nalang silang intindihin. Ang mahalagay ginagawa mo lahat ng gusto mo at di ka papaano sa pangunguna nila. Kasi buhay mo yan eh, Ikaw lang nakakaalam kung saan mo gusto or anong gagawin mo. Kung anong balak mo sa buhay mo. Laban lang, hayaan mo silang tumalak kasi di naman lahat alam nila 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gash, naiinis talaga ako sa mga taong wLa ng ibang ginawa kundi ang ikumpara ka sa iba. Pag sila ba ikinumpara matutuwa ba sila? We should learn how to be sensitive and considerate sa feelings na iba, hindi yung porket relatives mo eh gaganyanin mo na hays. Family should be the one encouraging you, not bring you down through comparing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di talaga maiiwasan yon ate haha. Tamang accept na lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The message is not in English so i don't understand 🙊 But your goals and activities especially the course of learning of cryptocurrencies and trading are so good and also best of luck for completing your 1 BCH goal will soon💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The message told about my aunt's gift to my mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thanks for sharing ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsk tsk. Daming ganito na relatives nila Mama, though 'di nila sinasabi verbally pero pinapakita at pinaparamdam nila. 'Yung tipo na pag nakatapos ka ng pag-aaral or marami kang pera? Matik na 'yun na ija-judge ka nila. Di naman na bago 'to eh pero habang tumatagal nakakaasar na.

But, 'wag kang panghihinaan ng loob just because of them. Use those to motivate yourself na mas maging better, para sayo at 'di para sa kanila. Okay? Kulang lang sa pang-unawa 'yung mga ganyan. Sorry pero 'yun kasi ang napapansin ko. Kaya ag may ganyan na ginagawa sa amin? I just ignored them kasi it's not my responsibilities para pansinin sila or kausapin sila at ipaintindi ang mga bagay-bagay. Lalo na kung sarado din naman isip nila. Cheer up, man! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yun po ang nagiging experience namin sa ngayon hehe kahit alam namin na may mali rin kami. Siguro nagtatampo lang talaga tita ko at hindi maiwasan ang maikumpara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I don't want to socialize among our relatives kasi I know na hindi maganda ang iniisip nila patungkol sa akin.kasi mahirap lang kami..at sila nakaangat lang ng konting hakbang jusko parang gusto nila eh tingalain na namin sila.😅. Kaya I have my own world..I don't care kung dinila ako nakikita na dumadalo sa mga gatherings..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako nagtatampo lola ko hehe kaya iwas iwas na lang rin po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, King! I don't know what's your name talaga so I can't call you by one. I know you've been hurt by these things or words they throw at you but later on, you'll realize that everything you've been undergoing will be your greatest strength in the future. I've remembered the time during my high school days, apparently like yours... I am too afraid to embrace changes and every word thrown to me by others built a wall around me especially when my loved ones criticize me. However, I started to learn and appreciate the gesture. At first, it's kinda hard but later on, it helped me improved myself to how I am now, getting better day by day.

Do not let them and their words bring you down. It's good that you've been taking it to embrace changes manageably. By the way, try mo kaya yung toner method. You don't need to go and see your derma just to have a great skin. Try products that will suit you and take a good care with your lifestyle, you'll definitely improve. Prove them wrong, kaya yan!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana nga po. I just need to do certain changes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasalamat nalang talaga ako't hindi walang ganyan sa family. Yung ipapamukha talaga sayo yung nasa iba na wala sayo.. Minsan, kailangan talaga natin magkaroon pa lalo nang kumpyansa sa sarili. Change yourself for yourself, not because of other people. Just think positively.

Anyways.. Sana all na lang sa lahat nang earnings.😅 Paambon..hahaha.😂😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. Change na lang po ako for myself na lang rin. Baka nga ate, wala pa yan sa kita niyo rito eh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Bago lang ako dito wuie.. 😂😅 mag 2 months pa lang..

Tas madalang lang din si bot magbigay nang malaki..😂😂😂🤫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga ate, parang wala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayysuus pa.humble naman to, naku.. pag nawala talaga yan..😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. Mas okay na yon kaysa sa wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga, sabi ko nga.. hahahah..😂😅🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ka magpapaderma? Don't tey to change yourself for others.. do it for your own self.. Normal nlng tlga to kinocompare. kya ayoko sumama sa family gatherings..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Para di na rin sayang pera. Wala naman po akong choice, magtatampo lola ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always hurts to be compared with others. If they wouldn't believe in your potential, then believe in yourself even if it's just you who believes it. We have our ways to deal with our future success. Don't mind those negative remarks. Let their words be your encouragement to prove them wrong.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

But I still understand their compliments pa rim po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think negative is another kind of stupidity .. But i do not know why your relative do those thing with you like stupidity ..

Anyway, best regards to your crypto learning journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah thanks. I wish I can be better just like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago