An Uncontented Man Can Be Contented For A Boy

11 46
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Caution: boy's love, cliché plot, fiction

Can you please recommend me how to write horror stories since that's my next fiction? I don't have any idea why I continued this one even though I didn't feel any love or didn't watch any BL series and it seems like a plot flowing on it's viscosity. I want to write this story since I want to try something new. So far, here are the articles that I've published in fiction.

Expect wrong grammars since I'm not good in writing and I'm not kinda interested in this kind of love. This is primarily a continuation of my story entitled “deja vu”.


Servant's POV

My Señor was peacefully sleeping due to his insobreity and I was patiently waiting for him to wake up. It's been more than a day since he drank heavy shots of wine because he got praised by his father, and should I be proud on him? It seems like my life is only rotating on my duties as his servant and I developed something that I couldn't figure it out. Is there have any problems on my heart so I can consult it on my cardiologist?

Moreover, my boss is a certified chick boy which you could not resist if you were already on his arms, but he is a picky type of man though. In fact, he's currently accompanying with his new girl while I'm standing straight to give a compassion just like how the loyal employee does. It seems like this is a cool and squeeze day for me.

Table turns around when I hear the scream of my Lord while arguing with his new girlfriend, and I think that she doesn't like the attitude of her girl. If I am in his shoes, I will also do that. Men things...

As I'm expecting, I saw the awful girl going out on this bedroom, crying in grief while looking from somewhere. I don't know why, but why does Cupid can hit someone without our permission and we didn't know who will be his victim. I also want to be in the relationship but there is something forcing to be stuck in between.

It's been a month since it happens and I'm undeniably smelling something fishy throughout his action that I couldn't figure it out. Would there have any effects if someone broke your system even you only knew her for only a couple of days?I'm definitely curious since he is a playboy and he doesn't blaming himself by doing that, but this previous break-up is pretty strange. He doesn't any bring any girls since then, and he doesn't talk to me anymore. Maybe he just want to be alone...

One time, when I was fixing his bedroom, I saw a crumpled picture of our picture which is our selfie and I undesirably caught him staring at me while looking at that image. Since I don't want to get myself from trouble, I immediately discard the mess and started to continue cleaning his room.

I was wiping his frame photo when a magazine of a hot man covered with sweat, and I just immediately figured out that it is him. As I'm staring on the magazine, I heard someone calls me so I abruptly changed my attention.

“What can you say on my photo?” he tease when he saw me, staring on the magazine and I don't know how would I respond. “Is it hot or not?” he added.

There is something naughty side on him that I couldn't figure it out since I'm not kinda used to trail his actions. I just rolled my eyes in irritation and didn't mind him since it's just only a waste of time for me. Maybe he is just a crazy *sshole.

On the next page of my life, I saw my boss wears in a clerical outfit and I'm intending to take away my senses on him since it's pretty hooking me. I couldn't help but to admit that I like his manly scent, and I don't want to think about it since I'm falling harder like a ball in boomerang and I just want to immediately resign from my work as his servant if I thought that.

It's been a week since I decided to take my distance from him because I'm having a gut that there is something irrelevant through his behavior, and he's like a wolf in the night which is outstandingly dangerous. Perhaps, I finalized to move on from this illusion and try to download a dating app which I can use to make myself smile.

Fast forward, I met a girl on a dating app and she's kinda addictive like wine. It's been three days when we met but I severely like how she talks, plays my emotion, open a topic, and lastly, making me smile. I think that I can gradually learn how to love her, so I decided to invite her for a date. Yes, for real.

I don't know if it's a coincidence but he's offering me a champagne whenever it's my free time. It's not that I'm delusional, but do you think that there is a significance why he is doing that? I mean, okay. Change my mind.

Since I have been finished my work as his maid, I decided to take this opportunity to ask him while he is currently busy. I think he will unconsciously approved my approach since he only likes to say yes.

“Good morning Sir,” I politely asked while he is busy working on his worksheet. His green eyes is like an delicious apple hmm...

“Yes?” he coldly responded while he is still grinding hard on his papers.

“I h-have a-a, U-Uhm...”, DAMN IT!

“What's that?”, he replied with irritation.

“Can I u-use your car?”, I asked first, but that's my main point.

“Go ahead,” he nonchalantly implied.

As usual, I prepared myself for the meet up with my girl and I entirely give my best to be a center of her eyes. Even though I've still occurring uncertainties, I still followed my heart. It's a sin for God's rules. In addition, I need to breathe deeply and I must be appealing, handsome, well built, and fascinating if she saw my sculpture. I'm wondering what will be her reaction if she will see me in personal.

Using my car, I took a ride in our meetplace and I'm feeling lucky since there is no traffic aligns for my partner. Likewise, I think that destiny even likes me to be with her. Just a light feels which I can bring to soar up to the sky.

It's been twenty minutes since I'm waiting on our meet up but no girl came. I don't know why, but I frowned in disappointment when she doesn't accept my call. Why she didn't show up on our date? What's the reason?

It's been thirty minutes since I'm waiting, but I didn't see any girl sat in front of me. Since I want to cool down from this embarassment, I quickly decided to go in a cigarette area to clean my bronchioles but a stranger slams the door and immediately holds my hand in tight.

As a response to his gesture, I immediately glanced on that man, and my eyes widened when I saw my boss loosing his necktie while leaning me aggressively against the wall.

My knees became weak when I hear his breath soothing on my nostrils and suddenly, his lips started to attack my innocence. This made my heart beats faster and I don't have idea but my flesh started to be numb. His rough lips tastes like wine then his tongue entered in my mouth and I'm severely melting in paradise when he unleashed my belt.

His lips starts to play on my neck and I don't know why my system unconsciously accepting his shallow kisses. I like how he kissed me. It seems like it's my first time but it's not right. We are both f*cking men in a vomiting disgrace.

When I have been regained my lost strength on his kisses, I tried to push him hard when his hand is still not in my arms and I quickly leaved. We are panting together after that intimate moment but he timely grabbed my waist and kinked it with his broad arms. I don't have anything to do right now. I've been doomed while crying in grief.

“Please b-babe. I will do anything to m-make you stay. Please b-be with me...”, he gasping on my back and he undoubtedly face me while looking on my teary eyes straightly and I don't know what should I do.

I don't want to see myself in humiliation and I know that this kind of relationship is a sin. Why does God gives me this kind of problem? I want to eradicate him from my life but it's getting worse and worse and worse.

He held my face tightly and butterflies suddenly flies in my stomach. Why do I need to face this problem even I know to myself that it is not right?

“Can you be my boyfriend?” he undoubtedly asked and he hugged me even more. “I will give you the life that you want. I will change for you. I will do anything just to give you the life that you want to have. If you want to kill me right now, then do it honey. I don't care if you don't like me. I can give you the keys of my car or either my company just to show my love on you. I want to be a part of your world baby. Uncertainty triggers me when I saw you since you look like a girl in my dream and I will do a risk just to bring you into my arms. Just give a serene moment before you will kill me if you want to. I just want to tame your heat,” he murmured while I'm still drowning in my curiousities.

And now, I'm in his possession and I can say that I'm definitely obsessed with him. How do I survive the upcoming challenges?

“I love you honey,” then he gives me a peck of kiss in my forehead. We are g-gay...


Thank you for reading. This is not me and I also didn't read some boy's love content so bear with me, okay? I feel like this is a heavy scene since I'm not used to it. I feel relieved when I already ended this like damn haha.

Planning to write weird genres I guess...

7
$ 5.98
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

Are you sure you didn't read a bl story before? Kasi the details is so much and the flow of the story is organized 💯 Although medyo cliche and readable na ang ending ng story, still yung pagkakagawa ay maayos at malinaw mong napapa imagine sa mga readers mo yung scenes. Congrats you did a great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiast buti nalang may comments. Akala ko Boy Love fanatic ka bro. Hehe.. Hmmm. Challenging itong genre mo huh 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakachallenging talaga po tong content na to haha. Wala kasi akong maisip na content haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaa first time ko magbasa ng BL story 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lethal❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo! Hahaha. I'm a fan of BL series. This is my first time reading about BL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matutuwa BL community kapag nabasa nila ito. Sa totoo lng ang interested basahin ng gantong story and it can happen in real life. Sana all tlaga magaling magsulat ng story. Keep it up bro and someday makikita kita nasa harapan ng stage tapos nagbibigay ng autograph.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana patayan naman marry ko or cannibalism haha. Need ko magwrite ng ganon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapag nabasa mo ung Diary of Psychopath, dun ka makakahuha ng idea paano kumatay ng tao hahaha. Try to create using your endless imagination. Alam ko makakagawa ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago