A Desperate Girl Cheated, But She Failed To Get 1 BCH

19 45
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Caution: This story is only a work of fiction and imagination so please, don't misunderstood it. However, if you are still desparate to earn BCH immediately, then kindly read this article haha.


What can you obsessively do to attain easily your first ever anticipated one BCH? Will you be true to yourself or will you play with fire?


A Desperate Girl's POV

Before, I was definitely stressed and got a mental breakdown when my dog died in his sickness and I wasn't able to get over by that incident just because he's with me for over a year. I feel like the world is less fortunate to me and this life is unargumentable a potion of black spell. Furthermore, I can say that I'm approximately getting the worst days over than claiming a lucky day so I was utmost want to kill my own life.

Depression severely eating up my flesh body, so I decided to recover myself from heart break, and use Facebook instead. Frankly speaking, there is nothing wrong to interact on social media but I didn't practically earn money. It feels like I'm scrolling for nothing, and I'm only lying on my bed while I'm being unproductive.

Later on, I discovered noise.cash which I can earn BCH by just posting online and I can say that this site saves me from loneliness. Preferably, I went to my mirror if I'm skinny or what since I want to post my sexy pictures to gain some hearts which I can transfer it to cash. Obviously, I have a cool physique which is not a good model for the community, and I'm not perfect unlike to the Chinese TikTokers that I probably saw online.

Out of control, I have been signed up on that site and I started to earn real money digitally. I was still a freshman when I was scrolling or observing the purpose of the platform, and I saw a user, having a one BCH and she is also earning from up to $0.20 per post.

Based on her avatar, she's extremely pretty and gorgeous, and her writing genre is definitely on fire. Moreover, I dreamed to be successful just like her, and I'd also rooted to earn $0.20 per post.

Using my intelligence in Chinese dramas, I portrayed a Chinese girl by borrowing her avatar and I pretended to be like her for the sake of BCH. Competitively speaking, I want to beat that girl since she already got that goal and it's undeniably my turn. She's also my inspiration to get also my very own one BCH, and I don't care if I would get a corresponding disadvantage since I was not afraid to conquer everything.

When I was still starting by this business, I'm having a hard time to earn, like you need to gather more patience. Practically speaking, this app gross if you will only mind about the money, and that's what of the reason why I learned to hold my accumulated BCH.

I don't know why, but uploading a photo that is not mine and getting a corresponding value from their hearts is a definitely grateful, and a piece of cake opportunity compared to my co-user. Turning myself into someone else is my main asset to earn online and playing words like a chef kiss is entirely a good idea to come up with their algorithm.

In just two weeks of grinding money there, I have been accumulated a total of 0.3 BCH and that's because of my strategy which you could not ever depart into someone's diligence. As I said, I'm almost on the half of my goal and I decided to take over in an exciting level. Likewise, I need to dig more satoshis to help myself from fall and to use it as an alternative for my dog who died few weeks ago.

As I'm scrolling on my gallery, I saw my dog in a burial and since I don't have anything to post, I finalized to post it online. Of course, I went to Google to find unique posts to gain BCH, but this post looks like my biggest mistake in my life.

Honestly, I've received bad compliments through my subscribers and they say that I'm fake and I don't know how to fight in a right path. Since I'm a defendant, I tried to protect myself from harsh words and communicate nicely then to block her to help myself away from toxicity. Upon her replies, she found out that my photo and captions were originally come from other websites, and I extremely felt embarrassed through my decisions. Since I got humiliated from that scary truth, therefore, I decided to block her. Yes, to block her for real.

I went to my Facebook to take my break, and I saw a post on Binance that they are earning from up to 100% by just stepping to futures trading in Binance. Apparently, Binance is a trading platform where you can get a lot of BCH if you were good at technical analysis and checking the indicators especially if you have a will to learn.

Since I'm a stupid person, I installed it and stake all my gained BCH in futures trading. Recklessly speaking, I'm just doing my gut feel on analysis and I evenly shout in happiness that I saw that my profit gained up to 10%. Of course, as a newbie, I can say that I'm proud to myself so I decided to increase the level of my risk. I've got three wins in my first try, but I just found out that I lost from about to 100% which entirely depleted all my portfolio and I just want to shout in pain but I still remained calm.

Apparently, I'm stressed on my reckless decisions so I decided to pour all my harsh feeling by making some noises. As I surprised, I didn't get some hearts and I also lost 100 subscribers since I've got in trouble with that jealous girl.

I breathe heavily and checked my portfolio on bitcoin.com, and I just found out that my BCH is only $0.00 or nothing in short since I staked it all in futures. I don't have any clue, but I'm almost killed myself from pain that I lost it in just a snap and my account is permanently down.

Moreover, I don't have an idea why I need to come up with this kind of scenario. I cried, feel devastated, and rant through a pad but my account with 2000 subscribers will not honestly come back. In addition, I also tried to post what I feel on my new account, but it's been months since I signed up but I didn't get tips. I'm only depriving myself from the hearts I got, and I'm almost losing hope to stay.

What if I've been tried to be true on myself and be wise to my decision? Do you think I will not lose all my efforts? If I could turn back the time, I do.


What is the lesson that you got from this story? I will repeat this again, but it's only a fiction. Thank you for reading. This article is only a fiction so please bear with me for unnecessary grammars.


10
$ 1.81
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Parang same kami sa part na sinugal yung pera sa futures without studying the technical analysis. At the end ayon naubis pera.

Kung tutuusin from the start inggit at greed ang umiral sa kanya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, greediness talaga yon at ang baho ng mindset niya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagdag mo na din na asim ng amoy nya, charot 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only naging true lang sya. Hays. Wala talagang maitatagong sekreto.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sama bat gagamit mg ibang picture kung pwede namang siya lang diba? May kanya kanya tayong paraan para kumita pero wag naman sa point na gagaya ng ibang tao para lang sa pera. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Marami akong nakikita ganon ate eh haha. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat talaga tayo, earnings ang naging unang dahilan kaya nandito tayo. Pero wag sanang sakim na gagawin lahat para lang mabilis makaipon, to the point na nameke na nga. Remember, Karma is a b!tch and look at her now. Nagbago sya, pero huli na. Well, lucky her if ever maayos na ung new account nya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired po yata yung article ko in real life haha. Yes po, nasa huli lagi pagsisisi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wasn't expecting this is fictional one you took this on next level!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino ba yern? Baka naman true to life story 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired yata ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba kasi yung users sa noise. Yung iba mas priority nila makaearn especially yung hindi galing dito , yung iba naman talagang for virtual friends nalang talaga and bonus nalang din yung earnings.

Sa ngayon , nakaka 1$ nalang ako sa noise per day and minsan sumasagi din sa isip ko na gumawa ng account pero hindi ko ginagawa.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako naman ate, di na masyado nakakapagpost. Ano pong nangyari sa acc niyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko din alam e 😂 Ako continue posting lang kasi nakasanayan na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

"Karma was indeed True!" hihi😅 While reading, I imagined myself, what if I do that too? But No! I will not intend to do that just to get what I want. I should learn to exert more efforts and be patient. I know that if it is God's will, I will become successful through my labor and hard work. He's will be done!😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po for reading. Sorry for cliches. Anyways, keep praising god po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I surely will!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago