Distractions In Home

24 44
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

I'm entirely absent-minded in a nutshell yesterday, so I couldn't provide my daily consistency in writing articles, and I unarguably felt pity for it. Nevertheless, I still earned BCH by making constant noises, and I know that I still lost an opportunity to accumulate before the pump, though. Moreover, I presently hate the fact that I pressured myself to do an article due to peer pressure in our house since they're noisy as hell.

Yesterday, I was obliged to make my article in my daily grind, but I couldn't do it since I need to do other obligations. In addition, my mind was unfortunately not working by that time, so I just published late. Personally, that occurrence is not literally good for my mental health, and I couldn't help but to overthink like a rock. Anyway, I will just tell the reasons here, so I can start.


Yesterday, I was browsing multiple Tik Tok videos on my For You Page for over an hour, and I was having a hard to build an article since many thoughts are overlaying my pessimistic mind. Likewise, that occurrence made me insane to the point that I couldn't connect the dots. Nonetheless, I just needed to set it aside, so I can create and produce a better topic. But somehow, I still wasted my precious time laughing, and I left dumbfounded on the fact that I didn't have yet topic to begin.

When I already have a topic in my mind, my younger sister was relentlessly shouting on us because she didn't get what she desires. Argh, my topic that I built on my mind was gone again! Since she didn't want the video that was playing on our television, I couldn't help but to follow what she wants so she can shut up. In the end, my topic that I should ponder on that day was already devastated, and I couldn't gain it back again. An unproductive day, though.

Personally, I have a lot of possible topics that I could write in my cellphone. However, I'm not comfortable with my environment, so all of my plans are only ending in a plan.

Believe it or not, our house is one of the noisiest things that I knew due to these reasons. Firstly, my mother likes to shout on us every time she ought to bid us like sweeping the floor, wiping the dirt on windows, and washing the cups that they used. Secondly, my younger brother likes to speak gibberish languages or non-sense words which I'm easily to get stressed. Lastly, my younger sister habits to shout every time she didn't get what she wants to watch. In short, our house is kinda chaotic.

Relatively, they can't even give me the time that I undoubtedly need like concentration, silence, and being alone. You know, the pressure which you are keeping in your mind in a long run, and the only treatment that I can use to alleviate it is through writing.

Subsequently, my mother told me directly that they will go to my grandmother's house, and I was happy. However, she needs first to associate my grandmother in city proper since she will get her first dose of COVID vaccine. Unfortunately, they took a lot of time to finish the line, I take care of my siblings.

Later on, my father contacted me through Messenger, and he said that my mother will go late. Therefore, he advised me to take care of my two siblings, and prepare four hotdogs and one egg for our lunch. As usual, I cooked our meal, and I abominated the fact that my younger brother will just go outside his bed if it's already a time to eat. In other words, he's certainly a great palamunin and walang ambag sa bahay. I just utilized the conyo word to make my statement sarcastic.

My mother just went home after she went on town proper, and she immediately sanitized herself before she will hug my sibling since she's still young, though. Due to that, I abruptly went inside to check if my sibling cleaned the house and accompanied my younger sibling, but I was wrong. Honestly, I'm having a hard time to handle his broad manners, and my calm head just burst in anger due to what he has done.

To end this article, I didn't do anything and I thought that I will be productive yesterday, but it's certainly a lie. Pressure is kinda messing me off. Thanks for reading.

15
$ 10.09
$ 9.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe. Ganun ata talaga mga nanay. Naalala ko din noon bata pa ako eh nanay ko lang maingay na nakakarindi. Ang masakit pa doon eh ako lang din lagi nauutusan kasi ako babae. Tapos tatay at kuya ko mga chillax lang silang dalawa. Pero masakit yung term na palamunin at walang ambag kasi yun din ang tinatawag ko sa sarili ko. Hahaha. Nahhurt din ako kapag sinasabi ko yun sa sarili ko pero sabi nga, the truth hurts. Naiimagine ko kayo sa bahay niyo. Mamimiss mo din yan kapag nagsolo living ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of the reason why I want to live alone, tsk. Lagi nalang occupied oras dahil ang daming kailangang gawin. Parang ako lang yung pwedeng utusan eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin haha. gusto ko magsulat ng gabi kaso may labas masok like kagabi skl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. We can't function well in a noisy environment. Pero wala eh, pamilya yan at tsaka maiingay talaga yung mga nakababatang kapatid. Sarap ipasok sa sako. Hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang sama ate kahit totoo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na tayong magagawa dyan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having noisy siblings can be worst ever but you don't have a choice than to console that ill attitude in the home. I think leaving everything till when they sleep at night would be better for you to think of what to write and get different ideas on your topic. Perhaps sparing some hours in the night before sleeping would be enough for you too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

However my mom would be angry just like what happened yesterday 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din ng may nangsstorbo sakin kapag nagsusulat nakakalimutan ko mga sasabihin ko dahil sa mga kadaldalan nila at dinadaldal ako HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin naasar ako ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing dah nakagwa ka pa rin naman article 🤗 and yeah, ako din eh naiinis apg na didisturbo habang nag susulat hahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo ate, nakakabaliw sa totoo lang ehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When your home is your safe haven but at the same time your major distraction 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po kaya ang saya ko kapag wala sila rito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you have a family to disturb you, some wish they have but no they don't. You plan and manage the atmosphere with them, so that it won't disturb your writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you for this. I'm not just comfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, same as you... I had this kind of frustration and problems that I face everytime. I hope that you'll get better and hey, rest if you need. No worries, we're always here for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy :) And be more patient to your siblings. Thank goodness you are there to take care of them. The well being of your family is important too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din di q alam kung ano or saan ko uumpisan magsulat haha.. Kaya tambay muna q dito bka my mabasa 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo tama yan lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may nasulat ka ngayon. 😅 Ayaw ko dn ng maingay na bahay. Kht dto sa work ko .kpg sla nagsisigawan hndi tlga ako makapag concentrate or makatulog. Sa bahay sicpapa malakas ang boses which is nature sa kanya at nakakairita minsan kung mag uutos ay pasigaw lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ako rin ate haha nakakaasar Minsan eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago