@austere7 activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bagong legit application "
ang dami na talagang online earnings ngayon!!!😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pork tapa "
Wow Yummy 😍😍😍 Pang ubos kanin!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online class
3 years ago: commented on the article "You failed? Because you stop trying!"
Yeah that's very true!!! My motto also in my life is. "Strive Hard Not to Be Perfect But to be Better"
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "the Rich and Lazarus"
We Exalt you God forever and ever🙏🙏🙏 Thank you for sharing it Bro. or Sis.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Mayaman at si Lazaro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to me"
Happy Birthday To You!!! Best Wishes!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first payment."
Congratulations!!!Write More to earn more!!! Godspeed
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first payment."
Congratulations!!!Write More to earn more!!! Godspeed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Download your articles and self-host"
I commented 5times today I think but why does I did not get any points?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Falling Read.Cash Funds "
Hello po wala narin po bang dagdag points kung magcomment?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Maiinit na Umaga"
naku kawawa naman po pala lalo na mga halaman at magsasaka,sana uulan na din po diyan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mapagpalang Umaga
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family Planning