Not Allowed

7 25
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Hello read.cash users, I'm back. Well anyways this article is all about the new normal for incoming school opening on August.

Just this morning, I received a call from one of the teachers on the school where I enrolled my kids informing me on what gadget will I be using for online class. I only have smartphones for my kids, but sad to hear it was not allowed. Or let say it will not be appropriate enough for online schooling because they require laptops or computers. She mentioned something about outputs that they will use on online classes that will not be available on phones and tablets.

I don't have those and I can't afford them at of this moment because we have a very tight budget. Good thing there's another option which is modular. It will be an additional task for me and extra effort needed to make sure I teach my kids what they need to learn basing on those modules that the teachers will be distributing once classes start. I don't have any other choice.

I want to make sure my kids won't be left behind when it comes to their lessons and knowledge they need to acquire. So, I guess I'm gonna use my superpower to become a supermom on this additional task given to me. I will do my best as a teacher to my kids. If there's a will, there's always a way.

Thanks for reading guys. Hope you like it. Keep safe and Gobless y'allπŸ˜‰

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

I thinknthere is also a manual txt books. Based on what I watch on tv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to knowπŸ˜– I hope DepEd find a way to solve this,bec.most of students now are only using smartphones,and some students have none, especially in rural areas,only few can afford laptops and computers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hopefully, i really thought smartphones were fine. Even bought affordable smartphones for my 2kids, prepared headphones, because I want them to be ready for online class. Well, no choice but to choose modular. I'll just have to do major adjustments for our set up here at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate to this article . Let's volt in supermom! 🀣πŸ’ͺ Blessed are the kids who have a guardian on their side to teach them.. Am sad for the kids who have no one on their side or they have but couldn't be able to teach because of incapability. Haaayz! Good luck to all of us with the upcoming new normal classes. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo talaga. We are trying our best for our kids to make sure na nag-aaral pa rin sila this school year, pero di talaga natin maiwasan to think of those na ang parents ay busy at wala sa bahay palagi. Paano na lamang ang pag-aaral nang mga bata lalo pa at kailangan nila nang gabay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly . πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Haaay....

$ 0.00
3 years ago