@PrettyShare activity

3 years ago: published the article
Woman of Virtue
3 years ago: published the article
There's a supernatural help
3 years ago: published the article
Reward is important
3 years ago: published the article
Family influence on relationship and marriage
3 years ago: published the article
My punishment; my Gain!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Love Bitcoincash (BCH)?"
BCH is most definitely the future
3 years ago: published the article
Just 1k to make it 100k
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I got my cooking skills as a boy"
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin hits new all-time high
3 years ago: published the article
More than the Baby in the Manger!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My favorite teacher; Miss Becky"
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
My favorite teacher; Miss Becky
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deploy Your Driving Force"
Thanks for reading through
3 years ago: published the article
Deploy Your Driving Force
3 years ago: published the article
The Power of Faith
3 years ago: published the article
Remember Jesus: The king in a manger
3 years ago: published the article
The change must happen
3 years ago: commented on the article "who gives birth in a Manger?!"
Nothing less than I expected from a good writer like you. Happy Christmas in advance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
who gives birth in a Manger?!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Each new day is a chance for new resolution
3 years ago: published the article
You shouldn't regret; Betrayal is normal
3 years ago: published the article
The reign (Christmas's come)
3 years ago: published the article
My Dad; the best Dad
3 years ago: published the article
The Tiger vs the Eagle (Lesson to learn)
3 years ago: published the article
Science Needs Believers
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are right
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning 🌞
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The funds are decreasing"
exactly what I meant
3 years ago: commented on the article "A chance to win 1$"
1$ is fair enough
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happiness is Free"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for the encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm wondering"
Good article right there. Keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm wondering"
My worries too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love yourself ️"
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is Free"
Nice article right there. Your articles are affecting lives and that should be the goal.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness is Free
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow! congratulations
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Love yourself ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "One Death Too Many"
She's in a better place now. Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Against All Odds
3 years ago: commented on the article "One Death Too Many"
The pain of losing a loved one: You never want say goodbye
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
3 years ago: published the article
One Death Too Many
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow! Good choice of words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Valuable lessons from COVID-19 pandemic"
Of a truth, God doesn't live in a building! Valuable lessons I must say
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valuable lessons from COVID-19 pandemic
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Closing: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway"
I'm happy to share my life experience with everyone here. Thanks for the opportunity
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're right
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get my sponsorship here on Read.cash"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Greatest Challenge I Have Encountered In My Li..."
You are full of wisdom Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
17 Random facts to boost your IQ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chocked Democracy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get my sponsorship here on Read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get my sponsorship here on Read.cash"
Yes, he's such a generous sponsor
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing, the opera news hub. Make money with y..."
Yah, I love these kind of platforms that reward talent
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is education without money?"
Yes! Despite the quest for knowledge, education is important
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is education without money?
3 years ago: commented on the article "That single hard Truth about family "
You are right but they're still our bedrock, our pillar and infact, our everything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That single hard Truth about family
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 Poem Making Contest"
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Apple of my eye"
Thanks a lot there
3 years ago: commented on the article "So poor, I couldn't buy negativity"
No matter how others try to discourage you, never give in.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who I was...(cripple thought)"
Right... We shouldn't blame ourselves for those thoughts
3 years ago: published the article
So poor, I couldn't buy negativity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Apple of my eye"
Thanks dear
3 years ago: published the article
Who I was...(cripple thought)
3 years ago: published the article
Apple of my eye
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Got 1,000+ Points Today! Finally!"
Thanks for your kind words and congratulations once again
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do I earn Free crypto on faucet?"
Thanks for the info. I will check it out
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I earn Free crypto on faucet?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just work on yourself"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Got 1,000+ Points Today! Finally!"
Congratulations. I wish to give this testimony one day
3 years ago: published the article
'I love you' is what I wanna whisper in your ears
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just work on yourself"
Thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 3"
How I wish to have them back @Rancher1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 3"
Connected by blood but bound together with Love @fgg33 @ndenUS
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
You are most welcome. It's just that, I enjoy reading your articles.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
Good morning my friend. Have a lovely day ahead
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful
3 years ago: published the article
Just work on yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Act of Kindness - Giveaway"
Would be happy to see you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash vs Publish0x: Which One Is Better for Cr..."
So you can copy your article from publish0x to read.cash without the review team getting it unpublished?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I gave her my bottle out of kindness."
I felt a little pained at first but later discovered that it's worth it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I gave her my bottle out of kindness."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
My heroes, my Stars @nomana, @kik88
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
Light up my night, oh Stars!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
A moment with the stars
3 years ago: commented on the article "I gave her my bottle out of kindness."
Yar it truly pays. Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
I gave her my bottle out of kindness.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Act of Kindness - Giveaway"
Thanks for mentioning me I will be submitting my own soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)"
You did well
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The heart is in love with you"
How long will your love last? That is the question
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good morning friends Hope we have a great day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Journey with Faith"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Journey with Faith"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "As requested"
Good work, keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway is waived"
I believe to win this. Confidence! @nomana, @kkj11
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway is waived"
Thanks
3 years ago: published a short_post
Night rest friends 😴
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "5000 view, thank you my dear friends"
Congratulations
3 years ago: published the article
Journey with Faith
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes in the void"
Good job
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Help"
Great
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turn this photo upside down and see the magic"
I just like spending time with Photoshop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win"
Beauty of the sky defines the wonderful work of mother nature @Rancher1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win"
One day, the sky will smile down on us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win"
Determination: The sky is my starting point
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 200+ Subscribers! Wow!"
You are welcome. Your number of subscribers just increased by 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Effective is Boosting? "
Boosting seems useless on uninteresting articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 200+ Subscribers! Wow!"
Congratulations. You are a role model
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Sunset that HEALS"
Your articles are interesting. Keep it up 👍 Check out mine
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You have a great way of approach. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turn this photo upside down and see the magic"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turn this photo upside down and see the magic"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dream"
Work towards it and actualize it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relatively beloved"
Such a beautiful one there. thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relatively beloved
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Life Means to You?"
Life is such a beautiful thing. It's not meant to be perfect, accept it and conquer through
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Life Means to You?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leaving on a Jet plane (cover)"
Keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points back to normal"
I'm joining in. @KingShare
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points back to normal"
Thanks for mentioning me
3 years ago: published the article
Turn this photo upside down and see the magic
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
What's the craziest thing you have ever done for love?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Footballers or musicians? Who earn more money?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
What can I do to get out of depression please 😭
3 years ago: published a short_post
How can one achieve happiness in life and never loose it?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn free crypto on coinbase. You can earn up to $..."
I can teach you more about it
3 years ago: published the article
Earn free crypto on coinbase. You can earn up to $60
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Morning"
Really a sweet morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life in a Sunset"
Wow nice