Sweet πŸŒ„ Morning

51 46
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago
πŸ“·πŸ‘‰ MORNING SKY

Now it is 6:12am(GMT+06) in Bangladeshi time.When I captured these three photos on camera.The sun has not yet appeared in the sky here.Today's sky is overcast.

πŸ“·πŸ‘‰ MORNING with "Light cloudy sky"

Here in the picture it is clearly seen that light clouds are associated with blue sky. There seems to be no sign of the sun in the sky.

πŸ“·πŸ‘‰Morning with Cloudy sky

Looking at this picture, one can understand how thick the clouds are in the sky today.If this cloud is not rogue, the rays of the sun will not fall on our eyes today.

In the morning, everyone likes to see the sweet smile of the sun.I'm not his excitement, I also love to see the sweet smile of the sun.But today's morning is different, where the sun did not meet.Hopefully soon the cloud cover will clear and the long awaited red sun will appear in the sky..

Even though the sun rises late today, I hope everyone will have a very good morning like every day. Have a great day awaiting for you.Today is your day.Use the day as much as you can.Only then can you get today as a beautiful day from nature.So get to work now.

▢️ Wishing you all a very GOOD MORNING πŸŒ„

▢️ Best wishes for you πŸ™‚

🚩God bless you πŸ™‚

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow!! It is beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!! Nice photographs.Today's early morning was so beautiful. But I'm late today. So i Couldn't enjoy the natural beauty of the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother. And thanks for sharing sky photograph like this. You clicked awesome picture brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your appreciate to me 😊 Good morning dear πŸ’ Have a sweet day awaiting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. In the morning, everyone likes to see the sweet smile of the sun.I'm not his excitement, I also love to see the sweet smile of the sun.But today's morning is different, where the sun did not meet.Hopefully soon the cloud cover will clear and the long awaited red sun will appear in the sky..

Even though the sun rises late today, I hope everyone will have a very good morning like every day. Have a great day awaiting for you.Today is your day.Use the day as much as you can.Only then can you get today as a beautiful day from nature.So get to work now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for reading my articles.And also thanks for submitting your opinions here. Always stay connected dear and take love πŸ’ 🚩β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβœ…βœ…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my profile i will reward by by like share comment you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very colourfull moment.. Wish you a very good day ahead..

β™₯ Please Subscribe me and like comment me β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your wishing me. Of course brother I already checked your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear brother.. Have a good day...Your photography really amazing. You are a good photographer...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother for appreciate to me. Good morning πŸ”† Always supporting me and also stay connected bro.Take love brother β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother.. God bless you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother πŸŒ„ Have a great day 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning like every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear πŸ’ Have a great day 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear β˜€οΈ Have a beautiful day 🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, may the sun come out well lit so that it illuminates your house and that of your town also have a productive day. beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your submissions. Always stay connected. Stay safe always ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother πŸŒ„ Have a beautiful day awaiting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a sweet morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Good morning dear πŸ’ God bless you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro i am new in this platform..please like, commnet and subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me. I will subscribe you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already doneβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning the sun not yet come out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are absolutely right dear ☺️ Good morning πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a sweet day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother 😘😘 Have a great day for you πŸ™‚ Best wishes for you dear πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, still night in my country. What a wonderful picture and do have a wonderful day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for reading my articles. Good night dearπŸŒƒ only for you. *Have a sweet dream dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me. I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A refreshing morning with a refreshing sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Brother ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky look very beautiful and combination of sky colour and white cloud look beautiful in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your supporting me πŸ’• Always supporting me and stay connected πŸ™‚ Take loveβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβœ… Again thank you 😊 Please see my previous posts and comments there β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me. I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Good luck this wish remained all day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your wishing me. And same to you brother.God bless you dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago