'I love you' is what I wanna whisper in your ears

1 16
Avatar for PrettyShare
3 years ago

You're beautiful and that's your claim to fame.

I can't wait to see you take my last name.

I wanna tattoo your name on my chest

Just to tell the world you're the best.

There are million ways to die in the west.

My life without you is one of the surest.

My love for you increases day by day

In the cool shelter of your eyes,

I found true love that never dies.

Baby, see, I'm gifted,

But with you now, I'm lifted.

Were you born in an electrical storm?

Everything about you is awesome.

The first day I saw you,

I tested my resistance.

It was wearing mighty

thin for instance.

I tried to conquer, I told my body to leave

But my heart begged me to stay brief.

Hand me the guitar let me

Play you some Ding-dong.

Your accent reminds me of all

I learned about dipthong.

I will share with you joy and bliss.

You can handle my biz,

And take care of our kids.

Before our God, I will make a vow.

Trust me, I will show the type of man I was raised to be.

Just slide this RING up on your finger, you mean the world to me.

Setting for the mars, the stars are mine.

Oops, have I not promised you Heaven on earth?

No asunder, like two zeros meeting to make a FIGURE eight.

I wanna love you the way it will make you cry

Hold you tight even after life where angels fly.

Never make you weak but strengthen you instead.

To share with you my life, home, heart and my bed.

You're too good to be a kiss away

you're the only one that makes me feel this way.

an epitome of beauty, Hail Mary.

Run, quick, see, we're getting married.

I won't just stop saying" mama, you slay the play"

I'll take a bullet for you.

I got a lovenest for 'US' and time's dued.

As the crickets are singing,

The Moon is brightly shining.

All I wanna do is make my intention clear.

'I Love you' is what I wanna whisper in your ear.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PrettyShare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyShare
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! I just wanna sing love love love and never stop. Such a sweet article there. Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago