How to get my sponsorship here on Read.cash

5 17
Avatar for Rancher1
3 years ago

Once I notice you, check through your articles and I like them, you get a sponsorship from me.

Not necessary that you subscribe, I'm not looking for subscribers. Subscribing only gives you the opportunity to easily see my new posts in your notification and comment on them regularly so you easily get noticed and sponsored.

@PrettyShare can testify to this. She's the first to get my sponsorship

Happy moment!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rancher1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I already have a few...I would have asked you for one otherwise. Upvoted!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem... I will look at your articles and don't forget to post more of good contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he's such a generous sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I love your articles so much. Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago