Who I was...(cripple thought)

3 20
Avatar for PrettyShare
3 years ago

When I was young my thoughts where shallow, I believed I could change the wrongs...

I thought education makes you RICH... Not until I read about Bill Gate....

I thought politics was meant to help the community & the less privilege: never....

I thought it was my father's fault that makes him poor: children's thought....

I thought if i was the President even for a day I will be the people's dream: who told me....

I thought the greatest ones, emancipator's, Kings & so many are God's gift: no.....

I thought all eulogies where right: not at all ....

I thought infidelity never existed after weddings: I might be a victim......

I thought successful people belongs to a hood(cult): it's a lie.....

I thought death considers age: not this generation.....

I thought living a fake life & wearing designers attracts ladies: not sure....

The only monumental thought I was pompous about: is that God exist...

Our thoughts just need to grow to understand, don't blame it..

Don't blame your childhoodness

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PrettyShare
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As kids, we did thought of many awkward things that never came to pass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right... We shouldn't blame ourselves for those thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago