Sometimes in the void

1 20
Avatar for Rancher1
3 years ago

SOMETIMES IN THE VOID

At the moonless night

I hive myself,

Raffle in lost days

That stole away my nights

And sometimes when out,

Wishing for the dawn

To break with hope

But suddenly,

Its turn dust

And I was lost again

In the wilderness

Of broken dreams

That made me feel nothing,

With no pain,

No love,

No hate,

No hunger,

No satisfaction,

No smiles,

No laughter,

No joy,

No sadness,

No worries,

No happiness,

No tears,

No grief,

No fear,

No courage,

No bravery,

No wisdom in act,

All muscles crumbled

B’cause all bones were crutched

But I am always alive

Becomes the real and true story

Sponsors of Rancher1
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rancher1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rancher1
3 years ago

Comments

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago