Journey with Faith

3 10
Avatar for PrettyShare
3 years ago

Journey with FAITH

The issue of FAITH has been a serious one from the old testament,

Even the Bible testifies that no one can please God without FAITH

Have u considered the list of people who made exploit in Hebrew 11? They all made it through FAITH

Jesus said even if ur FAITH is as little as a mustard seed u can command the mountain to be moved.. so as my own FAITH big I can even move the world

Do u know that for u to even think that u have any tomoro, it must be with FAITH?

No wonder the scripture says it's impossible to please God without FAITH

When the matter of FAITH got too serious, Jesus had to ask his desciples "where is ur FAITH"... Am gonna anser that question soon

What if father Abraham had no FAITH what would he be known for today??

Oh no......

I can't go through this journey of life without FAITH

When all other fails

I know my FAITH in God will keep me going

I have FAITH

Am proud of my FAITH

And

I love my FAITH in God

The message is FAITH

U can give it any meaning

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PrettyShare
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago