Giveaway is waived

14 38
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

@Dyan waived the prize.

So we are having a new giveaway event.

For 3 days, starting today, all points that i will earn will be given away to one lucky person including the 0.7$ that @Dyan waived. Thank you for the support to this event miss @Dyan

The draw will be on monday. But it will depend if my account will again be on points freeze. I will draw immediately if that happens.

Please comment and tag 2 persons.

Just like before, I am using wheelsofnames to pick a winner.

Note: this event is not a strategy to get subscribers. I have a decent work that pays.

Good Luck to everyone who will participate.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful thought brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, he is amazing with bountiful gift of giving out. Thanks to him.

Participate @tanhan123@asif.12 We could be lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good people with good heart are not that common ..He surely has a good heart. @Eloquentmercy @prettyHelen come and join.... good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this oppurtunity dear. And Godbless to you and your family. Stay healthy and hydrated. Lovelots. Wishing tht I can win this giveway charrr😅 @El_Yu and @Sabrina_15 come and join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope i hope i've win. hehe. if i win thanks i advance haha

@nhelvimi @jisso_kim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe to win this. Confidence!

@nomana, @kkj11

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are lots of good hearts on Read cash. God bless you guys. @prettyShare @pusher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet u! thanks for tagging me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count us in! @dyemi @chaleout @Jakir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as I really wanted to join the event, I don't have any friends yet in read.cash. I don't have anyone to tag with. Let me just congratulate in advance to those who will win. And thanks to the initiative of the creator of this event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! We can be friends here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Thank you. You may add me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thats too bad. Maybe you can find someone here. The event is for 3 days. Thats some plenty of time to find some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago