How Effective is Boosting?

20 94
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

First

Find your best article and boost it. Note that not all articles need to be boosted. Just find your best article and boost it for few cents or more.

Things to remember before boosting

  • Make sure that the article is understandable

  • Make sure that it can draw attention of readers.

  • Just spend the right amount.

Again, you don't have to boost all of your articles. Not all articles need to be boosted.

Look at my boosted article/s

I boosted it before for $0.23.

Now look at how effective it is

It does not only help you gain more views, your points will eventually rise up, too.

This during my first month here at read.cash

Second

Make a signature banner just like what I have in my articles. You can place it on your articles.

If you don't know how to make it, just ho in this article. I made a tutorial for it. How I did It.

Tips

  • Make it attractive

  • Keep it simple yet catchy

  • Make it as your header or footer

A boosted article plus a catchy banner equals a good outcome. So, try it.


I hope that it somehow help you. If you have questions, just comment down below. I'll respond as soon as I read it.


58
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. thanks for this, sis.. I'll try boosting mine in a bit... and again, thank you for your free banner.. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!Boosting really help our article to see by those person who also uses this paltform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info. I'll try boosting some of my articles soon. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you do it Men?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Boosting must be spend wise hihi. Thanks for this. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron lng po akong tanong. diba po meron po dun sa taas na boost yung ilan yung makakakita pinapalitan nyo din po ba yun? ano po ginagawa nyo dun? kaasi po sakin pag nag boost ako di ko nakikita sa taas. haha gusto ko po kasi ganun kahit di sa taas na taas. ano po ba nilalagay nyo dun sa taas at baba para gawin ko din po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to bost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I got understand. One question is that How much affective the boost will be for getting points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

according my experience,boosting the quality articles give double or even triple points over 2-3 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to boost my articles someday when I have made an article that good enough to satisfy the reader hehe btw thanks for sharing this tips to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boosting seems useless on uninteresting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

got to try also when boosting price is bit low.. I tried boosting mine the other day and unfortunately, it has lesser views becauze of the error which was due to the new feature.. but I could say its effective because I gained reactions and additional subscribers also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think the make an catchy title so the readers will view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really difficult to boost some of articles but not really work it on.. I just only wasted my money for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like what I said, not all articles needs to be boosted. Only boost your BEST articles. It it does not containt interesting content, yes it is useless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will try to make some of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many percent of views did you set with 0.23 boosting and how long is the duration?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot it. The amount of boosting articles varies every time. When I am boosting, I usually put at 5-10% rate and 5-8 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yoi for this maam! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agreed with this. I experienced losing money in boosting. After that I stopped, I tried to look for an article about tips for boosting and I found one. I did the tips what he said and it's effective!

$ 0.00
3 years ago