Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)

8 33
Avatar for Rancher1
3 years ago

Thanks to @LykeLyca for this opportunity and awareness. It is good to be kind not when you expect a gain but when you do it because you want to help.

One of my own random act of kindness

It was my year two in the college, we were about to have our second exams. The Lecturers' words sounded scary rather than encouraging. Fear of failure gripped everyone. What else can we do? Back to study!

While we were all busy studying, there came a news that one of my classmates just got a call that his mom is seriously ill and needed to be at the hospital with her. Oh why now that we just have 5 days to prepare!

He came back just a day to the 1st exam. It was a physics course and I was a kind of popular among my classmates when it comes to physics due to my previous performances. I knew he needed to be put through by someone that have read rather than reading the big textbook on his own probably starting from the first page, so I offered to help.

Even though I had 2 topics to study. I said to myself; I've studied 4 topics already but this guy probably have studied only one. I decided to put him through, did all my best.

Photo credit: Google images

The exam came, we all did well. And the amazing thing was that, there were no questions from the 2 topics I didn't study. He still place me high in his heart for this random act of kindness till today.

At last, I'm happy that I did it!

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of Rancher1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rancher1
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks to @Lykalyca for the Upvote. I'm happy to have won!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taggin me...this is a nice post! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good karma came so fast and timely on you, who would have thought that the exam only comes from the topics you studied?! Great job and God bless you for that! You deserve an A for Physics :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the Upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago