October Report

21 60
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 01, 2022

Whazzup girls? Ohh, sorry, not only girls everyone...September was another month that passed away. You will see/read most people saying, it is the end of the month, or a week, etc. (maybe like The end of October).

Does anyone judge himself/herself that day? what if, we call "The end of ___" as "The self-judgment day of ___". Let's recap the month/week/day etc. and find how many good things & deeds we did during this time, and similarly about the bad, and then finally judge ourselves how good or bad we are.


Long Story Short

Let's focus on the current month's report.

I accomplished some of the goals set for the month of October. However, I couldn't meet all of the goals. Anyways,

In October the goals were to:

  1. publish 31 to 35 articles,

  2. earn 0.5 BCH to 0.7 BCH,

  3.  get subscribers, 30 to 35 in read, 50 to 80 in noise dot cash, and reach 300 in noise dot app,

  4. read 7 to 10 articles per day.

What did I accomplish?

  1. Published 32 articles. - Achieved (List of published articles

  2. Earn 0.44600183 BCH (~$ 51.23 @ rate November 01, 2022, 00:00 hours). Couldn't accomplish. Maybe it is due to the noise.cash first of all reduced distributing tips and later stopped.

    • read.cash earnings for October 2022 is 0.24732403 BCH (~$ 28.41 @ rate November 01, 2022, 00:00 hours).

    • noise.app earnings for the month of October is 0.13601894 BCH (~$ 15.62 @ rate November 01, 2022, 00:00 hours)

    • noise.cash earnings for October is 0.06265886 BCH (~$ 7.20 @ rate November 01, 2022, 00:00 hours):

  3.  Subscribers (1/3 or 33.33% Achieved):

    • Got 22 in read dot cash, On 31st October it was 100. Fails to meet the goal.

      Got 32 in noise dot cash. Again meet failure. I would have accomplished it if they have not stopped FreeTips.

    • Got 120 in noise dot app, whereas the goal was to get 60 - Achieved

  4. Daily To-Dos

    • To read 7 to 10 articles. Achieved

    • To comment on 5 to 10 articles. Achieved

    • To upvote 7 to 10 blogs. Achieved

  5. To increase my interactions in both noise platforms. Achieved


List of articles published in October 2022:

Ordered: the newest first

  1. Yay...!! My Proposal Accepted

  2. noise.app Rewards System - Participate and get $0.30

  3. The Blind Trust

  4. Get to Know Me Questions

  5. Week #13 Activities (October 21 to 27, 2022)

  6. What Date is it Today?

  7. My Proposal - [Urgent HELP]

  8. A dog that could sit for more than 40 hours without moving

  9. Just a Minute, it is NOT a Monster or an Alien

  10. Steps to Success

  11. What will you be remembered for?

  12. Week #12 Activities (October 14 to 20, 2022)

  13. The Hidden Truths

  14. A Weekend Without Mobile & Laptop

  15. Two Truths and a Lie

  16. 20/100 BCH in 15 Days

  17. A Good Sleep: A Response to Amjad Ali

  18. The Random Words

  19. Week #11 Activities (October 07 to 13, 2022)

  20. Enjoyment needs Good Health

  21. Is a Human or an Animal? [MUST SEE]

  22. This or That

  23. My Blockchain Technology Project: A Disappointment

  24. What do You Desire the Most? Knowledge, Power or Wealth?

  25. My Excuse to Writers

  26. Week #10 Activities (September 30 to October 06, 2022)

  27. 1.5 BCH in 2.5 Months

  28. The Project List - Displayed

  29. Should I have stayed home?

  30. The Uninvited Guest Caused Me So Much Pain

  31. My October Goals

  32. September Report


Nothing to say more. That's all for today.

Thanks for your precious time and reading this. See you next time in my other article.

Please don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ]


Lead  Photo:

  • designed by me using Canva

  • the Green R & reach.cash (in lead photo) logo taken from read.cash

9
$ 1.50
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

you did so well, congratulations! may thus month offer you more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I need, prayers and encouragement and I got it all from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just subscribed as I followed you on noise app. Wow, writing 32 articles is such a great achievement. I am hoping to get back on track and publish at least 20 articles this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So nice and sweet of you my friend. I really appreciate your positive response. I hope so and wish you good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks. im very inspired to get back on track. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really Good that You're Being Consistent with it and that's what matter most... Just keep it Going and ups and downs are a part eventually things will come out Good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is what that is encouraging me a lot, such a good and beautiful feedback, for which I'm grateful. I don't afaird of life's ups and downs it is as you said part of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You earned good on the dot cash, and wow! You did well in publishing 32 articles. Congrats for that!

Don't worry about the failed goals. You can still try it again this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Earning goal couldn't accomplish, not a good earnings... LOL. Anyways thank you my friend

Yeah my sweet beautiful sister you are correct, it wasn't the only month but stilll others

I'm so happy for your positive response and encouraging words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The earnings is really unpredictable. Sometimes, we earn better this month, and not in the following months. But the most important part of this goal settings is you tried your best to accomplish them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is ... But still low as compare previous month and before that... Anyways it's not bad either.

Sweet sister, your such comments encouraging me a lot and makes me so happy, honestly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh good performance really! And on different platforms at the same time! Congrats dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not that good, but still trying my level best to come up with good and interesting contents... Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well sure you will achieve it, if I think in my situation it's not that good also... I try to grow but not easy, with patient, work and hope. Hope so too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I always keep with me, though I sometimes lost it but then get that back soon, Hope and patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really great, I pray that November will be awesome too dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so, thank you for your prayers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You almost achieved your goals & This is amazing my dear sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ALMOST..... LOL Anyways, so grateful and thankful for your positive response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao, you had written more than 30 articles. I am still under twenty, congrats for a superb 0.5 BCH. I am not more active on noise dot cash platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm trying to be so regular while posting and aiming to post one article everyday. You have so busy life I know. Not 0.5 BCH but around 0.45.... 0.05 BCH is more or less 6 USD... Anyways, Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago