A Good Sleep: A Response to Amjad Ali

20 61
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Fact, Write, Questions, Writing, read.cash, ...
October 15, 2022

I am feeling not good. It's been four days since I caught up by the bad condition of my health. I have been suffering from flu 🤧😷, headache 🤕, cold 🥶 and temperature 🤒🥵. Every enjoyment needs health, I can't enjoy things as they need to be enjoyed nowadays, due to my bad mouth taste, flu, headache and body aching. May I get well soon. Aameen.

This morning, I read an article of @Amjad_Ali_Waince wherein he was expecting a reply from a few members (given below at then end of my article) including me. You can find his article here.

To me, mentioning someone is giving an honor and a sign that the person care about that person and/or respect.

Specially, when a senior person (like Mr. Amjad Ali) tag a junior person (like me).

I feel so happy as there are lots of seniors and great writers, compare to me, that is a great honor.

Thank you so much Sir

Despite my health situation I will record my reply to him as I, sort of, promised him in my comment that I will response to his questions.


The questions were:

On thing, I confess is that my answers will be short. I hope everyone will understand my health situation and excuse that.

What you do for good sleep?

Nothing special 🤪😜. I usually go to bed after 11 and get up early in the morning (now a days around 5:30 am).

Usually I go to bed when sleep knocks the door.

Do you recognise the link in sleep and Food?

Not untill I read your article. I thought the more someone sleeps the more he/she eats. LOL

I know that when I eat (take my lunch or dinner) all I want to go to bed to have some sleep. It happened many times that after taking meal (usually lunch) I would have gone for a nap and slept. So I think yes there is some sort of connection, but didn't know as you saying in your blog

"Stress kills sleep" what is your opinion?

Yes, I agree to this statement, Stress kills sleep. One thing I do is that I don't take stress for each and every small change. Yes sometimes as I am so sensitive and when something hurting and sad accident happens or when I lesson to such news, it takes away my sleeping.

What you can give up for good sleep? Alcohol or coffee.

I hate alcohol but like coffee. The only choice I am left with is coffee and of course if had to choose between the coffee and good sleep I will choose good sleep.

Do you think going early to bed is guarantee for dreamy sleep?

I am not sure. I think it depends on you addiction and habits for sleep. As most usually I study late night. It is one of my habits since high school. Nowadays, usually do study late night and/or using dot cash and dot app platforms. However in medical point of view (and I guess Islamic point of view as well) going to bed early is required for a good health.


Members he wanted to reply

He wanted a reply from @BlueFlipper  @Itsfarah  @Shohana  @JRamona20  @Bibijani01 @TheGuy  @Usagi  @BCH_LOVER @shahzadkhan   @Bilqees  @Sajibb and me. I hope some/all of them would have recorded there responses. However, If not yet, don't forget to tag/mention me in your reply so that I could I also read yours. I will also expect a response from @Coolmidwestguy and @bmjc98


Nothing more to say more. That is all for today. See you next time or on my other article.

Thanks for you precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo designed by me using Canva.

13
$ 1.38
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 9
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Fact, Write, Questions, Writing, read.cash, ...

Comments

It's hard to explain what good sleep is for me since I rarely get a good one myself. HEHE. I'm late, I know, but it's better to be late than never. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That absolutely true that's better to be mate than never. That is true it is dificult to explain a good sleep 💤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Timely sleep is like a semi-food for the body. I often forget!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe same situation too. As it is around 23:10, I'm feeling not good but still up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How are you feeling now? I hope you are recovering a bit. I think sleep is an apt topic for you since you are ill and you need it the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still flu and a bit temperature, but thanks for asking. Hehehe that's true but as commented by @Coolmidwestguy, that's irritating me:

A Read bug going around perhaps 🤔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems so. I have read a lot of people getting sick lately. But then the weather is changing so it could be that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually that is true, it is due the sudden changes in weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not much to say because you'll here my answers in the coming week hopefully. Hope you feel better soon a lot not feeling well. A Read bug going around perhaps 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am desperately looking forward to reading that blog. Feeling much better, though I am feeling a weaker and yet not fully recovered. I'm afraid, it won't affect my condition if I go to university tomorrow, as on Monday I don't wanna miss any class. Hehehe yes the Read bug is around here. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before going to give my opinion on sleep, i want to write a line for our senior sir, he is truly blessing for us in the platform of read dot cash - from him i have learnt many things which helped me alot in blogging platform.

Well, i love to sleep anywhere anytime you can say after basketball my hobby goes for sleep. Lol nothing can affect my sleep even break up too. Haha for sleep i don't need to be worry it comes to me without any hindrance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, he is one the great assets.

Hehehe that is so great of you. Stress-free life. And of course it should be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, stress kills sleep. I had been experiencing that many times especially when before sleeping, there are many things that made me stress. In the middle of my sleep, I just suddenly woke up and overthinking about the situation is what I did and it resulted to not having enough sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's not a good sign. Always try to find a way out from stress. It will make your life hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress kills sleep. I can't count how many times I've been stressed out and won't be able to sleep. This is why I always try to take everything off my mind whenever I'm trying to sleep so that I will have a good sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So that means it is absolutely correct that stress kills sleep. Good you take everything away from mind before you go to bed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already published my article about my opinion about sleep...lol. Enjoyed to read your answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I saw in my notifications, which I will read. As I read old first. I am sure yours will be a great one too... I'm glad you enjoyed reading my answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laugh on sentence more you sleep more you eat 😂. I think there is connection between them. Thanks for mentioning as a honor, I already had submitted my response there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad it made you smiling and laughing. Activities I haven't been all of the notifications, including yours. I hope to read all tomorrow, In Sha Allah. Thanks for stopping by. It was my honor to tag my friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago