My Excuse to Writers

17 63
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 08, 2022

People could become overly occupied or unavailable to perform other important tasks in times. Reading, liking, upvoting, and commenting on other people's articles are all important tasks for me. Unfortunately, I have been unable to complete several

In most cases, I have been reaching My October Goals, whereas in some cases I have fallen short.

Photo by Seven Shooter on Unsplash

In terms of the Second Goal of My October Goals, which is to read, like, and upvote 7 to 10 blogs and comment on 5 to 7 articles per day, I have been achieving this goal very nicely.

You may be wondering what the problem is if I have been reading, liking, upvoting, and commenting in accordance with my goals.

Well, let me confess and explain.

Photo by Vadim Bogulov on Unsplash

I couldn't read, like, upvote, or comment the way I used to. I used to read almost all of my friends' posts that I followed, but I haven't been able to do so in the last few days. I don't mean I have been trying to avoid them, but sometimes peoples over-task,

The Reason

Image by Anand KZ from Pixabay 

Apart from other activities, there are two reasons behind this irregularity, my health and the busyness of the university.

My Health

You will be aware of my health position for the last three / four days. When the uninvited guest caused me so much pain and trouble, this was the very reason I couldn't read/like/upvote articles of those read.cash's friends I follow. Again, when I should have stayed home, I didn't stay home and went to university, trusting the guest that she wouldn't trouble me, but again she caused trouble and pain. Those were the two reasons due to which I could not read all the notifications.

Busyness in the University

It's been almost one month since we returned to university after summer break. And another big reason for such irregularities or less time to [dot] cash platforms is the busyness of the university. I used to be online for more than 18 hours on read.com and read as many articles as possible. I would also comment, like, and upvote more articles, but nowadays, most of the day is spent at university while taking classes and labs. To be more specific, I leave home around 0710 to 0720 and reach home around 1700. Just imagine how difficult it is to manage to read all the notifications.

SORRY

Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

I will be back soon to my normal position. Moreover, on Saturday and Sunday, I have been trying to perform as many tasks as possible. That is why I read more articles and similarly, comment, like, and upvote more. But my sincere apologies to those who have been finding me absent in their comments and upvotes.

Final Thoughts

Reading, liking, upvoting, and commenting were amongst the important tasks I used to perform on a daily basis. However, due to my health condition and university classes, I couldn't perform as I used to. I have been managing to reach My October Goals reading, liking, and upvoting 7 to 10 articles and commenting on 5 to 7 per day. Most of the writers would have been missing me in their comment sections and upvotes. For which I am sorry, and I am sure I will be back to my normal position very soon. Thank you for your patience and support.


The End

That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me

Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash 

10
$ 0.13
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Ohhh Sis I was really unaware of your health issues. Health and studies should be your priority. Take your time and get well soon 😗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheh it happens every month, you already know. Now I'm doing fine. Thnx you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand where you are coming from. It is hard to stay on top of comments and go through and like people's posts and interact. Some days I keep up with it and some days I do not have the time. I am also working on interacting more. I enjoyed the article and am looking forward to the next one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You positive response in this connection is highly appreciated and I glad you stopped by on my post Your words mean a lot to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am feeling the same as you actually. Been struggling to keep up with my notifications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today I read almost all notifications, upvoted around 12-16, only a few still to go

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your not alone....don't feel sorry everyone has pass through same feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet and kind of you dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand your situation dear, as I am passing from the same plight. I hope now you are better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling good, Alhamdolillah. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your health. You are a popular writer here who visits people's articles and upvotes them. It's fine if you can't be active as you used to be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for your such a blessed response . I'm just trying to my best Thanks my friend I'm feeling good now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello to you my dear I'm here and now I'm regularly read you're article and enjoy like you because a lot of people here like you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash. Please abide by the rules.

  • Always read the blog
  • Never try to spam (Going directly to comments and like is also spam)
  • Don't reply short phrases like Thanks, Thankyou, Welcome, I am glad etc.
  • Always try to share/publish original contents
$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay if you can't read, comment or upvote other's article like you used to be. We understand you because sometimes we are like that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you dear sister. I am so pleased and honored. Thankful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago