1.5 BCH in 2.5 Months

19 74
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Article, Write, Hope, read.cash, ...
October 06, 2022

It has been 69 days since I joined read dot cash. In first month, earned more or less 0.53 BCH. In second month (September) earned around BCH, However, soon reached 1 BCH.

Wrong Goal and Incorrect Prediction

Though I had been set a goal to reached 1.2 BCH in September. I still laugh at myself, whenever I thought about that goal (to get 1.2 BCH in only one month). It was just a wrong prediction and assumption based on my first month earnings and followers. In first month (August) I got 40 followers in read (dot) cash, similarly in a good number in noise.cash and 0.53 BCH (from both dot cash. platforms).

Keeping in view the first month, I was thinking that if my start where I don't have more followers can give me 0.53 BCH, when the number of subscribers increases by 70 to 80% in second month, I may be able to get 1.20 BCH easily in September.

Unfortunately, that was a very false assumption/prediction, as I was very new in crypto and was not familiar to Rusty ... he he he.

But later I understand, each and every, when the Rusty was absent days.

I should have never goaled 1.2 BCH, though I got I Got 56 BC, still didn't reach 1.2 BCH, so strange... Right?

Current HODLings

In 69 days, I have been reached more or less 1.08 BCH with the average of ~ 0.0157 BCH per day. Though in past days there were only two platforms from where I have been getting rewards. However, nowadays there are three platforms, which are two dot cash platforms and one dot app. So, I will make it round to 0.016 BCH per day.

Moreover, in the initial 6 days of this month (October 1 to 6), got around 0.0952 BCH, with the average of 0.01588 BCH per day. Rounding the 6 days earning is same as of rounded total earnings till date.

1.5 BCH in 2.5 Months (87 Days)

In this year have still 87 days left. it means if I continue getting the same earnings (0.016 BCH daily), I will get 1.39 BCH by the end of this year. Keeping in view the above analysis can say that I hope I get 1.5 by the end of 2022 (in 87 days). I will try my level best to share interesting and attractive contents to get more rewards from our beloved Rusty.

A Question

Is it possible to get there, what do you think?

Closing Arguments

It has been 69 days since I joined read (dot) cash, and got 1.08 BCH from all both dot cash websites with an average of 0.0157 BCH (~0.016 BCH) per day. With the same average earning on daily basis, in the reaming 87 days of this year, I can get 1.39 BCH.

I hope by the end of 2022, I would have gotten more 1.50 BCH and I will have more or less 2.5 to 2.60 BCH.


The End

That's all for now. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me

Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo from Pixabay, edited by me in Canva 

12
$ 0.90
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @ThomasWolf
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Article, Write, Hope, read.cash, ...

Comments

I am happy for your achievements Leona. Thwy motivate me and keep me going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I thought you already had 1.5 BCH. HEHE. But yeah, everything is possible as long as you keep going. :) Good luck with your goals, and congrats on having 1 BCH now. :) Yay! More to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe That's the hope to get in remaining 87 days. I am thankful my dear sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me it is doable the way i can see you beacause of yohur deducationn and put a lot if extra efforts to made it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really? And still the Rusty is not visiting me nowadays... LOL 🤣 I pray so and your prediction comes true. I have been just trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw your title, I was shocked because I can only see your dedication and hard work to earn something for yourself. I know it's possible to achieve your aim before the end of the year. We can only be hopeful for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is of course possible when I have such beautiful and lovely friends to support me and encourage me. I am Thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible if you work hard for it. Just keep going and you'll never know that you already have reached your goal or even more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will try to come with interesting and good contents and in result I reach what I have been aiming for. As you said nothing is impossible in front of hard work. Thank you for love and encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can do it my friend. You are really good that's why it's really possible. You can hit it. Good luck and God bless always. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so and trust your prayers will be answered. Thanks you my friend for everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are respectable earnings, especially for someone who is new.

Shows potential and drive. Those are two things that will carry you far. I have no doubt you can meet your goals for Q4.

Tipped, liked & subscribed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have been though your article list (didn't read any yet, but tomorrow for sure) they sound awesome. I won't miss your article in future. I want to be a writer like you and/or @bmjc98. I am so honored to get a reply for such a great person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started out on Publish0x just testing out their editor and seeing if I couldn't make more writing than I did on earning websites, I was just using earning sites and someone mentioned Publish0x for free tips, decided to apply for authorship, and was approved.

Within a year I was contracted, I've worked several and established my own writing styles, branding, and reputation. I've seen salary offers from larger companies and made well over 10,000 USD in contracted work so far.

I've worked as a copywriter, independent research and freewriting is my favorite but pays less, a non-native English editor, recruiter, consultant, and more.

All because I made a meme of Elon Musk, I think it made like 10 cents or something. Lol.

It is entirely within your reach. Just remember to stay passionate.

Sometimes we forget why we do what we do if we do it long enough, run into snags. And heed my words on this - the moment you see haters, you know you're getting somewhere.

Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I am so amazed by your earnings. You are a motivation to new users and even some old users here. You can achieve your dreams here. Don't stop doing it!!! Keep it up!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhhh, so beautiful words directly from your heart. I am so much pleased by these. I am just trying my best and in rewards I have been getting love. I am so grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You earned well during your little stay there, and I am sure with the same potential you would be able to achieve your goal before this year ends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How sweet... You encouragement and support made me so happy, honestly. I am sure this reply is based on your experience. Gratitude my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your journey.I also try to make a great fan base in read cash and noise cash.I am continuing my effort.I hope i can be successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago