A dog that could sit for more than 40 hours without moving

10 64
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Hope, Write, Adventure, Daily life, Play, ...
October 25, 2022

It is 25th of October. Ohhh sorry you already knew it, I thought you know it but just shared.

Did you also know it was Tuesday. 🤔 I guess so.

Forcefully do something

Forcefully you can't do anything and everything. Sometimes your force won't help you and you won't able to do something with it or make somebody to do something or perform a task forcefully.

Your mind sometimes makes you confused

Mind can play a very powerful rules and can someone make you understand things easily while other time it be confused and will make you even more confused.

A dog that could sit for more than 40 hours without moving

Do you know that we have a dog which is good and amazing. Not only cute but so amazing and unique.

Trust me, I have seen him many time sitting for more than 40 hours without moving from one place to another, even not closing his eyes or eating or drinking.

I know you won't believe it. Me neither believe such nonsense. I would have the same situation, if I hadn't seen it with my own eyes, but you should believe me because I an eyewitness and because....

Something could sounds nonsense

Sometimes something you see or hear sounds nonsense. It is either out of daily routine happening, unbelievable, unique, mind-blowing, or very much seeing or hearing for the first time.

Similarly, some of the blogs has some meaning and will convey it easily. When others you know it better.

What do I want to say?

I know today, I sound very confusing and distracted from the topic. I mean the contents of the blogs sound like something I don't know either.

A recap or past forwarding ⏩

Anyways, I was talking about forcefully works, then mind and then about dog and then about sounding nonsense... While I couldn't convey what did I want to say.

Reality about the dog

So I was talking about the dog who couldn't move for more than 40 hours and was sitting at one place, yes it is correct believe me it was my puppy dog which is my simulated dog (doll). Who says it is not a dog or I said I was talking about a living dog?

Today, I had nothing to talk about and was so tired to see about and/or think about any topic, so just make some nonsense and random contents, which reached to the end point.

I am sorry you would have not mind this nonsense and random topic


That's All

That is all for today, nothing to say more. See you next time in my another article.

Thanks for your precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed.

Have a great time. Always enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|- Torum -|- Hive -|


Lead Photo by Karsten Winegeart on Unsplash

7
$ 1.61
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Hope, Write, Adventure, Daily life, Play, ...

Comments

Ahhh a dog doll, so that's! Well we all have this kind of confused days, many things in our heads but we can't focus well anything. Happy day it's Wednesday 26th!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thánks for the feedback. Yes we do have. Actually I was to tired and could not search

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I thought of dog statue :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are somehow correct... LOL 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely nonsense I was thinking of both the dog and yourself. How many times have you stayed up 40 hours to know the facts about the dog 🤣 Even if it's a stuffed toy animal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apologies if you did mind that I saw so tired and confused so couldn't searched for idea and suddenly this idea came into my mond... Nonsense thing. I'm. Lt sure about that long staying up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was surprised to see the title of your article. It was bit confused and hard to believe for me when you claimed a statement about a dog. I believe on you but I don't believe on nonsense 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but I don't believe on nonsense 😂.

It was totally nonsense... LOL hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's pretty much strange that you have no topic for today and you chooses this well it's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, that is so nice and good. Honestly your comments made me so happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago