What Date is it Today?

6 49
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 27, 2022

Wazzup friends?

Today, I had some free time in the morning, as there was a meeting in the department, and also we had a free class, so I thought let's read and write.

Sometimes the mind plays a strange game and makes you confused. Have you ever faced such confusion or a puzzle? Yesterday, my mind played with me and made me so much confused. Let's talk about it in detail.

What date is it today?

For sure everyone will not say it is the 27th, as there may be someone who would be reading it after the current date, and those who will be behind my time but today (as of writing this article) it is the 27th of October.

  • Yesterday, I don't know why and how couldn't I focus on the date and I wrote October 27 instead of October 26.

I really don't remember, how could... Usually, I check the date when I do have some doubts, and do confirm the date I wrote at the start with the current date.


Yet today early in the morning before writing this article, I was thinking it is 28, but later while seeing it on my mobile, I confirmed it was 27.

How Did I Come To Know?

Actually, I would have not looked for the date on my mobile, if I haven't read the articles of @BCH_LOVER, @Princessbusayo, and @Ruffa, who published their articles more than a day ago but less than two days, or more or less 24 hours ago. From there, I thought if everyone has written October 26, how could I write 27 on the same day? That is strange. LOL

Anyways, I have changed it to October 26, 2022. But I really don't know did happen. I am still thinking.

Traveling to the future or to the Past

I am still thinking it is October 28, and yesterday it was October 27. Yet I am confused, how could that be possible?

I don't believe Going back and forth between the past and future, nor it is possible.

Did I travel to the future (Yesterday) or to the Past (today)? Despite this, this question has been murmuring in my mind. Another question that comes to my mind was yesterday or is this a dream?

Have you ever faced such a problem?


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

Thanks for your precious time and reading. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ]


Lead  Photo by Kyrie Kim on Unsplash, edited/designed by me in Canva.

7
$ 0.81
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

This kind of thing happened to me too, ahahaha. I am so advance ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The thing that has been bothering me confusion, still thinking it a dream... Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate to you my friend. Sometimes I wasn't aware with the date and I thought the date was 2 but it was 3 already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not about date only, about they way I feel... Seems like it was a dream or going to past/future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That happens to me too. The date that was put in my article is advance, hehehe. Good thing, someone notice it and he corrected me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh but I'm still thinking it sort of dreaming or traveling back and forth to past and future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago