The Uninvited Guest Caused Me So Much Pain

10 55
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 03, 2022

It was early in the morning, I doubted the arrival of my uninvited and a regular guest, which I confirmed after sometimes (that already arrived).

Today early in the morning, when I opened my eyes, I had some doubt about the arrival of the uninvited and my regular visiting guest. I was thinking how could that guest pay a visit that early and could come without knocking? How could I not remember the coming day? These were the questions in my mind. To be honest, I was expecting this guest on Wednesday or Thursday.

Anyways, I suddenly left the bed to check and confirm the arrival. When I saw my pants have some blood over it, that confirmed my doubt. Ohhh no, again the bleeding, how could I forget the count.

You will be thinking every girl suffers does have period, what's new or special about it.

It was Monday and to be honest, I don't like my period on Monday to start, even I hate it.

What's the Catch?

  • First of all, it is first day of the week, though as per @Coolmidwestguy most of the calenders list Sundays first day of week, he also considers it first day of the week. Read his article about days of the week (it is very interesting, suggest reading this)

  • I have full day classes and labs in the university, and I don't want to miss those at any cost.

  • I don't like off day in the start of month or week, and it was first working day of the month as well as week.

The Pain

Aargh...

"آئی کنا مما". (Aaie kana Mamma) and "وائی کنا مما". (Waaie kana Mamma)...

That's the sounds, I was making so slowly today in university due to so much pain I was in.

On the first day of my period, I don't feel so worse pain, sometimes time I do but not so much, but on the second day I usually can't bear the pain, but this time it was on firet day and unbeatable

When the Pain Started?

It was fourth class, when the pain started. In the beginning, the pain was less and I could withstand, but gradually it increased, and finally I couldn't control. I asked ma'am, I am feeling not good and requested her if she allow me to rest in her office as I told her I'm signs about my situation. I also asked @KomalWaheed to stay with me in her office. I had some pain killers I took take and rest for around one and half hours, though I was moaning like "آئی کنا مما". (Aaie kana Mamma) and "وائی کنا مما". (Waaie kana Mamma)... Both has same meaning like Ohh my mother

When the pain again reached a bearable position, I went to class and attend last class.

Closing Arguments

It was for the first time I suffered that much pain in the university. It was the worst pain and the worst experience I had in my life.

Anyways life passes, I thought I must share with my girls friends that we the strongest buddies. We suffers so much. We are/have been/will have been through a lot of pains and sufferings, but we will always remain stronger and will never lose hope.

I don't mean, men have not been suffering or are not/have not or will have not been through pain, but compare to men, women are fragile and weaker.

Sorry for some serious and different topic.

I know some of reader would have minded this, if you are one of them, believe me it was an experience, only a girls who suffered like this can understand this situation.

This can be somehow helpful for girls.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time.

See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo by Hailey Kean on Unsplash , edited by me in Canva 

5
$ 1.32
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

That's what friends do, and I'm sure you would done done like this, even more care of me. I have always found you to support me whenever need, why not me if could?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bless you I know the pain too well too. I always dread it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I read your noise post I thought it was a person.

I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, I wanted to make some suspense and surprise my readers.

@ARTicLEE, Thankyou so much I am feeling good, though I bit weaker

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I counted my days before my unwanted guest came (in my language, bwisitor, or stupid visitor). I just wanted to see if I had a regular cycle, and glad I had. Although I sometimes wish I hadn't and could rest a few months before her next visit. LOL.

But those were just a month or two because, after that, I stopped counting. Whenever a doctor would ask me about my last period, I couldn't give them an accurate answer. LOL. I tell them I don't count because what's the point for me? I'm single and have no physical contact with men, so it's pointless to count. LOL.

Maybe I should write something about my struggles too about this topic. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is not regular/fixed cycle but I do mark days in calendar. I also don't keep a regular count with the same thoughts what's the point for a single girls to keep a count or next/previous date in mind.

Good luck with the topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

85% of girls experience mild pain. Whereas 5% suffer from extreme pain and unfortunately I am one of them. I think we should not feel shame while talking about this. It's a natural process and the beginning of reproduction as well. You should consult a gynecologist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too one if these 5% of maybe 15% (which I guess you might have wrote 5 mistakenly). I did feel shy, and that is why I share my story, but some people do mind that that is why I excused them. Thanks for information, support, encouragement and positive response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Firstly, try to consume lukewarm water, secondly try to avoid caffeine, as much as you can because it can worsen the cramps. If it persists, you should consult a doctor. I am consulting too. The remaining 10% have painless periods. The intensity of the pain depends on many things. It depends on your diet, hormone level, and environmental factors. In addition, it transfers from one generation to other.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will consult doctor if that remain persistent, I'm so thankful for advise and so information.

Ohh I see, I didn't think about painless, though one of my classmates doesn't feel any pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago