Yay...!! My Proposal Accepted

24 59
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Study, Hope, Journey, read.cash, ...
October 31, 2022

The Last Day & My Last Blog

Last day of the month (October 2022). This day and these moments will never one back to you. The moment that pass are call past and you accept it or not, you believe me or not but it is never coming back. No one has ever got nor will get the past.

It is last day of October 2022. It will be my last article of the month too. No more in in October 2022, but in November....

Similarly the death is the ultimate thing you will have it, in the near future of last current moments before death. When where how, who knows? But for sure in future not now, because the is the very moment you are in, if it passes it goes to past, however if this would be the last words you read then....

My main point is to enjoy the current moments as nobody know when and where to face the death.

Similarly, the past never comes back, it go after it. Just try to learn from it and never do or repeat the same mistakes again.

Expectations and Thoughts

I love my current position, current me and present.

Everyone loves to have/get good life, status, position, respect, love, care..

I love roo.... Recently I sent my proposal with the hope that it will be accepted, with in case if it

I had lot of expectations, and hope. I want that everyone appreciate me for what I was looking and trying..

I thought lots, that I will like this, I will meet this and that person, I will asked about this and that, how I will start .... Of course there will be a strong relation.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Relationship

I don't believe in only one to one relationship. I will think and develop such environment and case that will have different kind of relationship. For example sometimes I will go for one to many and some time many to many relationship. Answer to when is that it will purely depending on the needs and scenario not when.

My Proposal

A few days ago I submitted my proposal with the hope it will be accepted soon as I believe in myself and my guts.

I know it will be accepted and the the time my proposal accepted I will start thinking about things needs, start building stuffs together and think about relationships etc.

I am glad I told by someone very closed that the proposal I submitted has been accepted and soon we will have informed.

The Fact

Oh God, what are you doing and thinking? You have been thinking about a proposal usually send to a girl or boy to marry.... Have you been thinking it?

I was talking about the educational proposal I submitted for development an application, Library Management System.

  • If you have been wondering about the relationship, so for your kind information we do have a relationship in database tables/entities.

Today, is the last day for submission of proposal, however, those they have submitted have been accepted, I have been told a very close one.

  • However, the department will officially announced it by November 10, 2022.

  • It means we can start working on the topic/project we choose (unofficially)


Nothing to say more. That's all for today.

Thanks for your precious time and reading this. See you next time in my other article.

Please don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ]


Lead  Photo by Seth Reese on Unsplash

.

15
$ 1.47
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Study, Hope, Journey, read.cash, ...

Comments

Good luck mate!! Happy new month ahead stay blessed always ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same goes for you too, good luck and happy new month... Jazakallah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me there. I thought it was you who proposed to a guy lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe... That's the purpose to make fun and let other thing something like confusing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great... congratulations Happy new month dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend @NanV. , appriciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you did good there on the relationship portion. hahaha... one to many if needs be and if it makes the program optimized and data keeping better handled. Good luck on your system defense soon!.. So fun revisiting them days of learning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes, that will be a very strong relationship... Have a great day and I am so thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always enjoy the moment because death is unpredictable. Congratulations on your proposal being accepted. It´s good news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes that is what I have telling enjoy the moment before the death catches you

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats your proposal got accepted, if it will be relationship proposal then I also had same word 😂 sorry kidding. We should accept Challenges of life and we can do everything we can want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister that means a lot and you don't need to sorry. I know you were kidding. Anyways Thank you and have a great November

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🥰🥰 you got me there. I thought it's the relationship proposal. Happy new month in advance 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe it is a database relationship... LOL I hope you enjoyed that Happy November and have a great and excellent day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last day of the month...it's worth celebrating too. Congratulations on your proposal... I know it's not the relationship one 😂🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess self judgment day... Everyone should think about what I did in the last 29 or 30... How many good and how much bad things... I guess that will like a self judgment day

Thanks for the feedback and stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you named it...self judgement day. Makes sense to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, very happy for you, enjoy every moment and now this successful one dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciated my good friend. Have a very good and nice November

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, this is such a proud moment, your proposal got accepted 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for the wish and encouragement I got. Thank you my friend... Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you that your proposal got accepted; thanks for sharing this success with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you. It was all my pleasure sharing this with my friends. I'm glad stopped by

$ 0.00
1 year ago