Week #10 Activities (September 30 to October 06, 2022)

6 48
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 07, 2022

The great news is that a few days ago I reached 1 BCH, for which I was so excitedly waiting to reach. Now the hope is to get 1.5 BCH in 2.5 Months. The 1.5 BCH is an assumption based on comparing my previous two months' earnings with those earned in October. The average leads me there and with the hope I have the support and encouragement of my read.cash fellows as I have been getting.

In the previous week, I published 7 articles. Despite having some bad timing, I managed to publish one article per day. A recap of the published articles is as follows:


Everyone has desires and ambitions. As I discussed in the beginning, mine was to reach 1 BCH, and now to get another 1.5 BCH in the remaining 87 days of this year (86 at the time of posting this blog).

I have been hoping to get 1.5 BCH in 2.5 Months. 87 days are still to go in this year, if I continue getting on average 0.016 BCH daily, I will get 1.39 BCH by the end of 2022. However, the hope is to get 1.5 in the remaining 87 days of this year. (86 at the time of writing this article).


A few weeks ago, I discussed in detail the final project for my BS (Computer Science). Wherein I walk the readers through the process, a project list of previously displayed and other details.

A few days ago department has displayed the project list, wherein I discussed about the current list and my choice.

Mr. @Unity suggested/advised and guided me in his comments that it would be better if I apply the Blockchain Technology to solve a simple real-life problem (can be read here). I personally like the idea, but I afraid it won't be entertained as I thing the department doesn't have any relevant expert.


I trusted my uninvited guest won't caused me any trouble and pain on the second day. I trusted her and carry her to university with me.

I trusted her by not staying home and went to the university, but again she caused me so much trouble and pain. I thought that I should have stayed home. Trusting her was not a good idea, which I did twice. The first time I trusted her was on the day she arrived, and the second time was the day after that.

Shouldn't I have stayed home?


It was October 03, when I felt the presence of an uninvited guest. I jumped from my bed to confirm her presence, and oops, she was there standing next to me. I could have stayed home with her, but since it was the first working day of the month (October) and also a Monday, I didn't stay home, but rather asked her to go with me to university (I don't like to take an off on the first day of the month).

On the arrival, the guest doesn't bother and just stays silent and does her work. However, this time the guest troubled me so much. I was in university. That was the problem.


The second Ber month of the year is October. I learned from my mistake, which I always learn from mistake, and I set my goals accordingly. The other thing I kept in mind this time was my classes and university.

I didn't repeat the same mistakes again. In my October goals, I have not been pushing myself so hard and have given myself a bit of flexibility and relaxation.


The end of September was good in terms of earnings and getting subscribers/followers etc.

However, the only thing that was not good, that was the earnings goal. A wrong prediction based on my first month earnings. I laugh at myself, thinking how silly I was setting a goal, which was to get 1.20 BCH in one month. My God.

September Report is recap of all my activities in the previous month (September), such as Earnings, Sponsors, Subscribers/Followers, Affiliates, and List of articles published in September.


Have you been asked by anyone to tell the truth or perform a hard task (dare to do something)? When I was in high school or sometimes with my family members, we used to play Truth or Dare games.

If you don't know about the game you can learn how to play the game?. In the same article I have been challenging everyone so let's play if you dare to play the honest game. There are three rounds which you will be needing to play honestly.


The End

That's all for today. Thank you so much for reading and precious time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me

Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo edited me in Canva 

8
$ 2.13
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Best wishes to another full week. Keep doing you!! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you support me and encourage me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you achieve your goals. It may be hard and stressful but you need to put in hard work. Don't worry, just focus. You will achieve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grateful for stopping by and positive feedback, and encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you more BCH ahead dear keep working to achieve your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too have a productive and nice earnings and may you achieve your goals too. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago