The Hidden Truths

23 58
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Lifestory, Write, Writing, Life, ...
October 20, 2022

I am not talking about the series Hidden Truth or mini series The Hidden Truth or about TV program show.

That is weird when I don't see Rusty in my notifications. For the three four days, he has been appearing once in 24 or more hours. Anyways, he is Rusty and will be doing his Rusty job, I will do publish on daily basis.

Ohhh, no no it's nothing to do with the Rusty either. There is nothing hidden I know about the Rusty. It was just came into my mind and tada....

What's it all about?

Hmmm, 🤔

If you remember I published an article, Two Truths and a Lie, which has three short stories amongst which one was a lie and the two truths.

A Recap

Details about below has been given

# 1. Blockchain Technology Project approved

# 2. Getting 56 BCH

# 3. A friendship with Olasquare

Comments

At the end, in the comments sections. Let's have see comments

@flapiz says it's the # 1 which sounds a lie

According to@Itsfarah # 2 is a lie

@Bisolammy also thinks it is # 2 that can't be true.

Another one, @Princessbusayo, who also say # 2 is a lie

@Olasquare also considering # 2 a lie.

Amongst the interesting comments, I like comments of @Coolmidwestguy , Hahaha find that yourself.

He say that # 2 is a lie, rest are truths

When I replied to his comment and told him let's see how far his memory will support him, he replied after a few minutes...

He confessed, he didn't read # 1 and wanted to alter his option, though he could edit his comment, which he didn't. Because he is an honest and good person. Another think I like, he didn't say he changed his choice from # 2 to # 1, he asked if is allowed. That's great. Love you sir. You are really an awesome.


The Truths

Without any further ado let me tell which ones are the truths and why?

Go 6 replies, out of which only two say # 1 is a lie and 4 says # 2 is a lie. But no one said, # 3 is. So everyone thinks that # 3 is a truth.

# 1. Blockchain Technology Project approved

I wasn't allowed to work on this project as we don't have expert. That is true. But later chairperson made a call and let me work on that, as the department hired relevant expert, once I complete my project I will get PKR. 100,000/-(~450 USD) at the end as my appreciation.

That is Probably a Lie.

# 2. Getting 56 BCH

That was truth. I got 56 BCH in my dream. So that is a dream not a lie

# 3. A friendship with Olasquare

That has doubt. It 100% true. @Olasquare is a good, kind and polite guy. What did I say about him, that is all true.

Conclusion

It was very interesting reply which I got from different friends. Everyone was right in their mind and thoughts. Perhaps they didn't understand what was in the linked articles or due to their busyness did read those (linked) articles. Another possible reason can be they didn't understand, as Coolmidwestguy himself confused he skipped forward ⏩ the # 1 and didn't get to the point.

Anyways, # 1 is a lie, as the university cannot hire an expert just for project purpose and only for single student. Moreover, the lowest monthly remuneration per month for the same expert will be I guess $450 so again not allowed. The university will give me $450 at the end. Again a lie. So there will around $6000 the university will pay just for one student in a singles year. That will be a joke of the year.


Thank you

That is all for today. See you next time or on my other article.

Thanks for you precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time. Always enjoy what you are and what you have.

LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|- Torum -|- Hive -|


Lead  Photo designed by me using Canva

11
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Lifestory, Write, Writing, Life, ...

Comments

Hiring a new faculty to teach/guide a new topic is unnecessary. One or a few existing faculty members must start researching a new topic. Sadly, no one from the faculty members is interested in entering an unknown field! I can't help writing that the education of youngsters is in the wrong hands!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm agreed to that. If I, being a student, can learn and implement the same why can and how could the teachers not ???

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, that is my point.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

56 BCH is hooge. I hope it touches your hand. You really answered it smartly because a lot of people guessed wrongly. I'll try doing mine too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So kind of you. Thanks a lot, I will have that amount one day, for sure. Hehehe that was a part of the game to confuse my readers in way that it doesn't bore them also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes once i read your article that you got 56 BCH in your dream. Maybe your dream comes true one day 😁 and congratulations for completion your technology project

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so, One day I will have that much BCH no doubt. ANyways, I am pleased you replied

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe I saw the post I didn't know which was true or lie so I didn't participate but next time I will..Rusty will come around soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehehe, For the same reason the links to my old blog were given. Anyways, that is my pleasure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😅😅. So you had 56 BCH in your dream. Don't worry, it's gonna happen for real. I didn't know that the project was a lie. I'll do better next time😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that is why I given links to my old blogs. Anyways pleased you participated 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol....so you got 52 bch in dream..awww perhaps I missed your article. Anyway I am happy for your project in university for which you would be paid later.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You didn't read I guess so ... All about the project was a lie.... My friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will wait for my turn patiently until rusty notice me too especially I'm a newbie in here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah, so we should accept your dream as the truth even though it's not reality. Hahaha you got me there.

Thank you so much my friend. I really appreciate your friendship and kind words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course you can't count dreams in in lie, but sort of truth.

I really mean that my friend all that I told about you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are awesome. Thank you 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really challenging and seems enjoyful my friend. I read some articles regarding it also about the truths and a lie.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is my pleasure you did read. I hope those won't made you boring

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not boring my friend. It's really interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is very random, you need patience and strictly follow rules of this platform. I rarely participate in any Contest. I hope next time, I shall be able to join you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister I'm patience, despite he made me unhappy. 😂 I sure next time you will participate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! I got that one right :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago