Is a Human or an Animal? [MUST SEE]

15 63
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 11, 2022

I don't watch news or read newspaper. Why because the are full of hurting news.

It is my second article of the day. You would know the reason why this again once you read it

I am so sensitive and seeing others especially when I see a kid, an animal or a poor person in pain, hurt it makes me sad. And when I see some innocents have been suffered or hurt by another or some other cruel person(s). I start crying 😭 and for days I can't forget that.

I am so hyertense and mad.

Recently, in one of our class discussion group a classmate shared a few pictures. By God it made me crying. I wish I could be a fake news, but it's not unfortunately. I am sure it will make you crying too like me seeing those innocent kids suffered.


Disclaimer

  • I don't know whether such type of posts are allowed or not.

  • If you can't see blood or a bleeding body please don't go below this as this blog contains some pictures blood over them.

  • I don't mean to hurt or make someone hurt by sharing this m, but to relax my mind or myself and let you know that the world still has animals

What was the sin of these little children?

Why did they?

Why? Why? Why?

Do you have any answer?

I don't say what he/she did with father and mother is/was a good deed, but why these three so innocent kids?

Why? Why? Why?

Entire family killed, including a father 29 years, a mother 25 years old, the elder son 12, another 7 and the youngest (daughter) only 5 / 6. How could someone hurt these kids, killing is fat away.

Can any human kill a kid of 5, 7 & 12?

Can anyone answer my question????

IS THE KILLER A HUMAN?

I feel shy calling them animal, because it disrespecting animals. They far worst than animals.

If I found one like this I want to bite him/her with a dog untill he dies or needle him/her untill he/she dies.

I am crying. By God. I have some bad situations, which I can't express here. I already published one article today. But if couldn't share this article here today my brains would have blasted, that is why I published my second article.

There might be of course lots of mistakes, apologies for that and please try to understand my situation.

Waiting for you response to my questions:

  • What was the fault or sin of these innocent children?

  • Will the killer be called a human/man/woman?

Nothing more to say, just want that son/daughter of bi7ch who did this to suffer a lot.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo taken from Unsplash, edited in Snapseed

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

That's terrible! Just last week a news went viral because of a man in Thailand killed at least 38 people most of them kids.

I would suggest leave a link to the photo instead of uploading it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like this next time as I was out of my mind that time. Should I change to links now? Where should those be uploaded, if yes?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those criminals full of evil cannot be humans as we are.... I really think so I don't like watching news as well, always negative, crime, horror, threats and lies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very much true. I m pleased you stopped by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That bastards that did that, don´t deserve be called humans or persons. They don´t have feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true and makes me happy you agree to me that bastard don't deserve to be called human or even animal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The worst kinds of criminals are those who hurt young children. I am so sad for these little ones. They don't deserve this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Animal.... Telling animal would be just injustice and disrespecting animals for doing so. I guess

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truly animals have more compassion than this for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So hurting may their gentle soul rest in peace. Innocent little kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. I'm glad you stopped by and left comments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No they don't have right to call animal or human. I don't know about this news just read your article and i can't control on my tears after see the picture 😭😭

Shameful act and God never forgive murderer 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also didn't watch the news myself but just in group (shared by a friend) with the story I shared and made me crying too. Even I couldn't take my dinner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad. May God keep the rest of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The saddest. I couldn't take my dinner. It made that much sad and hurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago