Just a Minute, it is NOT a Monster or an Alien

14 58
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Guide, read.cash, Adventure, Story, ...
October 24, 2022

There is so much more to the world than what we can see with our naked eyes.

There are a lot more and interesting in the world. That you would have seen with your backed eyes, but would have not observed so closely or with so concentration.

Let's see the face of a living thing.

Photo by  Eugenijus Kavaliauskas

Guess what's this?

Of course you have seen this thing many times in your life. Even some of you will have see this daily.

Hey, just a second, it is not a face of a demon from any Horror Movie.

That is good, now you have been thinking, it's an Alien 👽👾. Right?

No, no, it is not an Alien.

  • Hmmmm, now you will think it's a face of djinn or devil... Isn't it?

  • Nope it's not that either.

That's right, it's the only thing remaining, which will now come in your mind, and that is a face of a Monster.

Hmmm, let's think about it.... No, it's not a face of monster also.

That is strange, if it is not a face of any Alien, demon, djinn, monster or from any honor movie, then what's this?

Will you believe?

Will you believe, if I say that it is a Demonic Close-up Photo of Ant's Face?

That is is very much true it is a 5x macro photography of an ant's face. It is so scary and frightening. But it is the ant 🐜, which you see daily.

This photo was taken by a wildlife photographer Eugenijus Kavaliauskas.

The more interesting about tit is that it was winner of the week pbotomicrography (micro photography).

The Lithuanian photographer Eugenijus Kavaliauskas released a horrifying close-up photo of ant which claimed a Nikon Small World Photomicrography 2022 award.

Source



That's All

That is all for today, nothing to say more. See you next time in my another article.

Thanks for your precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed.

Have a great time. Always enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|- Torum -|- Hive -|


Lead Photo by  Eugenijus Kavaliauskas copied from CNET

6
$ 0.99
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Guide, read.cash, Adventure, Story, ...

Comments

I actually saw this photo circulating on facebook and was quite surprised how ants could look like this magnified. I guess I expected them to be cuter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's indeed very much unbelievable and strange. Hehehe he is cuter in his category/cast

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup. I saw that too circulating online. Reminds me of orcs of LOTR lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello @ARTicLEE, Thank you for your kind and positive words.. Glad it reminded you something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uff I think all insects are ugly faces, I like animals but not insects sorry, (just butterflies), they enter at home and bite me! And this one so close is horrible, better not to be so close!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I afraid of insects but not from animals. Hahaha yes yes it is so horrible and scary. Yup better not to be so close

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's scary but How beautifully it has been captured, hats off to the photographer. I saw this photo of an ant yesterday on Instagram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true, hats off to the photographer for such a magnificent photography. I saw it today and then did some search about it and shared it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah I'm amaized to know it's ant face. Lil tiny thing look so horrible after 5x zoom photography 😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed a very horrible and scary one... LOL I am pleased you made it here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see that photo on Twitter and is amazing. The nature have shapes and liveforms beyond our imagination. I see photos or insects that are really shocking.

You can imagine that this kind of images are from a ci-fi movie, but they are from real lives things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very much true the nature has shapes and liveforms beyond our imaginations. I am grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real? I didn't know that it was the close-up of an Ant's face. It looks very scary. I'll save the picture and check it if I see any ant😅. I'll check the face of the ant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, yes it is scary but it is real. Hahahaha yes please check that with an ant and compare

$ 0.00
1 year ago