Do You Think Love Makes People Change? A Response to Amjid_Ali_Waince

17 136
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 15, 2022

Recently an article, Vigilant Questionnaire & My Response!!, was published by @Amjad_Ali_Waince , wherein he has expecting response from a few members including me.

  • If you haven't been though the above article I suggest read that, it's an interesting one.

  • Moreover, I also suggest to find and read the article published by any of the nominated members or any other in response to the those questions and compare

  • You can also published an analysis of same topic articles


The other members from whom he was expecting a response are: @BlueFlipper @Shohana  @ZehraSky  @qheer92  @Sajibb  @TheGuy  @ARTicLEE  @LeonaReed(that's me)  @Princessbusayo  @BCH_LOVER  @shahzadkhan  @Usagi  @Tomi-Ajax  @Itsfarah  @Roojoroojay


Questions

  • Do you think love makes people change?

  • Hearing a well-respected person criticizing your loved one, what would you do?

  • Hearing a well-respected person criticizing your loved one, what would you do?

  • What dish you would never be able to refuse?

  • What is the most mind blowing piece of art you have ever seen?

  • What is last fear you were able to overcome?

  • What you prefer going to a concert or hill point?

  • What was the last joke that made you laugh?


In this article, out of the above questions I will respond to our one question, i.e. Do you think love makes people change? I could respond all the above in single blog, which of course I will my next articles, but it would have made it so long, and I wanted to talk in this question a bit more. So I thought others question for other day(s)..

Feel free to respond any or all of the questions, if you want.

Do you think love makes people change?

Well, going in detail, fist of all, we should know what is love?

We, by love, usually thing it's a bind between two people who are or will be life partners. Not that's not true.

Sometimes, by love some people mean to find and get someone for physical pleasure, including time pass and s*x, that is also not true.

Love is a combination of all including care, respect, desire, hope, understanding, emotion.

Now, I can say, (that is my point of view, maybe I'm totally wrong), but simple answer Yes, Love can change people.

You would have seen mad people will come close, set, eat to those who give them some love, care. Even they won't try to harm them or let other harm them.

You would have also seen on TV people playing lion, tiger and other animals. In result of love they forget their nature.

Even as an example if you see an Indian movie, "Munna Bhai, MBBS". Love of Munna changes everything, including the dean.

Another example, a crazy father won't harm his children, because he loves his children. That their love that changes him.

See, life of Sahaba-i-Karam in dire love with Muhammad (PBUH) and Islam left everything including the luxury life, name, their places. Their love converted them to follow Islam.

There are lots of changes due to love, which I can quote/give here as examples but it will make this blog even more long and i have to discuss another point of the same question too, so that all (about can change or not) for now.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

@Amjad_Ali_Waince in his response says

It (love) can lead up to suicide in some cases

I totally disagree to this point. Love won't make you do it. It is just the madness and childhood that make you do like this. Love is beyond this. Love brings closer to Allah (Gif) the Almighty.

It always shows the right path, and the suicide is not the right and correct one. That's not love.

Anyways everyone has their own point of view, I maybe correct in my point of view, but in other maybe wrong.

You will thing if so what about the so much love of parents, siblings etc. put a child in wrong doing. Well, answer is simple that not love, that's care and showing him/her the true and correct version of thing. I don't say they don't love their child. Indeed they love their child so much, s d in dire love they forget and/or became blind so that to show them correct path, differentiate wrong and true.


That's all for today. Thank you for your time and for reading this.

Remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy your life. See you next time.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva

16
$ 1.07
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 8
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

So inspiring love means alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad, you like my small try.... Have a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much God bless 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed love effectively change the followers of Prophet (PBUH). Love is strongest emotion on the world indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you have been with me in my thoughts and has same thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see the way you handled this question in beautiful way. Yes no doubt, love has a power to change us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude my lovely sister, you agree and accept it too. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my love can change people. Sometimes it's good, sometimes it's not. It's only depend people how they change when it comes to love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate and glad you read my article and agreed to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for appreciating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot answer this question as I do not believe what love is or can exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is your own point of view and of course no body can force someone to alter their view. Glad to hear your thoughts about love. Good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for mentioning my name. Love has great ability to impact your lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was my pleasure you stopped by. By the way, I had to.... You are right 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stunning analysis & brief note . Yes agreed , love brings us more nearer to Almighty Allah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored, you read and responded. Have a good time and enjoy the life

$ 0.00
1 year ago