Week #11 Activities (October 07 to 13, 2022)

9 46
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Story, Write, Writing, ...
October 14, 2022

Believe me it is my tough timing. Flu 🤧😷, headache and temperature have caught me so badly. I have been trying to escape from them but unfortunately they don't let me go.

Things I hate the most, taking an off from university without any reason or series issue in of of these things, and due to my health I could go to university today. I also had a very bad day yesterday in university and could not enjoy with my friend.

I has been 11 complete weeks since I joined read.cash. If you are one my regular readers you will find that every Friday morning I share about a recap of previous week, which I call "Week # Activities".

Before any further ado let me give you an adventure of the previous week, i.e. October 07 to 13, 2022.

The previous week was so productive in terms of earnings. The Rusty has been remained absent.

Also I published 6 articles in the previous week, couldn't manage to publish 7 article.


If you don't feel good or your health does support you any enjoyment, happiness, food, or good moments goes useless. You won't care about anything.

Enjoyment needs Good Health is the very recent article of the week, which is I have realized after my bad health and a friend brought some good food (rise and chicken) and despite being delicious and tasty I couldn't enjoy it.


There are different kinds of people. In my point of view, great, good/nice, neutral and the worst one.

Recently I saw a classmate shared a few pictures of three kids (11 years, 6/7 and 5 year old) and father and mother, who was killed by his grandfather. What would you think of him? Is he a human or an animal?

I feel ashamed by calling such person an animal, as I think it is insulting an animal.


Everyone love getting and knowing about interesting things, especially while playing game or alike.

This or That is to know about me in an interesting way and to pick between two similar or an opposite things. Actually, I wrote this inspired from a similar article by @Zainab_Fatima .


In my final project, I was suggested/advised by @Unity to go for the Blockchain Technology to solve a simple real-life problem.

Few days ago, the department displayed the project list to pick from. I requested the chairperson to consider my application for the suggested one, Blockchain Technology.

Despite getting lots of appreciation and supports from my professor. I felt disappointed. My Blockchain Technology Project: A Disappointment is explaining each and everything why I wasn't allowed to work on this.


In my point of of world has four kinds of people (maybe more or less in your thoughts), and they are:

  1. So generous, who lives for others

  2. Nice, who wants something in return of something back.

  3. Greedy, who wants everything for themselves and doesn't mind if other people have or don't have those things

  4. The Worst who wants everything and hate others to have those things they want, even they take those thing from them by force or some alternative methods.

What do You Desire the Most? Knowledge, Power or Wealth? is a sort of response to Careful what you wish for by @ARTicLEE wherein he asked what we want. I only chose these three out of what she asked.


Everyone gets through good and bad situations. Similarly, good health and bad health. A few days ago, I was suffering from my very bad health condition.

Due to my health condition I couldn't read articles and replied/upvoted all of the articles whom I follow. I felt I owe and exexcuse to those writers I followed and read/upvote/comments their articles regularly, and thus published My Excuse to Writers.


Apart from these 6 articles I also published two short article as follows:

  1. https://read.cash/c/just-write-e5e5/post-50a4e8b8

  2. https://read.cash/c/just-write-e5e5/post-5c9c6008


Nothing more to say more. That is all for today. See you next time or on my other article.

Thanks for you precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo designed by me using Canva.

8
$ 1.47
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Story, Write, Writing, ...

Comments

Get well soon Leona. Bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol wrong area sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha no worries 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope the sickness has passed. Keep pushing if it allows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling good but still sick... 🤕🤒🥶😷🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why I hit reply to flapiz lol I figured you would see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe already saw that

Happens. A few time happened with me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done dear you have worked hard indeed stay blessed always ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Get well dear friend, keep pushing..you will be rewarded soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago