The Random Words

24 60
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 14, 2022

"Then, start writing" , it was the phrase, I saw here before I start writing.

Then...

It can be understood, why "start writing", as it suggest the author hey it's time to put your hands on keyboard and bring your thoughts to words. But why, Then?

By then, it means something was/were already here before. What would that be? Hmmm 🤔... I know what's in there. Don't you know, what was/were there?

It was the title.

By the way it wasn't part the random words, just saw and came into mind, and now you already knew it ..


Recently I read an article Inflations Have Affected Us by @BCH_LOVER, who got that idea from @LykeLyca , wherein he generated 5 different/random words using Random Word Generator. To be honest I like this of BCH_LOVER and I also generated five following words

So let's generate some random words using above link.

I will choose 5 words, with the default settings. You can change the settings by clicking Toggle More Options, if want.

The five (5) random generated words are:

  • Policeman

  • Fight

  • Van

  • Gift

  • Respect

Feel free to use these words or generate any words using above link or another method, if you want.

Don't forget to tag me, in case you want to write on this idea.


Policeman

An employee of the police force. I do respect the policeman as they do serve us, remain on duty for us, protect us, help us. Of course they get salary for their job, but they could go and chose another job instead.

Yes, I agree there are some dirty policemen too. They are not the real police, rather they have sold their conscience. I don't respect those people (they aren't policemen).

Fight

Flight is the action or process of flying through the air. If you consider it as a noun. Another definition is a flock or large body of birds or insects in the air, especially when migrating.

However if it is used a verb Flight means you can Google it yourself.

What the heading and picture say, it wasn't about flight but about Fight?

Okay Okay, don't fight I hate fighting and says,

Fighting is one the tasks of animals.

I always avoid fighting and make people understand things. Never go for a fight, be an educated human, who always love peace.

Van

Every day early in the morning (Monday to Friday) I, along with few others, have been waiting for the university van (a bus, to be more specific).

Gift

I live gift. Do you know exchanging gifts is great source which can increase love between two people. It can be any ones from lovers, siblings, parents, children, relatives.

I always accept gift, never say no to any gift or refuse any gift. If you do wanna gift me something I won't say no or that would displeases me, rather I will always welcome and that will make me happy.

Hey, from gift I remembered you can gift me some BCH if you want. Hehehe

Respect

Respect is something that I always give and seek in return. Respect doesn't mean say, "yes/no sir/madam". It shouldn't look color, place, gender, age, cast etc. rather it is something that should always be in your heart and come from heart, for everyone and everything they deserve respect.

I respect my parents, teachers, elder people and of course those they deserve to be respected.


Nothing more to say more. That is all for today. See you next time or on my other article.

Thanks for you precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo designed by me using Canva.

10
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

One way to push a person to write? Just say"Then? Start writing." 💓

Will save this article coz I'mma gonna write one, too. Thank you for this another idea of what to write on the next days ~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess it was Then, start writing... Meaning was a comma. Hehehe

I am honored and I appreciate that. Would love if you mention me there so that I read that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gotcha! Thanks for tagging.. I agree with you especially with respect, it should be for all... Please post this in community https://read.cash/c/check-the-prompts-c7c3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm pleased you showed your willingness to my thoughts.

Sure my friend I will post there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you obey the law, then you shouldn't be scare of police, i will tag you soon as I write about one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To be honest, I don't afraid any living thing except insects and reptiles... LOL

Looking forward to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respect! always must be present, more respect and less fights Original content, I like it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is very much true and correct. More respect & less fight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giving gifts is one of the nature of the Filipinos especially during birthdays, Christmas and New Years. Respect with each other is the best foundation you give to others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is so good and nice. Glad to hear to know one thing about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im a lover of peace too. I don't like people who fight. I detest it. Fighting is something I can say that you may never see me do and if I eventually do, it means that the person got on my nerves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here, I also a peace lover. I am happy you are a peace lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right respect comes from heart. If we want to get respect from others, we should first give it to others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed that is what I wanted to say. I am glad and thank you so much that you agreed to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love being at peace so I always avoid getting into a fight with someone... I love gifts too. I remember when I was in high school, my friends would gave me gifts during my birthday. I miss those times... Thanks for the tag.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magnificent you hate fighting too and love peace and gifts instead.. that day or time you would have been feeling so good and happy. It was my pleasure sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey that is a nice idea, I think I will start a weekly activity after read this post. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Would love if you tag me so that I could read that. I am pleased you like this idea. Good luck and enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Policemen are a gift and I respect them for they are doing the best they can to catch those kidnappers riding in vans who roam around the country :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe you use three of my words here, policeman, respect and van. Instead catch if you have used fight that would make the count 4 and if you said like and I gift them my respect lol Anyways thanks for responding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love exchanging gifts friend. I remember everytime we had our Christmas Party we had also an exchanging gifts and it was the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to know you love exchange gifts too, like me. That's is what I meant it is the best and good way friendship and love between two or more people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend you're right that's why exchange gifts are memorable to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago