The Project List - Displayed

9 62
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 05, 2022

Thank God, I am feeling good and fine. The company of the uninvited guest troubled me so much in the university. On the second day, when I should have stayed with her in my house, I trusted her with all my heart and went to university, and brought her with me, but she... Why would she not cause me pain?

Anyways, it's not to discuss the guest in question here today. A few days ago I was talking about the final project for my BS (Computer Science).

In final year of bachelor a student of computer science will have to develop/create a software/application, which can be web-based, desktop-based, or mobile.

Students may develop or create the project alone or in groups of no more than two students. 

The student or group of two students will have to choose from the list provided by the department.

Moreover, each student or group of two students will have to write thesis on the project, explaining everything about it, the technologies used, the methodology, etc.


The Projects List

Photo by Patrick Perkins on Unsplash

Today, the department displayed the list of projects, from which a student or group of two students can pick any one before October 31, 2022.

  1. School/College Management System (Android/Desktop/Web)

  2. Online Store (Android/Desktop/Web)

  3. e-Commerce Site (Web based only)

  4. Online Sales Information Web Portal (Web based only)

  5. Online Job Portal (Web based only)

  6. Hospital Management System (Android/Desktop/Web)

  7. Books Management System (Android/Desktop/Web)

  8. e-Library Management System (Android/Desktop/Web)

  9. Cooking Website (Web based only)

  10. e-Ticketing (Web/Android)

  11. Food Delivery (Android/Web)

  12. Chat App (Web/Android)

  13. A Tic-Tac-Toe Game (Android/Desktop/Web)

  14. Classified Website (Web based only)

  15. Auctions (Android/Web)

  16. Online Advertising Website (Web based only)

  17. Online Quiz application (Android/Web)

  18. Inventory Management System (Android/Desktop/Web)

  19. Examinations Management System (Android/Desktop/Web)

  20. App for Blood Donation (Android/Desktop/Web)

  21. Any other

The students will have to choose from the above list before the deadline (October 31, 2022) and submit a proposal for the same. In case a student needs to go for Sr. # 21 (Any other), he/she will have to the chairperson with some details, such as "project title, some detail, will be developed by an individual or in the group, technology will be used, the reason for choosing this.

My Project/My Choice

Mr. Unity suggested/advised an idea (can be read here ), wherein he says that I shall to go for applying the Blockchain Technology to solve a simple real-life problem and further guided me (can be read here). I personally like this idea of his. However don't know my department to let me work on that.

Moreover, in case, my request for blockchain technology has not been entertained, I would go for an e-Library Management System app development for desktop/windows. I will use WinForm and MS SQ, and C# (CSharp) as the programming language. I will also use Microsoft Entity Framework as an object-database mapper, which will secure my time and mistakes in writing queries.


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo by Octavian Dan on Unsplash

6
$ 0.57
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

I wish you all the best in your project :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet and kind of you. Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thinking. Go for it.

If you write a summary and plan for your project, your departmental committee may agree with a blockchain-based project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure they will, the only problem I have been afraid of is that I can't see anyone expert in the relevant field (blockchain technology). If so I won't able to work on that sadly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a student there's a lot of things that need to be done. Kind of headache right? I know you can do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, lots of works,and it's kind of headache. Thank you my friend for encouraging words and support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever you decide on I know you'd do exceptionally well. It's a shame your request for blockchain technology was not entertained.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't say it was entertained, I didn't even submitted request. They won't reject the request, I thought there won't be any blockchain technology's expert in our department, that is why it won't be accepted, otherwise why will they reject

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see now that makes more sense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago